Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Wolves

Sat 29th Nov Griffin ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Bees
Ground:
Griffin Park
Capacity:
12763
Website:
Official Site

Brentford Tables

Brentford Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Brentford v
Wolves
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Huddsf'ld v
Brentford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Blackburn
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cardiff v
Brentford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Wolves v
Brentford
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Brentford v
Rotherham
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Brighton v
Brentford
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Brentford
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Brentford v
M'boro

Brentford Results

Fri 21st Nov 2014
Brentford2
Fulham1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Millwall2
Brentford3
Wed 5th Nov 2014
N Forest1
Brentford3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Brentford2
Derby1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Bolton3
Brentford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Brentford0
Sheff Wed0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wigan 0
Brentford0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Brentford3
Reading1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Brentford2
Leeds0

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Warburton cools promotion talk

Mark Warburton says it's too early to talk about promotion after his Brentford side came from behind to beat Fulham 2-1.

Adams extends loan deal

Charlie Adams has extended his loan stay at Stevenage from Championship outfit Brentford.

Craig signs new Brentford deal

Brentford defender Tony Craig has signed a new two-and-a-half year contract at Griffin Park.

Boss boosted by Saunders return

Brentford boss Mark Warburton was delighted to see Sam Saunders back in action after a 10-month injury lay-off.

TEAMtalk Photos