AFC Wimbledon

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

AFC W'don - Tranmere

Sat 25th Oct Kingsmeadow StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Dons
Ground:
The Fans' Stadium Kingsmeadow
Capacity:
4722
Website:
Official Site

AFC W'don Tables

Sky Bet League 2
TeamPldPts
Wycombe1428
Burton Alb1428
Luton1427
Bury1426
Shrewsbury1424
Plymouth1423
Morecambe1423
Newport1422
Cheltenhm1422
Southend1421
Portsmth1420
AFC W'don1419
Exeter1419
Accrington1419
Cambridge Utd1418
Northamptn1418
Mansfield1418
Stevenage1417
Oxford Utd1416
Dag + Red1414
Carlisle1412
York City1411
Hartlepool1411
Tranmere1410
Ryman Isthmian Prem
Play-Off Final
TeamPldPts
AFC W'don00
Boreham Wd00
Carshalton Athl00
Kingstonian00
Staines Town00
Winners 2nd v 5th00
Winners 3rd v 4th00

AFC W'don Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Tranmere
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Northamptn v
AFC W'don
Sat 15th Nov 2014
AFC W'don v
Dag + Red
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
AFC W'don
Sat 29th Nov 2014
AFC W'don v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
York City v
AFC W'don
Sat 20th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Mansfield
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
AFC W'don
Sun 28th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Exeter
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Cambridge Utd v
AFC W'don

AFC W'don Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don0
Plymouth0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wycombe2
AFC W'don0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
AFC W'don3
Bury2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
MK Dons2
AFC W'don3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Cheltenhm1
AFC W'don1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Newport4
AFC W'don1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
AFC W'don1
Morecambe0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
AFC W'don3
Burton Alb0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Accrington1
AFC W'don0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Carlisle4
AFC W'don4

All square at Kingsmeadow

Andy Frampton missed a golden opportunity to give AFC Wimbledon all three points as they were held to a 0-0 draw at home to Plymouth.

Wycombe stay top after win

Josh Scowen's first goal of the season set top-of-the-table Wycombe on their way to a 2-0 victory over AFC Wimbledon at Adams Park.

Ainsworth lauds Wycombe show

Wycombe manager Gareth Ainsworth believes his side's 2-0 victory over AFC Wimbledon was the "complete performance".

Tubbs expects Wimbledon stay

Matt Tubbs expects to see out his season-long loan deal at AFC Wimbledon despite the possibility of a recall to parent club Bournemouth.

TEAMtalk Photos