Blackburn Rovers

The City Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

N Forest - Blackburn

Sat 25th Oct The City Ground Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
N Forest v
Blackburn
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackburn v
Reading
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Millwall v
Blackburn
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Brighton v
Blackburn
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Blackburn v
Leeds
Sat 29th Nov 2014
M'boro v
Blackburn
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Blackburn v
Sheff Wed
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Blackburn
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Blackburn v
Charlton
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Bolton v
Blackburn

Blackburn Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Blackburn1
Birm'ham0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ipswich1
Blackburn1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Blackburn0
Huddsf'ld0
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Rotherham2
Blackburn0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Watford2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Fulham0
Blackburn1
Wed 17th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Derby3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackburn3
Wigan 1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wolves3
Blackburn1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Blackburn3
B'mouth2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

The most infamous team-mate tussles

After Kieron Dyer's revelations over his on-pitch battle with then team-mate Lee Bowyer, TEAMtalk looks back at some infamous football fights between 'friends'.

Blackburn edge out Birmingham

A second-half strike from Ben Marshall gave Blackburn an important 1-0 win against Birmingham at Ewood Park on Tuesday.

Bowyer praises Marshall

Blackburn boss Gary Bowyer praised the 'fantastic ability' of Ben Marshall after a 1-0 win over Birmingham City.

O'Sullivan staying at Accrington

Accrington have agreed an extension with Blackburn for on-loan midfielder John O'Sullivan.

Your Say

dallydally : "Another frustrating performance. After 0 - 2 at half time a draw sounds good but we should never have been in that position. GB is too defensive; why did Williamson start ahead of Tunnicliffe? We need to be bossing it from the start at home not playing..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos