Blackburn Rovers

Ewood Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackburn - Wolves

Sat 8th Aug Ewood ParkBetting

Nickname:
Rovers
Ground:
Ewood Park
Capacity:
31154
Website:
Official Site

Blackburn Tables

Blackburn Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Wolves
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Blackburn
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Cardiff
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Brighton v
Blackburn
Fri 28th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Bolton
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Fulham v
Blackburn
Tue 15th Sep 2015
QPR v
Blackburn
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Blackburn v
Charlton
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Hull City v
Blackburn

Blackburn Results

No results currently available.

Lenihan sticking with Rovers

Blackburn midfielder Darragh Lenihan has penned a new contract, keeping him at the club for another year.

Football League fixtures on Sky

Sky Sports' first batch of live Football League fixtures have been released, with Brighton, Leeds and Preston on show.

Norwich make Gestede enquiry

Norwich have shown interest in signing Blackburn striker Rudy Gestede, making an enquiry to bring the Rovers top scorer to Carrow Road.

Fulham sign Rovers' Cairney

Fulham have completed the signing of Blackburn midfielder Tom Cairney.

Your Say

up the rovers : "I have decided to change my valuation of Rudi Gestede based on a rumoured bid of 9 million from Watford. I think the club should price him in the same bracket as Jordan Rhodes due to the fact that he scores as many goals and probably offers slightly..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos