Last Game:
Manchester United 3 - 1 Bournemouth
Tue 17th May 2016 Old Trafford
Next Game:
Bournemouth - Manchester United
Sat 13th August 2016 Vitality Stadium
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 1 Aston Villa  
Monday 17 August 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 1 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 22 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 3 - 4 Bournemouth  
Tuesday 25 August 2015
  19:45 League Cup Hartlepool United 0 - 4 Bournemouth  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 3 - 1 Bournemouth  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 2 - 0 Sunderland  
Tuesday 22 September 2015
  19:45 League Cup Preston North End 2 - 2 Bournemouth  
Saturday 26 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 2 - 1 Bournemouth  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 1 Watford  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 5 - 1 Bournemouth  
Sunday 25 October 2015
  14:05 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 5 Tottenham Hotspur  
Wednesday 28 October 2015
  19:45 League Cup Liverpool 1 - 0 Bournemouth  
Sunday 1 November 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 1 Newcastle United  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 2 - 2 Bournemouth  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 3 - 3 Everton  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 0 - 1 Bournemouth  
Saturday 12 December 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 2 - 1 Manchester United  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Monday 28 December 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 2 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 2 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 0 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 9 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Birmingham City 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Tuesday 12 January 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 3 West Ham United  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 3 - 0 Norwich City  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland 1 - 1 Bournemouth  
Saturday 30 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Portsmouth 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Tuesday 2 February 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Sunday 7 February 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 2 Arsenal  
Saturday 13 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 3 Stoke City  
Saturday 20 February 2016
  17:15 FA Cup Bournemouth 0 - 2 Everton  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 0 Bournemouth  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 2 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 1 - 3 Bournemouth  
Saturday 12 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 3 - 2 Swansea City  
Sunday 20 March 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 0 - 4 Manchester City  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 2 Bournemouth  
Sunday 17 April 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 2 Liverpool  
Saturday 23 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 4 Chelsea  
Saturday 30 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 2 - 1 Bournemouth  
Saturday 7 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albion  
Tuesday 17 May 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United 3 - 1 Bournemouth  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Manchester United  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United - Bournemouth  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Bournemouth  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City - Bournemouth  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Everton  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Bournemouth  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Hull City  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Middlesbrough - Bournemouth  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Sunderland  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City - Bournemouth  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal - Bournemouth  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Liverpool  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Burnley - Bournemouth  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Leicester City  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Southampton  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea - Bournemouth  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City - Bournemouth  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Arsenal  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Hull City - Bournemouth  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Watford  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Bournemouth  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Manchester City  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Bournemouth  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United - Bournemouth  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - West Ham United  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Swansea City  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Bournemouth  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool - Bournemouth  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Chelsea  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Bournemouth  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland - Bournemouth  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Stoke City  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Burnley  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Bournemouth