Accrington

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Bury

Tue 27th Jan The Crown Ground Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Reds
Ground:
Crown Ground
Capacity:
5057
Website:
Official Site

Accrington Tables

Accrington Fixtures

Tue 27th Jan 2015
Accrington v
Bury
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Accrington v
Northamptn
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Plymouth v
Accrington
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Accrington v
Oxford Utd
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Southend v
Accrington
Fri 20th Feb 2015
Accrington v
Cheltenhm
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Luton v
Accrington
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Accrington v
Shrewsbury
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Accrington v
Portsmth

Accrington Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
AFC W'don2
Accrington1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere3
Accrington0
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Exeter1
Accrington2
Fri 26th Dec 2014
York City1
Accrington0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Accrington1
Wycombe1
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Yeovil2
Accrington0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth2
Accrington3
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Accrington1
Yeovil1
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Accrington2
Exeter3
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Accrington2
Cambridge Utd1

TEAMtalk Poll

Following a number of big shocks in the 4th round, who do you think will now go on to lift the FA Cup?

Results

Ardley goes on defensive

Neal Ardley admits AFC Wimbledon had to tone down their attacking intent in order to return to form with a 2-1 win over Accrington.

Maguire back with Accrington

Sean Maguire has rejoined Accrington Stanley on loan from Premier League club West Ham.

Donnelly double sinks Stanley

Rory Donnelly's first goals for Tranmere helped Rovers move out of the relegation zone following a 3-0 Accrington at Prenton Park.

Adams hails his new faces

Micky Adams praised the impact of his January signings as Tranmere beat Accrington 3-0 to move out of the relegation zone.

TEAMtalk Photos