Bury

Gigg Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Bury - Dag + Red

Sat 29th Nov Gigg LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Shakers
Ground:
Gigg Lane
Capacity:
11841
Website:
Official Site

Bury Tables

Bury Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bury v
Dag + Red
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Bury v
Luton
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Bury
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Bury v
York City
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Northamptn v
Bury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bury v
Mansfield
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Dag + Red v
Bury
Fri 9th Jan 2015
Accrington v
Bury
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Bury v
Wycombe
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Bury v
Carlisle

Bury Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bury1
Newport3
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Morecambe1
Bury0
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Bury1
Tranmere2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Bury3
Hemel Hempstead1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bury2
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southend1
Bury1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Shrewsbury5
Bury0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury3
Portsmth0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
AFC W'don3
Bury2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Bury3
Morecambe1

TEAMtalk Poll

When will Chelsea suffer their first Premier League defeat this season?

Results

Bury duo farmed out on loan

Bury have allowed James Poole and Joe Thompson to leave Gigg Lane until early January.

Bury make Milsom signing

Bury have landed midfielder Robert Milsom on loan from Rotherham until January 10.

El-Abd loaned to Bury

Bury have bolstered their defensive options by bringing in centre-half Adam El-Abd on loan from Bristol City until January 25.

O'Connor treble buries Bury

An Aaron O'Connor hat-trick gave Newport a 3-1 win at Bury and sent the Exiles up to eighth spot in League Two.

TEAMtalk Photos