Nickname:
The Pirates
Ground:
The Memorial Stadium
Capacity:
11724
Website:
Official Site

Bristol R Tables

Bristol R Fixtures

Tue 25th Nov 2014
Bristol R v
Barnet
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bristol R v
Welling United
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Wrexham v
Bristol R
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Welling United v
Bristol R
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Bristol R v
Gat'head
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Torquay v
Bristol R
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bristol R v
Macc'field
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Bristol R v
Torquay
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Nuneaton v
Bristol R
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Woking v
Bristol R

Bristol R Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Chester2
Bristol R2
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Bristol R1
Kid'minster1
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Alfreton T0
Bristol R0
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Tranmere1
Bristol R0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Telford0
Bristol R1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bristol R0
Forest Grn1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Aldershot2
Bristol R2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Bristol R1
Dartford0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bristol R1
Dover1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Eastleigh1
Bristol R1

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Duo could hijack Hull move

Celtic and Derby County are attempting to hijack Hull City’s swoop for Alefe Santos, Sky Sports understands.

Santos set for Hull move

Sky Sports understands that Bristol Rovers starlet Alefe Santos is set to agree terms on a move to Hull City.

Interest mounts in O'Toole

Sky Sports understands a host of clubs are chasing former Bristol Rovers midfielder John-Joe O'Toole.

Rovers face Smith battle

Bristol Rovers are bracing themselves for bids for highly-rated defender Michael Smith this summer.

TEAMtalk Photos