Cardiff City

Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff - Derby

Sat 31st Jan Cardiff City StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Jones

Jones

12 Goals

Cardiff City

2

Macheda

Macheda

5 Goals

Cardiff City

3

Whittingham

Whittingham

5 Goals

Cardiff City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Kenwyne Jones 12 24 0.50
2 Federico Macheda 5 21 0.24
3 Peter Whittingham 5 29 0.17
4 Sean Morrison 4 23 0.17
5 Joe Ralls 3 18 0.17
6 Kadeem Harris 2 11 0.18
7 Aron Gunnarsson 2 29 0.07
8 Alex Revell 1 4 0.25
9 Nicky Maynard 1 11 0.09
10 Bruno Ecuele Manga 1 12 0.08
11 Anthony Pilkington 1 17 0.06
12 Tom Adeyemi 1 19 0.05
13 Craig Noone 1 22 0.05
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Derby
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Wed v Cardiff
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff v Brighton
Tue - 17th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff v Blackburn
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Huddsf'ld v Cardiff
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 1 - 2 Reading
Tue - 20th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 M'boro 2 - 1 Cardiff
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Norwich 3 - 2 Cardiff
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 1 - 0 Fulham
Fri - 2nd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff 3 - 1 Colchester