Accrington

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Cambridge Utd

Sat 22nd Nov The Crown Ground Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Accrington v
Cambridge Utd
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Accrington v
Exeter
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Yeovil
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
Accrington
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Wycombe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
York City v
Accrington
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Exeter v
Accrington
Fri 9th Jan 2015
Accrington v
Bury
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Accrington

Accrington Results

Tue 18th Nov 2014
Accrington2
Notts Co1
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Carlisle1
Accrington0
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Notts Co0
Accrington0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Accrington2
Morecambe1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Newport1
Accrington1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Accrington3
Hartlepool1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Stevenage2
Accrington1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Accrington1
Dag + Red2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Accrington1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Accrington1
Plymouth0

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Accrington loan for Crooks

Huddersfield forward Matt Crooks has moved to Accrington on a loan deal until January.

Coleman celebrates cup windfall

John Coleman was counting the money after Accrington saw off League One side Notts County 2-1 in the FA Cup first-round replay.

Accrington stun Notts County

Marcus Carver scored the winner as Accrington pulled off a shock 2-1 win over League One Notts County in an FA Cup first-round replay.

Asamoah too hot for Accrington

Derek Asamoah's first-half goal was enough for Carlisle to see off Accrington 1-0 but they had to survive a few anxious moments late on.

TEAMtalk Photos