Bradford City

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Bradford - Leyton Or

Sat 29th Nov Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Bantams
Ground:
Coral Windows Stadium
Capacity:
25136
Website:
Official Site

Bradford Tables

Bradford Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bradford v
Leyton Or
Sun 7th Dec 2014
Bradford v
Dartford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Chesterfld v
Bradford
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Bradford v
Scunthrpe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Fleetwood v
Bradford
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bradford v
Notts Co
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Leyton Or v
Bradford
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Bradford v
Rochdale
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Yeovil v
Bradford
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Swindon v
Bradford

Bradford Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bradford1
Gillingham1
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Preston1
Bradford2
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Halifax1
Bradford2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bradford1
Doncaster2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Bradford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Bristol C2
Bradford2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bradford0
Sheff Utd2
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Barnsley3
Bradford1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bradford2
Crewe0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bradford1
Port Vale1

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

German delivers for Taylor

Peter Taylor praised Antonio German after he came off the bench to score a stoppage-time equaliser in a 1-1 draw at Bradford.

Kennedy in, Zoko out for Blackpool

Blackpool have signed Rochdale full-back Tom Kennedy on loan, while Tangerines striker Francois Zoko has joined Bradford.

Bradford Disaster to be marked

The 30th anniversary of the Bradford fire disaster will be marked with a minute's silence in April.

Mclean makes Peterborough return

Peterborough have re-signed former striker Aaron Mclean on loan from League One rivals Bradford.

TEAMtalk Photos