Barnsley

Pride Park Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Derby - Barnsley

Mon 21st Apr Pride Park StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Derby v
Barnsley
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Middlesbro' v
Barnsley
Sat 3rd May 2014
Barnsley v
QPR

Barnsley Results

Sat 19th Apr 2014
Barnsley0
Leeds1
Tue 15th Apr 2014
Charlton1
Barnsley2
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Bolton1
Barnsley0
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Barnsley0
Burnley1
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Barnsley0
Brighton0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Yeovil1
Barnsley4
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Reading1
Barnsley3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Barnsley0
Bournemth1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Watford3
Barnsley0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Barnsley0
Leicester3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Wilson believes in Barnsley

Barnsley boss Danny Wilson believes his side can avoid relegation from the Championship, despite defeat to Leeds.

Championship Chat: Bowyer job on line

James Dixon praises the clubs for the Hillsborough tributes, slams Blackburn, talks up QPR's promotion chances and tips Millwall to stay up.

Kennedy grateful for bobble

Barnsley defender Tom Kennedy admitted his crucial goal at Charlton had more than a touch of fortune about it.

Barnsley boost survival hopes

Goals from Jean-Yves Mvoto and Tom Kennedy gave Barnsley a crucial 2-1 win over Charlton at The Valley on Tuesday.

Your Say

sascomms : "Amazingly, we are still in with a shout of survival after two wins on the bounce. Still looking like dropping a division is the most likely outcome of the season, but well done to Danny Wilson for keeping everyone positive and bringing in Chris Hutchings..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos