Birmingham City

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Birmingham - Sheff Wed

Tue 16th Sep St. Andrew's Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham v Sheff Wed
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Norwich v Birmingham
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birmingham v Fulham
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Millwall v Birmingham
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Birmingham
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Birmingham 1 - 1 Leeds
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan 4 - 0 Birmingham
Wed - 27th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham 0 - 3 Sunderland
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 1 - 1 Birmingham
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birmingham 2 - 2 Ipswich