Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot v Grimsby
Sat - 6th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Halifax v Aldershot
Tue - 9th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot v Woking
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Nuneaton v Aldershot
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot v Braintree T
Mon - 25th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Torquay 1 - 1 Aldershot
Fri - 22nd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot 1 - 1 Forest Grn
Sun - 17th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Telford 0 - 2 Aldershot
Thu - 14th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Eastleigh 1 - 0 Aldershot
Sat - 9th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot 3 - 1 Altrincham