Blackpool

Bloomfield Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackpool - Cardiff

Fri 3rd Oct Bloomfield RoadBetting

Fri - 3rd Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackpool v Cardiff
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Huddersfld v Blackpool
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackpool v Derby
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Reading v Blackpool
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackpool v Ipswich
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 M'boro 1 - 1 Blackpool
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackpool 1 - 3 Norwich
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brighton 0 - 0 Blackpool
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackpool 0 - 1 Watford
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackpool 0 - 0 Wolves