Blackburn Rovers

Ewood Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Blackburn - Stoke City

Sun 3rd Aug Ewood Park

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Blackburn v
Stoke City
Fri 8th Aug 2014
Blackburn v
Cardiff
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Blackburn v
Scunthorpe
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Blackpool v
Blackburn
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Blackburn
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Blackburn v
Bournemth
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wolves v
Blackburn
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackburn v
Wigan
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Blackburn v
Derby
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Fulham v
Blackburn

Blackburn Results

Wed 30th Jul 2014
Bury1
Blackburn1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Bradford0
Blackburn0
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Accrington2
Blackburn2

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Rovers weigh up Spence move

Blackburn Rovers are weighing up a move for former West Ham defender Jordan Spence, Sky Sports understands.

Rovers consider Cuellar move

Sky Sports understands Blackburn Rovers are considering a move for former Sunderland defender Carlos Cuellar.

DJ among 13 released from bail

DJ Campbell is among 13 men released from bail as part of a spot-fixing probe by the National Crime Agency .

Goalless draw for Rovers

Bradford City and Blackburn Rovers played out a goalless draw in sweltering heat at Valley Parade on Saturday.

Your Say

boughey316 : "Just had a look at the 6 listed players for transfer from Blackburn and i'm not surprised with any of the names on there. Four strikers that really do need to move on, not just for our sakes but for their own you would think. Best, DJ, and Goodwillie..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos