Nickname:
The Pirates
Ground:
The Memorial Stadium
Capacity:
11724
Website:
Official Site

Bristol R Tables

Bristol R Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bristol R v
Telford
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Forest Grn v
Bristol R
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Bristol R v
Halifax
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Braintree T v
Bristol R
Tue 9th Sep 2014
Bristol R v
Wrexham
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Lincoln v
Bristol R
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Bristol R v
Nuneaton
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Bristol R v
Woking
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southport v
Bristol R
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Eastleigh v
Bristol R

Bristol R Results

Sat 16th Aug 2014
Altrincham2
Bristol R1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Barnet2
Bristol R0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Bristol R0
Grimsby0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Bath City1
Bristol R0
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Cheltenham1
Bristol R0

TEAMtalk Poll

Celtic face Maribor on Wednesday night. Should the Hoops still be in the Champions League?

Results

Duo could hijack Hull move

Celtic and Derby County are attempting to hijack Hull City’s swoop for Alefe Santos, Sky Sports understands.

Santos set for Hull move

Sky Sports understands that Bristol Rovers starlet Alefe Santos is set to agree terms on a move to Hull City.

Interest mounts in O'Toole

Sky Sports understands a host of clubs are chasing former Bristol Rovers midfielder John-Joe O'Toole.

Rovers face Smith battle

Bristol Rovers are bracing themselves for bids for highly-rated defender Michael Smith this summer.

TEAMtalk Photos