Bury

Gigg Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Bury - Stevenage

Tue 16th Sep Gigg Lane Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Shakers
Ground:
Gigg Lane
Capacity:
11841
Website:
Official Site

Bury Tables

Bury Fixtures

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Bury v
Stevenage
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Bury v
Burton Alb
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Exeter v
Bury
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bury v
Tranmere
Sat 11th Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Bury
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury v
Portsmouth
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Bury
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southend v
Bury
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bury v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Morecambe v
Bury

Bury Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Carlisle0
Bury3
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Wycombe0
Bury0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Bury2
Accrington1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bury2
Plymouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Luton Town1
Bury1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hartlepool0
Bury2
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Bolton3
Bury2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Bury0
Cheltenham1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Bury3
Rochdale3
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Ramsbottom Utd0
Bury0

TEAMtalk Poll

How far will Liverpool go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Bury run rampant at Carlisle

Bury thrashed managerless Carlisle 3-0 at Brunton Park to leave the Cumbrians still searching for their first win of the season.

Flitcroft purring after big win

Bury brushed aside managerless Carlisle 3-0 to leave manager David Flitcroft purring at an impressive performance.

Bury seek United inspiration

Bury boss David Flitcroft is hoping both his players and backroom staff were inspired by a visit to Man United's training ground.

Flitcroft eyes loan signings

Bury manager David Flitcroft has conceded he will use the opening of the loan window to scour the market for another defender.

TEAMtalk Photos