Last Game:
Bournemouth 1 - 0 Everton
Sat 24th September 2016 Vitality Stadium
Next Game:
Watford - Bournemouth
Sat 1st October 2016 Vicarage Road
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Bournemouth  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Hull City  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  12:30 Premier League Bournemouth - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Bournemouth  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Sunderland  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Stoke City - Bournemouth  
Sunday 27 November 2016
  14:15 Premier League Arsenal - Bournemouth  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Liverpool  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Burnley - Bournemouth  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Premier League Bournemouth - Leicester City  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Southampton  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Bournemouth  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Swansea City - Bournemouth  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Arsenal  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Hull City - Bournemouth  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Watford  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Premier League Bournemouth - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Bournemouth  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Manchester City  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Bournemouth  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester United - Bournemouth  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - West Ham United  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Swansea City  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Bournemouth  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  20:00 Premier League Liverpool - Bournemouth  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Chelsea  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Bournemouth  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Sunderland - Bournemouth  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Stoke City  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Burnley  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Bournemouth