Accrington

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Morecambe

Fri 31st Oct The Crown GroundBetting

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Fri 31st Oct 2014
Accrington v
Morecambe
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Accrington
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Carlisle v
Accrington
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Accrington v
Cambridge Utd
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Accrington v
Exeter
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
Accrington
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Wycombe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
York City v
Accrington
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Exeter v
Accrington

Accrington Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Newport1
Accrington1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Accrington3
Hartlepool1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Stevenage2
Accrington1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Accrington1
Dag + Red2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Accrington1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Accrington1
Plymouth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Northamptn4
Accrington5
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd3
Accrington1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Accrington1
AFC W'don0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington3
Tranmere2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

FA Cup first round draw

FC Halifax Town could face Bradford in a tasty local derby in the first round of the FA Cup.

Joronen excited for derby clash

Accrington goalkeeper Jesse Joronen admits he is excited about the prospect of playing in the League Two derby at home to Morecambe.

Academy coach leaves Accrington

Accrington have parted company with academy coach Keith Brown by mutual consent.

Pigott earns Newport a point

Newport County substitute Joe Pigott's 25-yard strike ensured the points were shared in a 1-1 draw at home to Accrington.

TEAMtalk Photos