Brighton

Amex Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brighton - Yeovil

Fri 25th Apr Amex Stadium

Nickname:
The Seagulls
Ground:
Amex Stadium
Capacity:
22374
Website:
Official Site

Brighton Tables

Brighton Fixtures

Fri 25th Apr 2014
Brighton v
Yeovil
Sat 3rd May 2014
N Forest v
Brighton

Brighton Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Brighton1
Blackpool1
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Huddersfld1
Brighton1
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Brighton3
Charlton0
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Leicester1
Brighton4
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Barnsley0
Brighton0
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Blackburn3
Brighton3
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Brighton0
Middlesbro'2
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Sheff Wed1
Brighton0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Brighton0
Ipswich2
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Bolton0
Brighton2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will join Leicester and Burnley in the Premier League next season?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Everton eye Cleverley

Everton are plotting an £8m bid for Tom Cleverley, Newcastle want Jack Colback, while Ashley Cole will be handed £70,000 a week at Real Madrid.

Orient face Omozusi battle

Sky Sports understands Leyton Orient face a battle to hang on to defender Elliot Omozusi this summer.

Blackpool draw at Brighton

Blackpool boosted their Championship survival prospects by holding play-off hopefuls Brighton to a 1-1 draw at the Amex.

Ferguson impressed by Dobbie

Blackpool caretaker player-manager Barry Ferguson praised Stephen Dobbie after the Seasiders drew 1-1 at Brighton.

Your Say

tolwortheagles : "HEELLLLLLLOOOO where is veryone"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos