Birmingham City

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Huddsf'ld - Birm'ham

Sat 20th Dec The John Smith's StadiumBetting

Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Huddsf'ld v Birm'ham
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham v Derby
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 N Forest v Birm'ham
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Birm'ham
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham v Wigan
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 6 - 1 Reading
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackpool 1 - 0 Birm'ham
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 2 - 1 N Forest
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rotherham 0 - 1 Birm'ham
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 0 - 0 Cardiff