AFC Wimbledon

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

AFC W'don - Cambridge Utd

Sat 29th Nov Kingsmeadow Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
The Fans' Stadium Kingsmeadow
Capacity:
4722
Website:
Official Site

AFC W'don Tables

Sky Bet League 2
TeamPldPts
Wycombe1835
Burton Alb1835
Luton1834
Shrewsbury1833
Southend1831
Plymouth1830
Bury1830
Exeter1930
Newport1828
Portsmth1826
Morecambe1826
Accrington1926
Cambridge Utd1824
Northamptn1824
Stevenage1824
AFC W'don1824
Mansfield1822
Cheltenhm1822
Oxford Utd1820
York City1818
Dag + Red1818
Carlisle1818
Tranmere1812
Hartlepool1812
Ryman Isthmian Prem
Play-Off Final
TeamPldPts
AFC W'don00
Boreham Wd00
Carshalton Athl00
Kingstonian00
Staines Town00
Winners 2nd v 5th00
Winners 3rd v 4th00

AFC W'don Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
AFC W'don v
Cambridge Utd
Sun 7th Dec 2014
Wycombe v
AFC W'don
Sat 13th Dec 2014
York City v
AFC W'don
Sat 20th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Mansfield
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
AFC W'don
Sun 28th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Exeter
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Cambridge Utd v
AFC W'don
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Stevenage v
AFC W'don
Sat 17th Jan 2015
AFC W'don v
Carlisle
Sat 24th Jan 2015
AFC W'don v
Accrington

AFC W'don Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd0
AFC W'don0
Tue 18th Nov 2014
AFC W'don3
York City1
Sat 15th Nov 2014
AFC W'don1
Dag + Red0
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Bristol C2
AFC W'don1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
York City1
AFC W'don1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Northamptn2
AFC W'don0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
AFC W'don2
Tranmere2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don0
Plymouth0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wycombe2
AFC W'don0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
AFC W'don3
Bury2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Goodman makes Wimbledon move

AFC Wimbledon have completed the signing of defender Jake Goodman on loan from Millwall.

Sutherland has loan extended

QPR's Frankie Sutherland has extended his loan deal with AFC Wimbledon until January 6.

AFC Wimbledon hold Oxford

Wimbledon managed to halt a long run of defeats against Oxford with a hard-fought 0-0 draw at the Kassam Stadium.

Ardley pleased with display

AFC Wimbledon boss Neal Ardley was probably the happier of the two managers after his side earned a 0-0 draw with Oxford.

TEAMtalk Photos