Last Game:
Arsenal 4 - 0 Aston Villa
Sun 15th May 2016 Emirates Stadium
Next Game:
Sheffield Wednesday - Aston Villa
Sun 7th August 2016 Hillsborough
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 1 Aston Villa  
Friday 14 August 2015
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 1 Manchester United  
Saturday 22 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Aston Villa  
Tuesday 25 August 2015
  19:45 League Cup Aston Villa 5 - 3 Notts County  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 2 - 2 Sunderland  
Sunday 13 September 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 3 - 2 Aston Villa  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion  
Tuesday 22 September 2015
  19:45 League Cup Aston Villa 1 - 0 Birmingham City  
Saturday 26 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 3 - 2 Aston Villa  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 1 Stoke City  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 2 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 2 Swansea City  
Wednesday 28 October 2015
  19:45 League Cup Southampton 2 - 1 Aston Villa  
Monday 2 November 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Aston Villa  
Sunday 8 November 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 0 Manchester City  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 4 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 2 - 3 Watford  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 1 - 1 Aston Villa  
Sunday 13 December 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 2 Arsenal  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 1 - 1 Aston Villa  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 1 West Ham United  
Monday 28 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 2 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 2 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland 3 - 1 Aston Villa  
Saturday 9 January 2016
  12:45 FA Cup Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 Aston Villa  
Tuesday 12 January 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Tuesday 19 January 2016
  19:45 FA Cup Aston Villa 2 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 30 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Aston Villa 0 - 4 Manchester City  
Tuesday 2 February 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 2 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 2 - 0 Norwich City  
Sunday 14 February 2016
  14:05 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 6 Liverpool  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 2 - 1 Aston Villa  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 3 Everton  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 4 - 0 Aston Villa  
Sunday 13 March 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 19 March 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 1 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 4 Chelsea  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Saturday 16 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United 1 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 23 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 2 - 4 Southampton  
Saturday 30 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 3 - 2 Aston Villa  
Saturday 7 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 0 Newcastle United  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 4 - 0 Aston Villa  
Sunday 7 August 2016
  16:30 Football League Championship Sheffield Wednesday - Aston Villa  
Tuesday 9 August 2016
  19:45 League Cup Luton Town - Aston Villa  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Rotherham United  
Tuesday 16 August 2016
  19:45 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Huddersfield Town  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Derby County - Aston Villa  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Bristol City - Aston Villa  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Nottingham Forest  
Tuesday 13 September 2016
  19:45 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Brentford  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Ipswich Town - Aston Villa  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Newcastle United  
Tuesday 27 September 2016
  19:45 Football League Championship Barnsley - Aston Villa  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Preston North End - Aston Villa  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Wolverhampton Wanderers  
Tuesday 18 October 2016
  20:00 Football League Championship Reading - Aston Villa  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Fulham  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Birmingham City - Aston Villa  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Blackburn Rovers  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Brighton and Hove Albion - Aston Villa  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Cardiff City  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Leeds United - Aston Villa  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Wigan Athletic  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Football League Championship Norwich City - Aston Villa  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Queens Park Rangers - Aston Villa  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Burton Albion  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Leeds United  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Cardiff City - Aston Villa  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Wolverhampton Wanderers - Aston Villa  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Preston North End  
Saturday 28 January 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Bristol City  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Football League Championship Brentford - Aston Villa  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Nottingham Forest - Aston Villa  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Ipswich Town  
Tuesday 14 February 2017
  19:45 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Barnsley  
Saturday 18 February 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Newcastle United - Aston Villa  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Derby County  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Rotherham United - Aston Villa  
Tuesday 7 March 2017
  19:45 Football League Championship Huddersfield Town - Aston Villa  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Sheffield Wednesday  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Wigan Athletic - Aston Villa  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Norwich City  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Queens Park Rangers  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Burton Albion - Aston Villa  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Reading  
Monday 17 April 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Fulham - Aston Villa  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Birmingham City  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Football League Championship Blackburn Rovers - Aston Villa  
Sunday 7 May 2017
  12:00 Football League Championship Aston Villa - Brighton and Hove Albion