Bristol Rovers

The Memorial Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Bristol R - Rochdale

Mon 21st Apr The Memorial Stadium Match Preview

Nickname:
The Pirates
Ground:
The Memorial Stadium
Capacity:
11724
Website:
Official Site

Bristol R Tables

Bristol R Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Bristol R v
Rochdale
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Wycombe v
Bristol R
Sat 3rd May 2014
Bristol R v
Mansfield

Bristol R Results

Sat 19th Apr 2014
Portsmouth3
Bristol R2
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Bristol R1
Torquay2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
AFC W'don0
Bristol R0
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Bury2
Bristol R1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Bristol R1
Morecambe0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Fleetwood3
Bristol R1
Fri 21st Mar 2014
Bristol R0
Southend0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Hartlepool4
Bristol R0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Bristol R1
Dag + Red2
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Bristol R2
Plymouth1

Swashbuckling Pompey down Pirates

Portsmouth all but secured their Football League survival after a swashbuckling 3-2 victory over Bristol Rovers at Fratton Park.

Clarke looking to positives

Darrell Clarke believes Bristol Rovers need "three or four points" to retain their League Two place after a 3-2 loss at Portsmouth.

Portsmouth v Bristol R preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Portsmouth and Bristol Rovers at Fratton Park.

Clarke calls for Pirates fight

Darrell Clarke has called on Bristol Rovers' players to show him they are up for the relegation fight.

TEAMtalk Photos