Aston Villa

Turf Moor

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Burnley - A Villa

Sat 29th Nov Turf MoorBetting

Football Stats

1

Weimann

Weimann

4 Yellows

Aston Villa

2

Agbonlahor

Agbonlahor

3 Yellows

Aston Villa

3

Cleverley

Cleverley

2 Yellows

Aston Villa
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Andreas Weimann 4 13 0.31
2 Gabriel Agbonlahor 3 11 0.27
3 Tom Cleverley 2 9 0.22
4 Carlos Sanchez 2 9 0.22
5 Philippe Senderos 2 9 0.22
6 Alan Hutton 2 10 0.20
7 Jores Okore 1 1 1.00
8 Matthew Lowton 1 3 0.33
9 Ciaran Clark 1 5 0.20
10 Charles N'Zogbia 1 11 0.09
11 Kieran Richardson 1 11 0.09
12 Aly Cissokho 1 12 0.08
13 Brad Guzan 1 12 0.08
14 Ashley Westwood 1 13 0.08
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley v A Villa
Tue - 2nd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 C Palace v A Villa
Sun - 7th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 A Villa v Leicester
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 W Brom v A Villa
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v Man Utd
Mon - 24th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 A Villa 1 - 1 So'ton
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 West Ham 0 - 0 A Villa
Sun - 2nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 A Villa 1 - 2 Tottenham
Mon - 27th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 QPR 2 - 0 A Villa
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton 3 - 0 A Villa