Barnsley

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley - Sheff Utd

Sat 4th Apr Oakwell StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Barnsley v
Sheff Utd
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Colchester v
Barnsley
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Barnsley v
Chesterfld
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Notts Co v
Barnsley
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Barnsley v
Peterboro
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Bradford v
Barnsley
Sun 3rd May 2015
Barnsley v
Rochdale

Barnsley Results

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bristol C2
Barnsley2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Barnsley1
Preston1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Leyton Or0
Barnsley0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oldham1
Barnsley3
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Barnsley3
Walsall0
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Barnsley1
Coventry0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Gillingham0
Barnsley1
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Scunthorpe0
Barnsley1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Barnsley2
Crewe0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Crawley5
Barnsley1

All square at Ashton Gate

Joe Bryan grabbed an 84th-minute equaliser to earn Bristol City a share of the spoils in a 2-2 draw with Barnsley.

Johnson hails standout duo

Lee Johnson lavished praise on two players at opposite ends of the age scale after Barnsley drew 2-2 with Bristol City.

Bristol City v Barnsley preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Bristol City and Barnsley at Ashton Gate.

Barnsley hang on for draw

A spirited and persistent Barnsley side shared the spoils with the team second in the League One as they drew 1-1 with Preston.

TEAMtalk Photos