Accrington

Crown Ground

Next Game: Friendly Match

Accrington - Burnley

Sat 26th Jul Crown Ground

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Accrington v
Burnley
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Altrincham v
Accrington
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Accrington v
Southend
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds v
Accrington
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Cheltenham v
Accrington
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury v
Accrington
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Accrington v
Luton Town
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Bury v
Accrington
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Tranmere
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Accrington v
AFC W'don

Accrington Results

Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Accrington2
Blackburn2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Nelson1
Accrington2
Tue 15th Jul 2014
New Mills2
Accrington5

Accrington eye Ormerod deal

Accrington Stanley hope to agree a deal to bring striker Brett Ormerod to the Crown Ground.

Dunbavin exploring options

Sky Sports understands former Accrington goalkeeper Ian Dunbavin is considering his options after leaving the club.

Dunbavin departs Accrington

Accrington have confirmed that goalkeeper Ian Dunbavin has left the club after eight years at the Crown Ground.

Carver commits to Accrington

Accrington striker Marcus Carver has become the seventh player to sign a new contract with James Beattie's side this summer.

TEAMtalk Photos