Accrington

Globe Arena

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Morecambe - Accrington

Fri 3rd Apr Globe Arena

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Morecambe v
Accrington
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Accrington v
Carlisle
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Accrington
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Hartlepool v
Accrington
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Accrington v
Stevenage
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Dag + Red v
Accrington
Sat 2nd May 2015
Accrington v
Mansfield

Accrington Results

Fri 27th Mar 2015
Accrington0
Newport2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Accrington2
York City2
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Wycombe2
Accrington2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Burton Alb3
Accrington0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Accrington1
Portsmth1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Accrington1
Shrewsbury2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Luton2
Accrington0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Accrington1
Burton Alb0
Fri 20th Feb 2015
Accrington1
Cheltenhm1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Southend1
Accrington2

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Coleman back in classroom

John Coleman admits he can see similarities between his former life as a primary school teacher and his current job as boss of Accrington.

Accrington snap up duo

Accrington have acquired 40-year-old veteran goalkeeper Tony Warner and Wigan's Ryan Jennings.

Accrington v Newport preview

Team news for Friday's League Two clash between Accrington Stanley and Newport County at the Crown Ground.

Proctor suffers broken leg

Accrington midfielder Andy Procter's season is likely over due to a hairline fracture of his leg.

TEAMtalk Photos