Brighton

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Burton Alb - Brighton

Wed 24th Sep Pirelli Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Seagulls
Ground:
Amex Stadium
Capacity:
22374
Website:
Official Site

Brighton Tables

Brighton Fixtures

Wed 24th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
Brighton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
N Forest v
Brighton
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Brighton v
Cardiff
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford v
Brighton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Brighton v
M'boro
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Huddersfld v
Brighton
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Brighton v
Rotherham
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Bournemth v
Brighton
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Brighton v
Wigan
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Brighton v
Blackburn

Brighton Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Brighton0
Blackpool0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Brighton0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Brentford3
Brighton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Brighton2
Charlton2
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Swindon2
Brighton4
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Brighton2
Bolton1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Leeds0
Brighton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Birmingham1
Brighton0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Brighton2
Cheltenham0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Brighton0
Sheff Wed1

TEAMtalk Poll

How many goals do you think Danny Welbeck will score for Arsenal in all competitions this season?

Results

Hyypia calls for fans' backing

Brighton boss Sami Hyypia has urged the club's fans to stay behind his new-look team.

Regional Paper Talk: Soldado in demand

Inter and Atletico will battle to sign Spurs striker Roberto Soldado in January, while Diego Costa claims his hamstring woes are behind him.

Blackpool earn point at Brighton

Blackpool clinched only their second point of the season after a battling 0-0 draw at Brighton in the Championship.

Hyypia frustrated after draw

Brighton boss Sami Hyypia could not hide his disappointment after seeing his side held 0-0 by struggling Blackpool.

Your Say

gazza1979 : "Good deal in us selling 10 game a year Buckley for 2.5 million, last year he scored about 2 goals and set up about the same, he played about 2 games in a row before getting injuried, he has lost the pace he had in his debut season here, he seems to have..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos