Cardiff City

Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff - Reading

Fri 21st Nov Cardiff City Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Jones

Jones

6 Goals

Cardiff City

2

Macheda

Macheda

5 Goals

Cardiff City

3

Whittingham

Whittingham

4 Goals

Cardiff City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Kenwyne Jones 6 13 0.46
2 Federico Macheda 5 13 0.38
3 Peter Whittingham 4 17 0.24
4 Joe Ralls 2 12 0.17
5 Aron Gunnarsson 2 18 0.11
6 Guido Burgstaller 1 5 0.20
7 Bruno Ecuele Manga 1 10 0.10
8 Nicky Maynard 1 11 0.09
9 Sean Morrison 1 13 0.08
10 Adam Le Fondre 1 15 0.07
11 Anthony Pilkington 1 15 0.07
Fri - 21st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff v Reading
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford v Cardiff
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Rotherham
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 B'mouth v Cardiff
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Brentford
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 0 - 0 Cardiff
Tue - 4th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Bolton 3 - 0 Cardiff
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 1 Leeds
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Millwall 1 - 0 Cardiff
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff 3 - 1 Ipswich