Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Chelsea

Sun 26th Apr Emirates Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Alexis

Alexis

22 Goals

Arsenal

2

Giroud

Giroud

18 Goals

Arsenal

3

Ramsey

Ramsey

9 Goals

Arsenal
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Alexis Sanchez 22 45 0.49
2 Olivier Giroud 18 28 0.64
3 Aaron Ramsey 9 34 0.26
4 Danny Welbeck 8 33 0.24
5 Santi Cazorla 8 45 0.18
6 Mesut Ozil 5 25 0.20
7 Theo Walcott 3 13 0.23
8 Tomas Rosicky 3 23 0.13
9 Laurent Koscielny 3 33 0.09
10 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain 3 35 0.09
11 Hector Bellerin 2 21 0.10
12 Mikel Arteta 1 12 0.08
13 Mathieu Debuchy 1 15 0.07
14 Jack Wilshere 1 16 0.06
15 Mathieu Flamini 1 30 0.03
16 Kieran Gibbs 1 30 0.03
17 Nacho Monreal 1 34 0.03
18 Calum Chambers 1 36 0.03
19 Per Mertesacker 1 41 0.02
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal v Chelsea
Mon - 4th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Hull City v Arsenal
Mon - 11th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Arsenal v Swansea
Sun - 17th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd v Arsenal
Wed - 20th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Arsenal v S'land
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Burnley 0 - 1 Arsenal
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Arsenal 4 - 1 Liverpool
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Arsenal
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Monaco 0 - 2 Arsenal