Bradford City

Nickname:
The Bantams
Ground:
Coral Windows Stadium
Capacity:
25136
Website:
Official Site

Bradford Tables

Bradford Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Bradford Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Crewe0
Bradford1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Bradford1
Barnsley0
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Scunthorpe1
Bradford1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Sheff Utd1
Bradford1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Bradford0
Bristol C6
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Gillingham1
Bradford0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Bradford0
Preston3
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Doncaster0
Bradford3
Tue 31st Mar 2015
Bradford0
Chesterfld1
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bradford2
Oldham0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these managers did the most impressive job this season?

Results

Two more released by Bradford

Andy Halliday and Matt Urwin are the latest players to be released by Bradford City.

Kennedy signs for Carlisle

Carlisle United have agreed a deal to sign midfielder Jason Kennedy once he is released from Bradford.

Dolan heading for Bradford exit

Matt Dolan will not be offered a new contract by Bradford but Chris Routis is set to remain at Valley Parade.

Bradford trio go under the knife

Bradford trio Billy Clarke, Mark Yeates and Christopher Routis have all had minor surgery this week.

TEAMtalk Photos