Blackburn Rovers

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Blackburn Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackburn3
Ipswich2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Blackburn2
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Blackburn2
Millwall0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Blackburn3
N Forest3
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Birm'ham2
Blackburn2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Reading0
Blackburn0
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Blackburn0
Liverpool1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Leeds0
Blackburn3
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackburn0
Brighton1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Blackburn2
Brentford3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Duo earn Rovers deals

Blackburn duo Matt Kilgallon and Lee Williamson will stay at Ewood Park for the 2015/16 campaign.

McCarthy robbed at gunpoint

Former Blackburn and West Ham striker Benni McCarthy has been robbed at gunpoint at a barber shop in South Africa.

Friedel hangs up gloves

Tottenham goalkeeper Brad Friedel has announced he will retire from professional football at the end of the season.

​Fond memories for Friedel

Brad Friedel told Goals on Sunday that he is looking forward to retirement after hanging up his gloves after 23 years in the game.

Your Say

peten : "Superb performance and Rovers fans were magnificent from start to finish. We barely heard the Liverpool fans."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos