Blackburn Rovers

Ewood Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackburn - Wolves

Sat 8th Aug Ewood ParkBetting

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Wolves
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Blackburn
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Cardiff
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Brighton v
Blackburn
Fri 28th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Bolton
Sun 13th Sep 2015
Fulham v
Blackburn
Wed 16th Sep 2015
QPR v
Blackburn
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Blackburn v
Charlton
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Hull City v
Blackburn

Blackburn Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Gestede completes Villa switch

Aston Villa have continued their spending spree after securing the services of Rudy Gestede from Blackburn on a five-year contract.

Rovers exit for Kean

Goalkeeper Jake Kean has left Blackburn by mutual agreement.

Villa closing in on Gestede

Rudy Gestede is set for a medical at Aston Villa after a £6m fee was agreed with Blackburn, according to Sky sources.

Dunn makes Oldham switch

David Dunn has completed a move to Oldham and is hoping his experience can help the League One club.

Your Say

poultonrover : "So Jordan Rhodes wants to talk to Middlesbrough (i presume that means he wants to leave...so in effect he's requesting a transfer....oops, silly boy). And Gestede will go as well. And we've sold Cairney. Yes...I know. And our squad is threadbare...yes...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos