Cardiff City

Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff - Brentford

Sat 20th Dec Cardiff City Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Jones

Jones

7 Goals

Cardiff City

2

Macheda

Macheda

5 Goals

Cardiff City

3

Whittingham

Whittingham

5 Goals

Cardiff City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Kenwyne Jones 7 17 0.41
2 Federico Macheda 5 16 0.31
3 Peter Whittingham 5 21 0.24
4 Sean Morrison 3 17 0.18
5 Joe Ralls 2 13 0.15
6 Adam Le Fondre 2 19 0.11
7 Aron Gunnarsson 2 22 0.09
8 Guido Burgstaller 1 5 0.20
9 Bruno Ecuele Manga 1 10 0.10
10 Nicky Maynard 1 11 0.09
11 Anthony Pilkington 1 17 0.06
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Brentford
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Charlton v Cardiff
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Watford
Fri - 2nd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff v Colchester
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Fulham
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 B'mouth 5 - 3 Cardiff
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 0 Rotherham
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford 0 - 1 Cardiff
Fri - 21st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff 2 - 1 Reading
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 0 - 0 Cardiff