Aberdeen

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - Partick

Sat 4th Apr PittodrieBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Aberdeen v
Partick
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Aberdeen v
Inverness
Sun 12th Apr 2015
Kilmarnock v
Aberdeen
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Aberdeen v
Dundee U

Aberdeen Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Dundee1
Aberdeen1
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Aberdeen2
Motherwell1
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Celtic4
Aberdeen0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Aberdeen3
St Mirren0
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Hamilton0
Aberdeen3
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Aberdeen4
Ross Co0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Dundee U2
Aberdeen1
Fri 23rd Jan 2015
St J'stone1
Aberdeen1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Aberdeen3
Dundee3
Sat 10th Jan 2015
St Mirren0
Aberdeen2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

McInnes frustrated by referee

Aberdeen boss Derek McInnes hit out at referee Craig Thomson for failing to award a penalty in the 1-1 draw with Dundee.

Dundee v Aberdeen preview

Team news for Saturday's Scottish Premiership match between Dundee and Aberdeen at Dens Park (12.15pm kick-off).

Aberdeen earn gritty win

Aberdeen kept their Scottish Premiership title hopes alive after coming from behind to beat Motherwell 2-1.

McInnes thrilled with comeback

Derek McInnes was delighted with Aberdeen's turnaround after they fought back to overcome Motherwell 2-1 and keep the pressure on Celtic.

TEAMtalk Photos