AFC Wimbledon

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

AFC W'don - Northamptn

Fri 3rd Apr Kingsmeadow StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Akinfenwa

Akinfenwa

15 Goals

AFC Wimbledon

2

Azeez

Azeez

6 Goals

AFC Wimbledon

3

Rigg

Rigg

6 Goals

AFC Wimbledon
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Adebayo Akinfenwa 15 45 0.33
2 Adebayo Azeez 6 44 0.14
3 Sean Rigg 6 45 0.13
4 George Francomb 4 38 0.11
5 Jack Smith 3 22 0.14
6 Andy Frampton 1 6 0.17
7 Jake Goodman 1 10 0.10
8 Frankie Sutherland 1 11 0.09
9 Alfie Potter 1 12 0.08
10 Adedeji Oshilaja 1 16 0.06
11 Jake Reeves 1 16 0.06
12 Dannie Bulman 1 43 0.02
13 Barry Fuller 1 46 0.02
Fri - 3rd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don v Northamptn
Mon - 6th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dag + Red v AFC W'don
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don v Oxford Utd
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Plymouth v AFC W'don
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don v Wycombe
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere 1 - 1 AFC W'don
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don 1 - 0 Portsmth
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Mansfield 2 - 1 AFC W'don
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Exeter 3 - 2 AFC W'don
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don 2 - 1 York City