Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Brentford - Nice

Sat 26th Jul Griffin Park

Nickname:
The Bees
Ground:
Griffin Park
Capacity:
12763
Website:
Official Site

Brentford Tables

Brentford Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Brentford v
Nice
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Brentford v
Espanyol
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Brentford v
C Palace
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Brentford v
Charlton
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Dag + Red v
Brentford
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Bournemth v
Brentford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Blackpool v
Brentford
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Brentford v
Birmingham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Rotherham v
Brentford
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Brighton

Brentford Results

Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Barnet1
Brentford5

TEAMtalk Poll

Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie are in the running to be Manchester United's new captain but who do you think should get the job?

Results

Hogan: We can reach Premier

Scott Hogan wants to play Premier League football and believes he can achieve that with Brentford.

Brentford land Hogan

Brentford have signed striker Scott Hogan from Rochdale for an undisclosed fee.

Hill delighted for Hogan

Rochdale boss Keith Hill has wished Scott Hogan well for the future and says the striker and his new club Brentford are a good fit.

Smith has Brentford chance

Mark Warburton says age will not count against Tommy Smith after inviting the striker to train with Brentford.

TEAMtalk Photos