Burton Albion

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Burton Alb - Northamptn

Sat 25th Apr Pirelli StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Brewers
Ground:
Pirelli Stadium
Capacity:
6912
Website:
Official Site

Burton Alb Tables

Burton Alb Fixtures

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Burton Alb v
Northamptn
Sat 2nd May 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Burton Alb

Burton Alb Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Morecambe1
Burton Alb2
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Burton Alb1
Carlisle1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Luton0
Burton Alb1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Burton Alb1
Wycombe0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Plymouth1
Burton Alb1
Mon 30th Mar 2015
Burton Alb1
Stevenage1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Tranmere1
Burton Alb4
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Burton Alb2
Southend1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Burton Alb3
Accrington0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Hartlepool0
Burton Alb1

TEAMtalk Poll

Jose Mourinho reckons Eden Hazard is in the top three players in the world today. Where do you rate him?

Results

Akins double seals promotion

Burton secured promotion to League One with a superb performance in their 2-1 win over Morecambe at the Globe Arena.

Hasselbaink targets the title

Burton boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink said his side will be going all out to win the title after securing promotion against Morecambe.

Morecambe v Burton preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Morecambe and Burton Albion at the Globe Arena.

Curle pleased with Carlisle

Keith Curle heaped praise on his brave Carlisle players after their dramatic 1-1 draw with League Two Leaders Burton.

TEAMtalk Photos