Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Aldershot v Barnet
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Woking v Aldershot
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Barnet v Aldershot
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot v Telford
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Lincoln v Aldershot
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Welling United 3 - 1 Aldershot
Tue - 16th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rochdale 4 - 1 Aldershot
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot 0 - 1 Burgess Hill Town
Wed - 10th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot 0 - 1 Macc'field
Sun - 7th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:00 Aldershot 0 - 0 Rochdale