Nickname:
The Pirates
Ground:
The Memorial Stadium
Capacity:
11724
Website:
Official Site

Bristol R Tables

Bristol R Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southport v
Bristol R
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Eastleigh v
Bristol R
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bristol R v
Dover
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Bristol R v
Dartford
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Aldershot v
Bristol R
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bristol R v
Forest Grn
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Telford v
Bristol R
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Alfreton T v
Bristol R
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Bristol R v
Kid'minster
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Chester v
Bristol R

Bristol R Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Bristol R2
Woking0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Bristol R3
Nuneaton1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Lincoln 2
Bristol R3
Tue 9th Sep 2014
Bristol R1
Wrexham0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Braintree T2
Bristol R0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Bristol R2
Halifax1
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Forest Grn1
Bristol R1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bristol R1
Telford0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Altrincham2
Bristol R1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Barnet2
Bristol R0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League goal of the weekend?

Results

Duo could hijack Hull move

Celtic and Derby County are attempting to hijack Hull City’s swoop for Alefe Santos, Sky Sports understands.

Santos set for Hull move

Sky Sports understands that Bristol Rovers starlet Alefe Santos is set to agree terms on a move to Hull City.

Interest mounts in O'Toole

Sky Sports understands a host of clubs are chasing former Bristol Rovers midfielder John-Joe O'Toole.

Rovers face Smith battle

Bristol Rovers are bracing themselves for bids for highly-rated defender Michael Smith this summer.

TEAMtalk Photos