Brentford

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - M'boro

Sat 31st Jan Griffin Park Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Gray

Gray

10 Goals

Brentford

2

Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo

Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo

7 Goals

Brentford

3

Dallas

Dallas

6 Goals

Brentford
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Andre Gray 10 26 0.38
2 Jose Ignacio Peleteiro Ramallo 7 23 0.30
3 Stuart Dallas 6 22 0.27
4 Jonathan Douglas 5 26 0.19
5 Alex Pritchard 5 27 0.19
6 Sam Saunders 2 5 0.40
7 Jon-Miquel Toral 2 18 0.11
8 Nick Proschwitz 2 20 0.10
9 Harlee Dean 2 22 0.09
10 Moses Odubajo 2 28 0.07
11 Andre Gray 1 3 0.33
12 Alan McCormack 1 14 0.07
13 Tommy Smith 1 16 0.06
14 Alan Judge 1 26 0.04
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Brentford v M'boro
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds v Brentford
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Brentford v Watford
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Brentford
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford v B'mouth
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Norwich 1 - 2 Brentford
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brighton 0 - 1 Brentford
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 1 - 0 Rotherham
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Brentford 0 - 2 Brighton
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wolves 2 - 1 Brentford