Aberdeen

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Aberdeen

Sat 25th Apr Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
Pittodrie Stadium
Capacity:
22199
Website:
Official Site

Aberdeen Tables

Aberdeen Fixtures

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Inverness v
Aberdeen
Sat 2nd May 2015
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sun 10th May 2015
Aberdeen v
Celtic
Sat 16th May 2015
Dundee v
Aberdeen
Sun 24th May 2015
Aberdeen v
St J'stone

Aberdeen Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Aberdeen1
Dundee U0
Sun 12th Apr 2015
Kilmarnock1
Aberdeen2
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Aberdeen1
Inverness0
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Aberdeen0
Partick0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Dundee1
Aberdeen1
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Aberdeen2
Motherwell1
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Celtic4
Aberdeen0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Aberdeen3
St Mirren0
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Hamilton0
Aberdeen3
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Aberdeen4
Ross Co0

TEAMtalk Poll

We're down to the last four in the Champions League - who are you backing to win?

Results

Rooney shocked by nomination

Adam Rooney says he was shocked to be included on the four-man shortlist for the PFA Scotland Player of the Year award.

Robson banned for two games

Aberdeen midfielder Barry Robson has lost his appeal against the red card received against Dundee United.

Celtic duo on awards shortlist

Two Celtic players are included on the shortlist of four nominations for this season’s PFA Scotland Player of the Year.

Aberdeen launch Robson appeal

Aberdeen have appealed against Barry Robson's red card in the clash against Dundee United on Saturday.

TEAMtalk Photos