Accrington

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Mansfield

Fri 18th Apr The Crown Ground Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Accrington v
Mansfield
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Southend v
Accrington
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Oxford Utd v
Accrington
Sat 3rd May 2014
Accrington v
AFC W'don

Accrington Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
York City1
Accrington1
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Accrington0
Northamptn1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Exeter0
Accrington1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Dag + Red0
Accrington0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Accrington1
Plymouth1
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Accrington5
Morecambe1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Rochdale2
Accrington1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Accrington0
Hartlepool0
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Accrington3
Chesterfld1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Burton Alb2
Accrington1

McCartan: We're not safe yet

Shay McCartan does not think his late equaliser against York has guaranteed Accrington's safety and is targeting at least one more win.

Stanley late show stuns York

York City's play-off hopes took a hit after a 1-1 draw with Accrington Stanley with the visitors netting a stoppage-time equaliser.

Beattie hails Stanley spirit

James Beattie hailed Accrington's battling qualities as they rescued a point with a last-minute equaliser in a 1-1 draw at York.

York v Accrington preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between York City and Accrington Stanley at Bootham Crescent.

TEAMtalk Photos