Bradford City

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Bradford - Doncaster

Sat 1st Nov Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Bantams
Ground:
Coral Windows Stadium
Capacity:
25136
Website:
Official Site

Bradford Tables

Bradford Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bradford v
Doncaster
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Halifax v
Bradford
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Preston v
Bradford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bradford v
Gillingham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bradford v
Leyton Or
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Chesterfld v
Bradford
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Bradford v
Scunthrpe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Fleetwood v
Bradford
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bradford v
Notts Co
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Leyton Or v
Bradford

Bradford Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Bradford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Bristol C2
Bradford2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bradford0
Sheff Utd2
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Barnsley3
Bradford1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bradford2
Crewe0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bradford1
Port Vale1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
MK Dons2
Bradford0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Colchester0
Bradford0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
MK Dons1
Bradford2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Bradford1
Swindon2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

Oldham extend unbeaten run

Jonathan Forte scored his 11th goal of the season as Oldham earned a 2-1 victory over Bradford, who ended the match with 10 men.

Johnson hails Oldham display

Oldham manager Lee Johnson praised his team's battling qualities after their fine form continued with a 2-1 win against Bradford.

The most infamous team-mate tussles

After Kieron Dyer's revelations over his on-pitch battle with then team-mate Lee Bowyer, Matt Stead looks back at some infamous football fights between 'friends'.

Cotterill: Work to be done

Steve Cotterill was disappointed with his side following a 2-2 draw with Bradford, despite extending their unbeaten run to 14 games.

TEAMtalk Photos