Blackburn Rovers

Ewood Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackburn - Ipswich

Sat 2nd May Ewood ParkBetting

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackburn v
Ipswich

Blackburn Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Blackburn2
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Blackburn2
Millwall0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Blackburn3
N Forest3
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Birm'ham2
Blackburn2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Reading0
Blackburn0
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Blackburn0
Liverpool1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Leeds0
Blackburn3
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackburn0
Brighton1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Blackburn2
Brentford3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Charlton1
Blackburn3

Late Lolley stunner seals draw

Substitute Joe Lolley scored a cracking late equaliser as Huddersfield came from two down to draw 2-2 against Blackburn.

Bowyer fears loss of strikers

Gary Bowyer fears he could lose one or both of his 20-goal strikers after Blackburn's 2-2 draw at Huddersfield.

Huddersfield v Blackburn preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Huddersfield and Blackburn at the John Smith's Stadium.

Rovers pile misery on Millwall

Goals from Rudy Gestede and Jordan Rhodes earned Blackburn a 2-0 home win over Millwall in the Championship on Tuesday.

Your Say

peten : "Superb performance and Rovers fans were magnificent from start to finish. We barely heard the Liverpool fans."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos