Barnsley

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley - Scunthrpe

Sat 29th Nov Oakwell StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Barnsley v
Scunthrpe
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Doncaster
Sun 7th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Chester
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Walsall v
Barnsley
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Leyton Or
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Preston v
Barnsley
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Oldham
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Scunthrpe v
Barnsley
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Barnsley v
Yeovil
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Doncaster v
Barnsley

Barnsley Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Chesterfld2
Barnsley1
Fri 14th Nov 2014
Barnsley3
Colchester2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Barnsley5
Burton Alb0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Sheff Utd0
Barnsley1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Barnsley2
Bristol C2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Barnsley2
Notts Co3
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Peterboro2
Barnsley1
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Barnsley3
Bradford1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Barnsley2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Rochdale0
Barnsley1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of Liverpool and Man City will join Arsenal and Chelsea in the last 16 of the Champions League?

Results

Cook hails Chesterfield display

Paul Cook hailed Chesterfield's 2-1 victory as a reward for sheer hard work after a double from Eoin Doyle floored Barnsley.

Trotta linked with Italy move

Fulham striker Marcello Trotta could move to Italy in January, according to his brother and agent.

Hutchings: We deserved to win

Barnsley assistant manager Chris Hutchings admitted lightning starts to both halves helped them on their way to a 3-2 win over Colchester.

Barnsley edge five-goal thriller

Barnsley's surge up the Sky Bet League 1 table continued as they edged past Colchester 3-2 at Oakwell on Friday.

Your Say

scotram : "Been an up down season so far need to get consistent if we are to make the playoffs .. Hourihane has been are best player so far... Its the defence that worries me need young defenders"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos