Barnsley

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley - Gillingham

Sat 23rd Aug Oakwell StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tykes
Ground:
Oakwell Stadium
Capacity:
23009
Website:
Official Site

Barnsley Tables

Barnsley Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Barnsley v
Gillingham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Yeovil v
Barnsley
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Barnsley v
York City
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Barnsley v
Doncaster
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Barnsley v
MK Dons
Wed 17th Sep 2014
Fleetwood v
Barnsley
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Port Vale v
Barnsley
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Barnsley v
Swindon
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Rochdale v
Barnsley
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Barnsley v
Bradford

Barnsley Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Coventry2
Barnsley2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Crewe1
Barnsley2
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Barnsley0
Crewe2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Barnsley0
Crawley1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Barnsley1
Sheff Wed1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Barnsley1
Hull City1

TEAMtalk Poll

Celtic face Maribor on Wednesday night. Should the Hoops still be in the Champions League?

Results

Lita earns Barnsley point

Barnsley twice came from behind to secure a 2-2 draw against Coventry at Sixfields.

Cole makes Barnsley loan move

Barnsley manager Danny Wilson has swooped to sign Manchester City striker Devante Cole on a loan deal until January.

Rose makes Bury switch

Danny Rose has made his move from Barnsley to Bury a permanent one after signing a three-year contract for an undisclosed fee.

Cranie seals Barnsley win

Barnsley skipper Martin Cranie's header secured his side a 2-1 victory and avenged their midweek cup exit at the hands of Crewe.

Your Say

rossfulham : "We get our first win now the team is gelling and we have added quality ... Lita win all can get us the goals and hourihane can lead the team .. Devante Cole is another exciting signing"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos