Aberdeen

Next Game: Europa League Qual

Aberdeen - S'dija Tetovo

Thu 9th Jul PittodrieBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Thu 9th Jul 2015
Aberdeen v
S'dija Tetovo
Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Aberdeen v
Kilmarnock
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Aberdeen v
Dundee
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Partick v
Aberdeen
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Aberdeen v
Celtic
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hearts v
Aberdeen
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Inverness v
Aberdeen

Aberdeen Results

Thu 2nd Jul 2015
S'dija Tetovo1
Aberdeen1

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

Aberdeen hold on for Europa draw

Aberdeen conceded a late goal to draw 1-1 with Shkendija in the first leg of their Europa League first qualifying round.

McLean makes Aberdeen squad

Aberdeen midfielder Kenny McLean has overcome a minor knock to join the squad on Europa League duty in Macedonia.

Rogers joins Falkirk on loan

Irish goalkeeper Danny Rogers has joined Scottish Cup finalists Falkirk on a season-long loan from parent club Aberdeen.

Aberdeen pick up friendly win

Aberdeen picked up a 1-0 friendly win over St Johnstone before they begin their Europa League adventure on Thursday.

TEAMtalk Photos