Brighton

Amex Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brighton - Derby

Tue 3rd Mar Amex Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Seagulls
Ground:
Amex Stadium
Capacity:
22374
Website:
Official Site

Brighton Tables

Brighton Fixtures

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Brighton v
Derby
Tue 10th Mar 2015
Reading v
Brighton
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Brighton v
Wolves
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Millwall v
Brighton
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackburn v
Brighton
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Brighton v
Norwich
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Rotherham v
Brighton
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Brighton v
B'mouth
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Brighton v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Wigan v
Brighton

Brighton Results

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Bolton1
Brighton0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Brighton2
Leeds0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Brighton4
Birm'ham3
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Sheff Wed0
Brighton0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Cardiff0
Brighton0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Brighton2
N Forest3
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Blackpool1
Brighton0
Sun 25th Jan 2015
Brighton2
Arsenal3
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Brighton3
Ipswich2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Brighton0
Brentford1

Clough winner downs Brighton

Zach Clough helped Bolton returned to winning ways in the Championship as they defeated visitors Brighton 1-0.

Lennon challenges Clough

Neil Lennon challenged Zach Clough to take his scoring skills on the road after he netted Bolton's winner against Brighton.

Fleetwood capture Chicksen

Full-back Adam Chicksen has moved to Fleetwood on a one-month loan deal from Championship club Brighton.

Bolton v Brighton preview

Team news ahead of Saturday afternoon's Championship clash between Bolton and Brighton at the Macron Stadium.

Your Say

shenton ramster : "Even with 10 key players out injured?which would shatter even Barcelona?we will win on Tuesday."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos