Birmingham City

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Birmingham

Sat 23rd Aug Griffin ParkBetting

Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford v Birmingham
Wed - 27th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham v S'land
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan v Birmingham
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Birmingham v Leeds
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham v Sheff Wed
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham 2 - 2 Ipswich
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham 1 - 0 Brighton
Tue - 12th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham 3 - 1 Cambridge Utd
Sat - 9th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 M'boro 2 - 0 Birmingham
Sat - 2nd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham 3 - 1 Inverness