AFC Wimbledon

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - AFC W'don

Mon 21st Apr Home Park

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
The Fans' Stadium Kingsmeadow
Capacity:
4722
Website:
Official Site

AFC W'don Tables

Sky Bet League 2
TeamPldPts
Scunthorpe4377
Chesterfld4375
Rochdale4375
Fleetwood4372
Burton Alb4371
Southend4365
York City4364
Oxford Utd4362
Plymouth4358
Bury4357
Dag + Red4357
Mansfield4357
Newport4354
Portsmouth4354
AFC W'don4353
Cheltenham4352
Accrington4351
Morecambe4350
Hartlepool4349
Exeter4349
Wycombe4347
Bristol R4347
Northamptn4347
Torquay4339
Ryman Premier Division
Play-Off Final
TeamPldPts
AFC W'don00
Boreham Wd00
Carshalton Athl00
Kingstonian00
Staines Town00
Winners 2nd v 5th00
Winners 3rd v 4th00

AFC W'don Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Plymouth v
AFC W'don
Sat 26th Apr 2014
AFC W'don v
Morecambe
Sat 3rd May 2014
Accrington v
AFC W'don

AFC W'don Results

Fri 18th Apr 2014
AFC W'don2
Newport2
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Southend0
AFC W'don1
Sat 5th Apr 2014
AFC W'don0
Bristol R0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Mansfield1
AFC W'don0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Northamptn2
AFC W'don2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
AFC W'don4
Cheltenham3
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Burton Alb1
AFC W'don1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
AFC W'don1
Chesterfld1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
AFC W'don0
York City1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Fleetwood0
AFC W'don0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Ardley sets 60-point target

Neal Ardley has challenged AFC Wimbledon to secure their best ever League Two finish after coming from behind to draw 2-2 with Newport.

AFC Wimbledon v Newport preview

Team news for Good Friday's League Two clash between AFC Wimbledon and Newport County at Kingsmeadow Stadium.

Midson makes Shrimpers pay

Southend United's promotion hopes were dealt a huge blow with a shock 1-0 defeat against AFC Wimbledon at Roots Hall.

Ardley hails fighting spirit

AFC Wimbledon boss Neal Ardley hailed his side's fighting spirit after they earned an impressive 1-0 victory at Southend.

TEAMtalk Photos