Bury

Gigg Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Bury - Portsmouth

Sat 26th Apr Gigg Lane

Nickname:
The Shakers
Ground:
Gigg Lane
Capacity:
11841
Website:
Official Site

Bury Tables

Bury Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Bury v
Portsmouth
Sat 3rd May 2014
Morecambe v
Bury

Bury Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
York City1
Bury0
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Bury4
Plymouth0
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Scunthorpe2
Bury2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Bury2
Exeter0
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Bury2
Bristol R1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Northamptn0
Bury3
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Newport0
Bury0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Bury1
Dag + Red1
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Torquay2
Bury1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Southend0
Bury0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will join Leicester and Burnley in the Premier League next season?

Results

Minstermen gain vital victory

York gained three vital points in their play-off quest with a nervy 1-0 win over in-form Bury.

Flitcroft deflate by loss

David Flitcroft admitted he felt deflated at the full-time whistle as his Bury side fell to a 1-0 defeat at play-off hopefuls York.

York City v Bury preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League Two clash between York City and Bury at Bootham Crescent.

Nardiello double sinks Pilgrims

Danny Nardiello's brace sealed a 4-0 home win against Plymouth and kept alive Bury's slim hopes of gatecrashing the play-offs.

TEAMtalk Photos