Brighton

Broadfield Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Crawley - Brighton

Wed 23rd Jul Broadfield StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Seagulls
Ground:
Amex Stadium
Capacity:
22374
Website:
Official Site

Brighton Tables

Brighton Fixtures

Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Crawley v
Brighton
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Peterboro v
Brighton
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Brighton v
Southampton
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Brighton v
Sheff Wed
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Brighton v
Cheltenham
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Birmingham v
Brighton
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Leeds v
Brighton
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Brighton v
Bolton
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Brighton v
Charlton
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Brighton

Brighton Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League new recruit will have the biggest impact this season?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Spurs' winger blow

Monaco are set to pip Tottenham to Real Sociedad winger Antoine Griezmann and West Ham striker Andy Carroll doesn't want a return to Newcastle.

Ulloa completes Leicester move

Leicester City have completed the signing of Argentine striker Leonardo Ulloa from Brighton on a four-year contract.

Monakana loaned to Aberdeen

Aberdeen have signed Brighton winger Jeffrey Monakana on loan until January.

Regional Paper Talk: Drog's Blues return

Didier Drogba is on the brink of a dramatic return to Chelsea, while Liverpool striker Fabio Borini's move to Sunderland is in the balance.

Your Say

brunoo : "Leicester fan here - honest view please on Ulloa??"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos