AFC Wimbledon

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

AFC W'don - York City

Sat 7th Mar Kingsmeadow StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Akinfenwa

Akinfenwa

13 Goals

AFC Wimbledon

2

Azeez

Azeez

6 Goals

AFC Wimbledon

3

Rigg

Rigg

6 Goals

AFC Wimbledon
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Adebayo Akinfenwa 13 39 0.33
2 Adebayo Azeez 6 38 0.16
3 Sean Rigg 6 40 0.15
4 George Francomb 3 35 0.09
5 Jack Smith 2 16 0.12
6 Andy Frampton 1 6 0.17
7 Alfie Potter 1 6 0.17
8 David Connolly 1 8 0.12
9 Jake Goodman 1 8 0.12
10 Jake Reeves 1 10 0.10
11 Frankie Sutherland 1 11 0.09
12 Dannie Bulman 1 40 0.03
13 Barry Fuller 1 41 0.02
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don v York City
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Exeter v AFC W'don
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Mansfield v AFC W'don
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don v Portsmth
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere v AFC W'don
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 AFC W'don 0 - 0 Southend
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hartlepool 1 - 0 AFC W'don
Tue - 24th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cambridge Utd 0 - 0 AFC W'don
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 AFC W'don 3 - 2 Luton
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 2 - 0 AFC W'don