Blackburn Rovers

Craven Cottage

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Fulham - Blackburn

Sun 13th Sep Craven CottageBetting

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sun 13th Sep 2015
Fulham v
Blackburn
Wed 16th Sep 2015
QPR v
Blackburn
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Blackburn v
Charlton
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Hull City v
Blackburn
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Blackburn v
Ipswich
Sat 17th Oct 2015
MK Dons v
Blackburn
Wed 21st Oct 2015
Blackburn v
Derby
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Blackburn v
Burnley
Thu 29th Oct 2015
Leeds v
Blackburn
Tue 3rd Nov 2015
Birm'ham v
Blackburn

Blackburn Results

Fri 28th Aug 2015
Blackburn0
Bolton0
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Brighton1
Blackburn0
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Blackburn1
Cardiff1
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Huddsf'ld1
Blackburn1
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Blackburn1
Shrewsbury2
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Blackburn1
Wolves2

LuaLua keeps Brighton unbeaten

Kazenga LuaLua scored the only goal as Brighton maintained their unbeaten start to the season with a 1-0 victory over winless Blackburn.

Blackburn swoop for Leicester's Lawrence

Blackburn Rovers have completed the loan signing of Leicester City striker Tom Lawrence on loan until the end of January.

Brighton v Blackburn preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Championship clash between Brighton & Hove Albion and Blackburn Rovers at the Amex.

Bowyer: Walker has left legacy

Blackburn boss Gary Bowyer thought Grant Hanley's equaliser in the 1-1 draw with Cardiff was a "fitting tribute" to Jack Walker.

Your Say

poultonrover : "So Jordan Rhodes wants to talk to Middlesbrough (i presume that means he wants to leave...so in effect he's requesting a transfer....oops, silly boy). And Gestede will go as well. And we've sold Cairney. Yes...I know. And our squad is threadbare...yes...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos