Burton Albion

Whaddon Road Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Cheltenhm - Burton Alb

Sat 7th Feb Whaddon Road GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Brewers
Ground:
Pirelli Stadium
Capacity:
6912
Website:
Official Site

Burton Alb Tables

Burton Alb Fixtures

Sat 7th Feb 2015
Cheltenhm v
Burton Alb
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Burton Alb v
AFC W'don
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Burton Alb v
Oxford Utd
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Dag + Red v
Burton Alb
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Burton Alb v
Newport
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Hartlepool v
Burton Alb
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Burton Alb v
Accrington
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Burton Alb v
Southend
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Tranmere v
Burton Alb

Burton Alb Results

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Burton Alb1
Bury0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
York City1
Burton Alb1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Portsmth1
Burton Alb1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Burton Alb2
Mansfield1
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Burton Alb1
Shrewsbury0
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb2
Tranmere0
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Southend0
Burton Alb0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burton Alb4
Hartlepool0
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Exeter1
Burton Alb1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury1
Burton Alb0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Jimmy joy at Burton win

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink praised the spirit of his Burton promotion hopefuls after they earned a 1-0 victory over Bury.

Burton sign Naylor from Derby

Burton have signed Derby midfielder Tom Naylor on loan until the end of the current campaign.

Hasselbaink keen on Calero deal

Burton boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink is hopeful of signing Derby midfielder Ivan Calero on loan ahead of next week's transfer deadline.

Burton bring in Dutch forward

Burton have signed forward Abdenasser El Khayati from Dutch amateur club Kozakken Boys until the end of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos