Cardiff City

Molineux Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wolves - Cardiff

Sat 23rd Aug Molineux StadiumBetting

Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wolves v Cardiff
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Port Vale v Cardiff
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Fulham v Cardiff
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Norwich
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff v M'boro
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff 1 - 0 Wigan
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 1 Huddersfld
Wed - 13th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry 1 - 2 Cardiff
Fri - 8th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn 1 - 1 Cardiff
Sat - 2nd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 3 Wolfsburg