Birmingham City

The City Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

N Forest - Birmingham

Sat 19th Apr The City Ground Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Novak

Novak

11 Goals

Birmingham City

2

Macheda

Macheda

9 Goals

Birmingham City

3

Burke

Burke

6 Goals

Birmingham City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Lee Novak 11 40 0.28
2 Federico Macheda 9 13 0.69
3 Chris Burke 6 44 0.14
4 Nikola Zigic 5 28 0.18
5 Paul Caddis 4 37 0.11
6 Peter Lovenkrands 3 15 0.20
7 Andrew Shinnie 3 26 0.12
8 Tom Adeyemi 3 37 0.08
9 Scott Allan 2 5 0.40
10 David Murphy 2 6 0.33
11 Matt Green 2 12 0.17
12 Emyr Huws 2 12 0.17
13 Olly Lee 2 20 0.10
14 Brian Howard 1 4 0.25
15 Jordon Ibe 1 8 0.12
16 Paul Robinson 1 44 0.02
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 N Forest v Birmingham
Mon - 21st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham v Blackburn
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham v Leeds
Tue - 29th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham v Wigan
Sat - 3rd May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Bolton v Birmingham
Tue - 8th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Middlesbro' 3 - 1 Birmingham
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Doncaster 1 - 3 Birmingham
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham 2 - 4 Bournemth
Tue - 25th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Millwall 2 - 3 Birmingham
Sat - 22nd Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham 1 - 2 Reading