Aston Villa

Villa Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

A Villa - Tottenham

Sun 2nd Nov Villa Park Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Agbonlahor

Agbonlahor

2 Yellows

Aston Villa

2

Senderos

Senderos

2 Yellows

Aston Villa

3

Hutton

Hutton

2 Yellows

Aston Villa
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Gabriel Agbonlahor 2 8 0.25
2 Philippe Senderos 2 8 0.25
3 Alan Hutton 2 9 0.22
4 Andreas Weimann 2 10 0.20
5 Matthew Lowton 1 1 1.00
6 Ciaran Clark 1 3 0.33
7 Tom Cleverley 1 6 0.17
8 Carlos Sanchez 1 6 0.17
9 Charles N'Zogbia 1 8 0.12
10 Brad Guzan 1 9 0.11
11 Kieran Richardson 1 9 0.11
12 Ashley Westwood 1 10 0.10
Sun - 2nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 A Villa v Tottenham
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 West Ham v A Villa
Mon - 24th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 A Villa v So'ton
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley v A Villa
Tue - 2nd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 C Palace v A Villa
Mon - 27th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 QPR 2 - 0 A Villa
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton 3 - 0 A Villa
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 0 - 2 Man City
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 0 A Villa
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa 0 - 3 Arsenal