Aberdeen

Next Game: Scots Prem

Ross Co - Aberdeen

Mon 3rd Nov Victoria Park, Dingwall Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Mon 3rd Nov 2014
Ross Co v
Aberdeen
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Aberdeen v
Celtic
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Partick v
Aberdeen
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Kilmarnck
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Inverness v
Aberdeen
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Aberdeen v
St J'stone
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 10th Jan 2015
St Mirren v
Aberdeen

Aberdeen Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Hamilton0
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Motherwell0
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Hamilton3
Aberdeen0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Dundee2
Aberdeen3
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Aberdeen2
St Mirren2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Aberdeen3
Inverness2
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Aberdeen4
Livingston0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Aberdeen3
Ross Co0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Celtic2
Aberdeen1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St J'stone1
Aberdeen0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Rooney secures Aberdeen win

League Cup holders Aberdeen progressed to the semi-final of the competition with a 1-0 victory over Hamilton Accies.

Hayes wins points for Aberdeen

Jonny Hayes scored the only goal of the game after only two minutes as Aberdeen beat Motherwell 1-0 at Pittodrie.

McCall has Motherwell belief

Stuart McCall is confident he can turn around Motherwell's after they lost a fourth straight Scottish Premiership game.

Hamilton go four points clear

Two goals from French midfielder Tony Andreu helped Hamilton to an emphatic 3-0 victory over Aberdeen.

TEAMtalk Photos