Blackburn Rovers

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Blackburn

Sat 4th Apr Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Blackburn
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Blackburn v
Liverpool
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Reading v
Blackburn
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Birm'ham v
Blackburn
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Blackburn v
N Forest
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Blackburn v
Millwall
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Blackburn
Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackburn v
Ipswich

Blackburn Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackburn0
Brighton1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Blackburn2
Brentford3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Charlton1
Blackburn3
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Blackburn1
Bolton0
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Liverpool0
Blackburn0
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Sheff Wed1
Blackburn2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
B'mouth0
Blackburn0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Blackburn1
Norwich2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Blackburn1
Blackpool1
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Cardiff1
Blackburn1

Varney extends Ipswich stay

Blackburn striker Luke Varney has extended his loan stay at Sky Bet Championship rivals Ipswich until the end of the season.

Kilgallon hands Brighton victory

An own goal from Matt Kilgallon was enough to give Brighton a crucial 1-0 win at Blackburn Rovers in the Championship.

Hughton happy with O'Grady

Brighton boss Chris Hughton praised the performance of lone striker Chris O'Grady in the impressive 1-0 win at Blackburn.

Blackburn v Brighton preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Blackburn and Brighton at Ewood Park.

Your Say

peten : "Superb performance and Rovers fans were magnificent from start to finish. We barely heard the Liverpool fans."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos