Burton Albion

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Burton Alb - Plymouth

Sat 1st Nov Pirelli Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Brewers
Ground:
Pirelli Stadium
Capacity:
6912
Website:
Official Site

Burton Alb Tables

Burton Alb Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Burton Alb v
Plymouth
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Barnsley v
Burton Alb
Mon 17th Nov 2014
Wycombe v
Burton Alb
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Burton Alb v
Luton
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Burton Alb
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Hartlepool
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Southend v
Burton Alb
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Tranmere
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Accrington v
Burton Alb
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Burton Alb v
Shrewsbury

Burton Alb Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Stevenage1
Burton Alb0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Carlisle3
Burton Alb4
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Burton Alb0
Morecambe2
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Northamptn1
Burton Alb2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Burton Alb0
Doncaster3
Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Burton Alb1
Cambridge Utd3
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Burton Alb1
Cheltenhm0
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Burton Alb0
Brighton3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Bury3
Burton Alb1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
AFC W'don3
Burton Alb0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Burton search for new boss

Burton Albion have received over 50 applications for their vacant manager’s position.

Whitlow raring to go

Burton caretaker boss Mike Whitlow is looking forward to taking the reins for the first time this weekend.

Rowett excited by challenge

New Birmingham City manager Gary Rowett says he is thrilled to be back at St Andrews.

Barber to help at Burton

Fred Barber has been asked to help out at League Two outfit Burton following the exit of Gary Rowett and his coaching staff.

TEAMtalk Photos