Bristol City

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Rochdale - Bristol C

Sat 23rd Aug Spotland Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Robins
Ground:
Ashton Gate
Capacity:
21497
Website:
Official Site

Bristol C Tables

Bristol C Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Rochdale v
Bristol C
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Bristol C
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Bristol C v
Scunthorpe
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Bristol C v
Doncaster
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Port Vale v
Bristol C
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Fleetwood v
Bristol C
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bristol C v
MK Dons
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Bristol C
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Bristol C v
Chesterfld
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Bristol C

Bristol C Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bristol C0
Leyton Or0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Bristol C2
Colchester1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Bristol C1
Oxford Utd2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Sheff Utd1
Bristol C2
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Cheltenham1
Bristol C4
Wed 9th Jul 2014
Weston-S-Mare2
Bristol C1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these clubs do you believe has had the most impressive summer transfer window so far?

Results

Agard joins Bristol City

Bristol City have signed Rotherham striker Kieran Agard on a three-year deal for an undisclosed fee.

City move for Agard

Bristol City have agreed a deal with Rotherham United for Kieran Agard, Sky Sports understands.

Cotterill rues ref justice

Steve Cotterill insists Bristol City were denied a third straight League One win against Leyton Orient by a refereeing error.

All square at Ashton Gate

Two well-drilled defences took all the honours at Ashton Gate as Bristol City and Leyton Orient fought out a goalless draw.

Your Say

foghornred : "Great win at Sheffield United today worth getting up at 0430 and over 7 hours on the coach,so glad footballs back !"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos