Burnley

Turf Moor

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Burnley - Liverpool

Fri 26th Dec Turf MoorBetting

Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley v Liverpool
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Burnley
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newcastle v Burnley
Mon - 5th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Burnley v Tottenham
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley v QPR
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tottenham 2 - 1 Burnley
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley 1 - 0 So'ton
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 QPR 2 - 0 Burnley
Tue - 2nd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Burnley 1 - 1 Newcastle
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley 1 - 1 A Villa