Barnsley

Priestfield Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Gillingham - Barnsley

Sat 28th Feb Priestfield Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Gillingham v
Barnsley
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Barnsley v
Coventry
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Barnsley v
Walsall
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oldham v
Barnsley
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Leyton Or v
Barnsley
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Barnsley v
Preston
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bristol C v
Barnsley
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Barnsley v
Sheff Utd
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Colchester v
Barnsley
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Barnsley v
Chesterfld

Barnsley Results

Tue 24th Feb 2015
Scunthorpe0
Barnsley1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Barnsley2
Crewe0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Crawley5
Barnsley1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Barnsley1
Fleetwood2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Swindon2
Barnsley0
Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Barnsley1
Oldham0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Barnsley2
Port Vale1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
MK Dons2
Barnsley0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Doncaster1
Barnsley0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Barnsley2
Yeovil0

TEAMtalk Poll

How do you think Sunday's League Cup final will be settled?

Results

Johnson appointed by Barnsley

Barnsley have appointed Lee Johnson as their new head coach.

Burton proud of his players

Mark Burton strengthened his hopes of becoming Barnsley's next full-time manager after seeing his side beat Scunthorpe 1-0.

Scowen snatches Barnsley win

Josh Scowen struck the only goal of the game as 10-man Barnsley battled for a 1-0 victory at Scunthorpe.

Regional Paper Talk: Icardi's Inter hope

Chelsea target Mauro Icardi wants a new contract at Inter Milan, while Diego Simeone is set to extend his contract at Atletico Madrid.

TEAMtalk Photos