Brentford

Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff - Brentford

Sat 20th Dec Cardiff City StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Gray

Gray

8 Goals

Brentford

2

Dallas

Dallas

5 Goals

Brentford

3

Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo

Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo

5 Goals

Brentford
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Andre Gray 8 20 0.40
2 Stuart Dallas 5 16 0.31
3 Jose Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo 5 17 0.29
4 Jonathan Douglas 5 20 0.25
5 Alex Pritchard 3 21 0.14
6 Jon-Miquel Toral 2 12 0.17
7 Harlee Dean 2 16 0.12
8 Nick Proschwitz 2 19 0.11
9 Moses Odubajo 2 21 0.10
10 Montell Moore 1 1 1.00
11 Andre Gray 1 2 0.50
12 Tommy Smith 1 11 0.09
13 Alan McCormack 1 14 0.07
14 Alan Judge 1 22 0.05
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Brentford
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Brentford v Ipswich
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wolves v Brentford
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford v Brighton
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford v Rotherham
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 3 - 1 Blackburn
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Huddsf'ld 2 - 1 Brentford
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 4 - 0 Wolves
Fri - 21st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Brentford 2 - 1 Fulham
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Millwall 2 - 3 Brentford