Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Wolves

Sat 29th Nov Griffin Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Bees
Ground:
Griffin Park
Capacity:
12763
Website:
Official Site

Brentford Tables

Brentford Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Brentford v
Wolves
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Huddsf'ld v
Brentford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Blackburn
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cardiff v
Brentford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Wolves v
Brentford
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Brentford v
Rotherham
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Brighton v
Brentford
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Brentford
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Brentford v
M'boro

Brentford Results

Fri 21st Nov 2014
Brentford2
Fulham1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Millwall2
Brentford3
Wed 5th Nov 2014
N Forest1
Brentford3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Brentford2
Derby1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Bolton3
Brentford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Brentford0
Sheff Wed0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wigan 0
Brentford0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Brentford3
Reading1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Brentford2
Leeds0

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Zigic offered return

Birmingham are to offer Nikola Zigic a return to the club, with Wolves, Ipswich and Blackpool all planning business ahead of the loan deadline.

Warburton impressed by Bonham

Brentford manager Mark Warburton has hailed the progress of Jack Bonham in establishing himself as back-up goalkeeper.

Brentford mull ground-share

Brentford are considering the possibility of ground-sharing if they secure promotion to the Premier League.

Smith hoping to make impact

Tommy Smith has put his injury worries behind him and hopes to play a part in Brentford's unlikely promotion push.

TEAMtalk Photos