Accrington

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Wycombe

Sat 20th Dec The Crown GroundBetting

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Wycombe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
York City v
Accrington
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Exeter v
Accrington
Fri 9th Jan 2015
Accrington v
Bury
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Accrington
Sat 24th Jan 2015
AFC W'don v
Accrington
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Accrington v
Northamptn
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Plymouth v
Accrington
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Accrington v
Oxford Utd

Accrington Results

Tue 16th Dec 2014
Yeovil2
Accrington0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth2
Accrington3
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Accrington1
Yeovil1
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Accrington2
Exeter3
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Accrington2
Cambridge Utd1
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Accrington2
Notts Co1
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Carlisle1
Accrington0
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Notts Co0
Accrington0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Accrington2
Morecambe1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Newport1
Accrington1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who are you backing to win the Europa League, following Monday's last-32 draw?

Results

Yeovil book United showdown

Yeovil clinch a 2-0 win on Tuesday to dump Accrington out of the FA Cup and set up a third-round tie with Manchester United.

Mingoia inspires Accrington win

Accrington's Piero Mingoia netted 12 minutes from time to consign Portsmouth to a 3-2 defeat at Fratton Park.

Accrington character pleases boss

John Coleman saluted the "great character" of Accrington after they surrendered a two-goal lead, before beating Portsmouth 3-2.

Rose extends Accrington loan

Teenage goalkeeper Jack Rose will see in the new year as an Accrington player after extending his loan from West Brom.

TEAMtalk Photos