Aberdeen

Next Game: Europa League Qual

Sociedad - Aberdeen

Thu 31st Jul AnoetaBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Thu 31st Jul 2014
Sociedad v
Aberdeen
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Aberdeen v
Sociedad
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Aberdeen v
Dundee Utd
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Kilmarnock v
Aberdeen
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Aberdeen v
St Mirren
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St J'stone v
Aberdeen
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Aberdeen v
Partick
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Celtic v
Aberdeen
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Aberdeen v
Ross Co
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Aberdeen v
Inverness

Aberdeen Results

Thu 24th Jul 2014
Groningen1
Aberdeen2
Thu 17th Jul 2014
Aberdeen0
Groningen0
Thu 10th Jul 2014
FK Daugava Riga0
Aberdeen3
Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Aberdeen5
FK Daugava Riga0
Sat 21st Jun 2014
St Patricks2
Aberdeen2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which forward should Liverpool sign after the collapse of the Loic Remy deal?

Results

Early double sets up Aberdeen

Aberdeen progressed to the third qualifying round of the Europa League with a 2-1 victory over FC Groningen.

McInnes buoyant after victory

Derek McInnes was delighted his Aberdeen team justified his confidence with a 2-1 Europa League victory at FC Groningen.

Monakana loaned to Aberdeen

Aberdeen have signed Brighton winger Jeffrey Monakana on loan until January.

Aberdeen could face Sociedad

Aberdeen will face Real Sociedad if they can overcome Groningen in their second qualifying round of the Europa League.

TEAMtalk Photos