Burton Albion

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Shrewsbury - Burton Alb

Sat 29th Nov New MeadowBetting

Nickname:
The Brewers
Ground:
Pirelli Stadium
Capacity:
6912
Website:
Official Site

Burton Alb Tables

Burton Alb Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Burton Alb
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Exeter v
Burton Alb
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Hartlepool
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Southend v
Burton Alb
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Tranmere
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Burton Alb v
Shrewsbury
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Burton Alb v
Mansfield
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Burton Alb
Sat 24th Jan 2015
York City v
Burton Alb

Burton Alb Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Burton Alb1
Luton0
Mon 17th Nov 2014
Wycombe1
Burton Alb3
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Barnsley5
Burton Alb0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Burton Alb1
Plymouth1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Stevenage1
Burton Alb0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Carlisle3
Burton Alb4
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Burton Alb0
Morecambe2
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Northamptn1
Burton Alb2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Burton Alb0
Doncaster3
Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Burton Alb1
Cambridge Utd3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of Liverpool and Man City will join Arsenal and Chelsea in the last 16 of the Champions League?

Results

Luton sent for a Burton

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink continued his perfect start as Burton's manager with a 1-0 victory to topple League Two leaders Luton.

Hasselbaink happy with fight

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink saluted the spirit and determination of his Burton side as his perfect start continued with a 1-0 over Luton.

Morris makes Burton move

Burton have completed the signing of Bryn Morris from Middlesbrough on a one-month loan deal.

Hasselbaink praise for Burton

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink hailed his Burton team's performance after they secured a 3-1 win at Wycombe in his first match in charge.

TEAMtalk Photos