Barnsley

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley - Rochdale

Sun 3rd May Oakwell StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Sun 3rd May 2015
Barnsley v
Rochdale

Barnsley Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Bradford1
Barnsley0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Barnsley1
Peterboro1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Notts Co1
Barnsley1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Barnsley1
Chesterfld1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Colchester3
Barnsley1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Barnsley0
Sheff Utd2
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bristol C2
Barnsley2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Barnsley1
Preston1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Leyton Or0
Barnsley0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oldham1
Barnsley3

Bradford win on emotional day

Bradford ended their five-match winless run with a 1-0 victory over Barnsley on an emotional day at Valley Parade.

Bradford v Barnsley preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Bradford City and Barnsley at Valley Parade.

Berry grabs point for Barnsley

Luke Berry's late equaliser saw Barnsley rescue a point at home in a 1-1 draw against Peterborough.

Wind of change blows at Oakwell

Lee Johnson was left pleased with a point after seeing Barnsley draw 1-1 at home to Peterborough following a late equaliser.

TEAMtalk Photos