Bradford City

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Swindon - Bradford

Sat 8th Aug The County GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Bantams
Ground:
Coral Windows Stadium
Capacity:
25136
Website:
Official Site

Bradford Tables

Bradford Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Swindon v
Bradford
Tue 11th Aug 2015
York City v
Bradford
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Bradford v
Shrewsbury
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Bradford v
Gillingham
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Barnsley v
Bradford
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Bradford v
Port Vale
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Oldham v
Bradford
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Fleetwood v
Bradford
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Bradford v
Sheff Utd
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Bradford v
Peterboro

Bradford Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Liverpool are expected to bring in a new big-name striker this summer, but who should they try to sign?

Results

TEAMtalk Photos