Burton Albion

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Burton Alb - Stoke XI

Sat 2nd Aug Pirelli Stadium

Nickname:
The Brewers
Ground:
Pirelli Stadium
Capacity:
6912
Website:
Official Site

Burton Alb Tables

Burton Alb Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Burton Alb v
Stoke XI
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Oxford Utd v
Burton Alb
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Burton Alb v
Wigan
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Burton Alb v
Dag + Red
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Burton Alb v
Exeter
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Newport v
Burton Alb
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Mansfield v
Burton Alb
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
Portsmouth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
York City
Tue 16th Sep 2014
AFC W'don v
Burton Alb

Burton Alb Results

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Burton Alb0
Derby1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Mickleover Sports0
Burton Alb1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Hednesford0
Burton Alb2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Sheff Utd0
Burton Alb4
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Ilkeston1
Burton Alb0

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

McLaughlin moves to Burton

Burton have announced the signing of goalkeeper Jon McLaughlin on a one-year contract.

Keeper relishing Albion challenge

Jon McLaughlin is excited to get started at Burton after signing a one-year deal with the club.

Rowett: No rush on trialists

Burton boss Gary Rowett claimed the club's trialists offered him "food for thought" following the 4-0 win over Sheffield United.

Sheffield Utd go for a Burton

Sheffield United slumped to a 4-0 defeat at Burton in their opening pre-season friendly.

TEAMtalk Photos