Aberdeen

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - Kilmarnock

Sat 20th Dec PittodrieBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Kilmarnock
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Inverness v
Aberdeen
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Aberdeen v
St J'stone
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 10th Jan 2015
St Mirren v
Aberdeen
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Aberdeen v
Dundee
Fri 23rd Jan 2015
St J'stone v
Aberdeen
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Aberdeen v
Ross Co
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Hamilton v
Aberdeen

Aberdeen Results

Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dundee U0
Aberdeen2
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Aberdeen3
Hamilton0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Dundee2
Aberdeen1
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Partick0
Aberdeen1
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Aberdeen1
Celtic2
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
Ross Co0
Aberdeen1
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Hamilton0
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Motherwell0
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Hamilton3
Aberdeen0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Dundee2
Aberdeen3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Tonev: I'm not a racist

Celtic winger Aleksandar Tonev says he is not a racist despite losing an appeal against his seven-match ban.

Rooney at the double for Dons

Adam Rooney scored twice as high-flying Dundee United suffered a rare home defeat, losing 2-0 to Aberdeen at Tannadice.

McInnes: We were terrific

Aberdeen manager Derek McInnes was understandably delighted with his side after they won 2-0 at Tannadice Park.

Dundee Utd v Aberdeen preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership game between Dundee United and Aberdeen at Tannadice on Saturday, kick-off 3pm.

TEAMtalk Photos