Bradford City

Stadium:MK

Next Game: Capital One Cup

MK Dons - Bradford

Tue 23rd Sep Stadium:MKBetting

Nickname:
The Bantams
Ground:
Coral Windows Stadium
Capacity:
25136
Website:
Official Site

Bradford Tables

Bradford Fixtures

Tue 23rd Sep 2014
MK Dons v
Bradford
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bradford v
Port Vale
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bradford v
Crewe
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Barnsley v
Bradford
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bradford v
Sheff Utd
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Bristol C v
Bradford
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Bradford
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bradford v
Doncaster
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Preston v
Bradford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bradford v
Gillingham

Bradford Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Colchester0
Bradford0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
MK Dons1
Bradford2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Bradford1
Swindon2
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Bradford1
Yeovil3
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Oldham1
Bradford0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Rochdale0
Bradford2
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Bradford2
Leeds1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bradford0
Peterboro1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Crawley1
Bradford3
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Walsall0
Bradford0

TEAMtalk Poll

The Europa League is now underway but which British team, currently in the competition, do you expect to go furthest?

Results

Humes pleased with clean sheet

Colchester manager Tony Humes was pleased to see his improving side register another clean sheet after a 0-0 home draw with Bradford.

Clarke response pleases Parky

Phil Parkinson was pleased to see Billy Clarke make the most of a late call up to score the winner in Bradford's 2-1 win at MK Dons.

Bradford down MK Dons

Billy Clarke made the most of a late call-up to score what turned out to be the winning as Bradford won 2-1 at MK Dons.

Obika brace downs Bantams

Jonathan Obika scored both goals as Swindon condemned Bradford to their third home league defeat in a row with a 2-1 win.

TEAMtalk Photos