Brighton

Amex Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brighton - N Forest

Fri 7th Aug Amex StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Seagulls
Ground:
Amex Stadium
Capacity:
22374
Website:
Official Site

Brighton Tables

Brighton Fixtures

Fri 7th Aug 2015
Brighton v
N Forest
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Southend v
Brighton
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Fulham v
Brighton
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Brighton
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Brighton v
Blackburn
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Ipswich v
Brighton
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Brighton v
Hull City
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Brighton v
Rotherham
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Wolves v
Brighton
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Bolton v
Brighton

Brighton Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Harper hoping to shine

Jack Harper has vowed to bring some Spanish flair and Scottish grit to Brighton.

Aberdeen bid to tackle gulls

Aberdeen admit they are limited in what they can do as they look to curb the number of gulls at Pittodrie.

Harper swaps Real for Brighton

Scottish starlet Jack Harper has quit Real Madrid to join Sky Bet Championship side Brighton.

Hambo deal for Brighton

Brighton have signed Finland Under-21 striker Vahid Hambo from FC Inter Turku.

TEAMtalk Photos