Burton Albion

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Burton Alb - Portsmouth

Sun 7th Sep Pirelli Stadium

Nickname:
The Brewers
Ground:
Pirelli Stadium
Capacity:
6912
Website:
Official Site

Burton Alb Tables

Burton Alb Fixtures

Sun 7th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
Portsmouth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
York City
Tue 16th Sep 2014
AFC W'don v
Burton Alb
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Bury v
Burton Alb
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
Brighton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
Cheltenham
Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Burton Alb v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Northamptn v
Burton Alb
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Burton Alb v
Morecambe
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Carlisle v
Burton Alb

Burton Alb Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Mansfield1
Burton Alb2
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Burton Alb1
QPR0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Newport1
Burton Alb1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Burton Alb1
Exeter0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Burton Alb2
Dag + Red1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Burton Alb2
Wigan 1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Oxford Utd0
Burton Alb1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Burton Alb0
Stoke XI0
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Burton Alb0
Derby1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Mickleover Sports0
Burton Alb1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

MK Dons handed Bradford tie

MK Dons' reward for knocking Manchester United out of the Capital One Cup is a third-round home tie against Bradford.

Burton claim shock QPR scalp

Adam McGurk struck a late free-kick as Burton claimed a shock win over QPR in the second round of the Capital One Cup.

Blyth makes Burton loan return

Burton Albion have signed Leicester City striker Jacob Blyth on loan until January.

Burton sneak Newport draw

Newport County were held to a 1-1 draw against high-flying Burton Albion at Rodney Parade on Saturday.

TEAMtalk Photos