Bury

Sixfields Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Northamptn - Bury

Fri 26th Dec Sixfields StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Shakers
Ground:
Gigg Lane
Capacity:
11841
Website:
Official Site

Bury Tables

Bury Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
Northamptn v
Bury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bury v
Mansfield
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Dag + Red v
Bury
Fri 9th Jan 2015
Accrington v
Bury
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Bury v
Wycombe
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Bury v
Carlisle
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Burton Alb v
Bury
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Bury v
Exeter
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Stevenage v
Bury
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Cheltenhm v
Bury

Bury Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Bury2
York City2
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Luton1
Bury0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd2
Bury1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Bury1
Luton1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bury0
Dag + Red2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bury1
Newport3
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Morecambe1
Bury0
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Bury1
Tranmere2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Bury3
Hemel Hempstead1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bury2
Cambridge Utd0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who scored the best goal in the Premier League this weekend?

Results

Wilcox pleased with squad

Manager Russ Wilcox paid tribute to his York side after they fought back to draw 2-2 at Bury and climb out of the drop zone.

Still hails Hatters triumph

Luton boss John Still felt his side reaped their rewards as they reached the FA Cup third round with a 1-0 victory over Bury.

Rooney helps Luton through

Luton progressed to the FA Cup third round after a 1-0 replay win over fellow League Two side Bury at Kenilworth Road.

Flitcroft impressed by Jalal

David Flitcroft is hopeful Bury goalkeeper Shwan Jalal can solve his headache regarding who will be the club's number one.

TEAMtalk Photos