Birmingham City

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Birm'ham - B'mouth

Sat 25th Oct St. Andrew's Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham v B'mouth
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Wolves v Birm'ham
Tue - 4th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birm'ham v Watford
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham v Cardiff
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rotherham v Birm'ham
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn 1 - 0 Birm'ham
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 0 - 1 Bolton
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Birm'ham
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Millwall 1 - 3 Birm'ham
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 1 - 2 Fulham