Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Derby

Sat 1st Nov Griffin ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Bees
Ground:
Griffin Park
Capacity:
12763
Website:
Official Site

Brentford Tables

Brentford Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Brentford v
Derby
Wed 5th Nov 2014
N Forest v
Brentford
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Millwall v
Brentford
Fri 21st Nov 2014
Brentford v
Fulham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Brentford v
Wolves
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Huddsf'ld v
Brentford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Blackburn
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cardiff v
Brentford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Wolves v
Brentford

Brentford Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Bolton3
Brentford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Brentford0
Sheff Wed0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wigan 0
Brentford0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Brentford3
Reading1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Brentford2
Leeds0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
M'boro4
Brentford0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford0
Norwich3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Brentford3
Brighton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Rotherham0
Brentford2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Impressive Bolton beat Brentford

Bolton scored three second-half goals to give the Sky Bet Championship strugglers a 3-1 success over Brentford.

Lennon revels in Bolton win

Neil Lennon hailed a "magnificent" second-half spell which helped Bolton record a win in his first home game in charge.

Warbuton wary of Bolton threat

Brentford boss Mark Warburton anticipates a tough test when he takes his side to Bolton on Saturday.

Brentford, Wednesday draw blank

Brentford and Sheffield Wednesday had to settle for a point apiece in a goalless Sky Bet Championship draw at Griffin Park.

TEAMtalk Photos