Brentford

Weston Homes Community Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Colchester - Brentford

Sat 26th Apr Weston Homes Community StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Bees
Ground:
Griffin Park
Capacity:
12763
Website:
Official Site

Brentford Tables

Brentford Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Colchester v
Brentford
Sat 3rd May 2014
Brentford v
Stevenage

Brentford Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
MK Dons2
Brentford2
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Brentford1
Preston0
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Swindon1
Brentford0
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Brentford1
Crawley0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Brentford3
Notts Co1
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Sheff Utd0
Brentford0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Oldham0
Brentford0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Rotherham3
Brentford0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Brentford3
Coventry1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Leyton Or0
Brentford1

Last-gast McLeod rescues Dons

Izale McLeod rescued a point for MK Dons as they scored twice in the last 10 minutes to secure a 2-2 draw against Brentford.

Late slip frustrates Warburton

Brentford manager Mark Warburton was annoyed to see his side let a two-goal lead slip late on in their 2-2 draw at MK Dons.

MK Dons v Brentford preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League One clash between MK Dons and Brentford at Stadium:mk.

Brilliant Bees secure promotion

Brentford clinched promotion to the Championship with a 1-0 win over Preston courtesy of Alan Judge's first-half penalty.

TEAMtalk Photos