Bradford City

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Bradford - Blackburn

Sat 26th Jul Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Bantams
Ground:
Coral Windows Stadium
Capacity:
25136
Website:
Official Site

Bradford Tables

Bradford Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Bradford v
Blackburn
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Bradford v
Hartlepool
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Bradford v
Coventry
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Morecambe v
Bradford
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Walsall v
Bradford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Crawley v
Bradford
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bradford v
Peterboro
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Rochdale v
Bradford
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Bradford v
Yeovil
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Bradford v
Swindon

Bradford Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Shelbourne0
Bradford4
Tue 15th Jul 2014
U.C.D3
Bradford2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Jose Mourinho bring striker Didier Drogba back to Chelsea?

Results

McLaughlin departs Bradford

Bradford have parted company with Jon McLaughlin just a day after signing fellow goalkeeper Jordan Pickford on loan.

Bradford seal Pickford loan

Bradford have signed goalkeeper Jordan Pickford on a season-long loan deal from Sunderland.

Parkinson hails new duo

Phil Parkinson singled out Billy Clarke and Gary Liddle for special praise after Bradford's 4-0 win against Shelbourne on Saturday.

Meredith pens new Bradford deal

Bradford have announced that defender James Meredith has signed a new one-year deal with the club.

TEAMtalk Photos