Barnsley

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley - Notts Co

Tue 21st Oct Oakwell Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Barnsley v
Notts Co
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Barnsley v
Bristol C
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Barnsley
Fri 14th Nov 2014
Barnsley v
Colchester
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Chesterfld v
Barnsley
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Barnsley v
Scunthrpe
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Doncaster
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Walsall v
Barnsley
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Leyton Or
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Preston v
Barnsley

Barnsley Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Peterboro2
Barnsley1
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Barnsley3
Bradford1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Barnsley2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Rochdale0
Barnsley1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Barnsley0
Swindon3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Port Vale2
Barnsley1
Wed 17th Sep 2014
Fleetwood0
Barnsley0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Barnsley3
MK Dons5
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Barnsley2
York City0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Yeovil1
Barnsley1

Maddison stunner sinks Barnsley

A moment of Marcus Maddison magic kept Peterborough's charge for automatic promotion on track as they saw off Barnsley 2-1.

Fergie praise for Maddison

Peterborough boss Darren Ferguson is convinced he can hang onto match-winner Marcus Maddison.

Wilson pleased by Barnsley

Barnsley manager Danny Wilson praised his side after they came back from 1-0 down at half-time to beat Bradford City 3-1.

Barnsley recover to beat Bradford

Barnsley turned around a half-time deficit to defeat Yorkshire rivals Bradford 3-1 at Oakwell in League One.

Your Say

scothamilton : "Nice to get 2 wins now Lita hourihane look class and devante Cole can be a shrewd signing .. With consistency we can achieve the playoffs .. Building a solid team now with good hungry youngclads and experience of cranie Lita Turnbull"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos