Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Reading

Sat 4th Oct Griffin ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Dallas

Dallas

3 Goals

Brentford

2

Gray

Gray

2 Goals

Brentford

3

Douglas

Douglas

2 Goals

Brentford
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Stuart Dallas 3 9 0.33
2 Andre Gray 2 9 0.22
3 Jonathan Douglas 2 10 0.20
4 Moses Odubajo 2 10 0.20
5 Nick Proschwitz 2 11 0.18
6 Montell Moore 1 1 1.00
7 Andre Gray 1 2 0.50
8 Tommy Smith 1 6 0.17
9 Harlee Dean 1 7 0.14
10 Jose Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo 1 7 0.14
11 Alan McCormack 1 10 0.10
12 Alex Pritchard 1 10 0.10
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford v Reading
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan v Brentford
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Brentford v Sheff Wed
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bolton v Brentford
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford v Derby
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Watford 2 - 1 Brentford
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 2 - 0 Leeds
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 M'boro 4 - 0 Brentford
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Brentford 0 - 3 Norwich
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 3 - 2 Brighton