Burnley

The Hawthorns

Next Game: Barclays Prem

West Brom - Burnley

Sun 28th Sep The HawthornsBetting

Sun - 28th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 West Brom v Burnley
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester v Burnley
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley v West Ham
Sun - 26th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Burnley v Everton
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Arsenal v Burnley
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burnley 0 - 0 Sunderland
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 C Palace 0 - 0 Burnley
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Burnley 0 - 0 Man Utd
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Burnley 0 - 1 Sheff Wed
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 1 - 0 Burnley