Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Brentford - C Palace

Sat 2nd Aug Griffin Park

Nickname:
The Bees
Ground:
Griffin Park
Capacity:
12763
Website:
Official Site

Brentford Tables

Brentford Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Brentford v
C Palace
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Brentford v
Charlton
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Dag + Red v
Brentford
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Bournemth v
Brentford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Blackpool v
Brentford
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Brentford v
Birmingham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Rotherham v
Brentford
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Brighton
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Norwich
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Middlesbro' v
Brentford

Brentford Results

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Brentford3
Nice2
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Barnet1
Brentford5

TEAMtalk Poll

With a month of the transfer window now gone, which summer signing has impressed you the most?

Results

Middlesbrough eye Saville move

Sky Sports understands Middlesbrough are lining up a move for Chelsea midfielder George Saville.

Brentford beat OGC Nice

Newly-promoted Brentford narrowly beat OGC Nice 3-2 in a testing friendly fixture at Griffin Park on Saturday.

Hogan: We can reach Premier

Scott Hogan wants to play Premier League football and believes he can achieve that with Brentford.

Brentford land Hogan

Brentford have signed striker Scott Hogan from Rochdale for an undisclosed fee.

TEAMtalk Photos