Aberdeen

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - St Mirren

Tue 30th Sep Pittodrie Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Tue 30th Sep 2014
Aberdeen v
St Mirren
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Dundee v
Aberdeen
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Hamilton v
Aberdeen
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen v
Motherwell
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
Ross Co v
Aberdeen
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Aberdeen v
Celtic
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Partick v
Aberdeen
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dundee Utd v
Aberdeen

Aberdeen Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Aberdeen3
Inverness2
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Aberdeen4
Livingston0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Aberdeen3
Ross Co0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Celtic2
Aberdeen1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St J'stone1
Aberdeen0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Kilmarnock0
Aberdeen2
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Aberdeen0
Dundee Utd3
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Aberdeen2
Sociedad3
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Sociedad2
Aberdeen0
Thu 24th Jul 2014
Groningen1
Aberdeen2

TEAMtalk Poll

Is Newcastle boss Alan Pardew mainly to blame for the club's poor start to the season?

Results

Aberdeen edge Pittodrie clash

Aberdeen took the spoils in an eventful Scottish Premiership match with Inverness Caley with a 3-2 victory at Pittodrie.

Hughes: We deserved to lose

John Hughes admitted that Inverness were deservedly beaten by Aberdeen who edged a five-goal thriller 3-2 at Pittodrie.

Old Firm kept apart in draw

Celtic and Rangers were once again kept apart in the draw for the Scottish League Cup quarter-finals.

Rooney treble fires Aberdeen

Scottish League Cup holders Aberdeen eased into the fourth round with a 4-0 victory over Livingston at Pittodrie.

TEAMtalk Photos