Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Altrincham v Aldershot
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot v Halifax
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot v Welling United
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alfreton T v Aldershot
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot v Dartford
Tue - 20th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot 0 - 1 Kid'minster
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Lincoln 3 - 0 Aldershot
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aldershot 1 - 2 Telford
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Barnet 1 - 0 Aldershot
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Woking 1 - 2 Aldershot