Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Celtic - Inverness

Sat 1st Nov Celtic Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Celtic37
Salzburg37
Din Zagreb33
FC Astra Giurgiu30
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Hamilton1123
Inverness1123
Dundee U1122
Celtic1020
Kilmarnck1120
Aberdeen1119
Dundee1116
Partick1011
St J'stone1110
St Mirren118
Motherwell117
Ross Co115

Celtic Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Celtic v
Inverness
Thu 6th Nov 2014
FC Astra Giurgiu v
Celtic
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Aberdeen v
Celtic
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Celtic v
Dundee
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Celtic v
Salzburg
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Celtic
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Din Zagreb v
Celtic
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Celtic v
St Mirren
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Dundee U v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Celtic6
Partick0
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Celtic2
Kilmarnck0
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Celtic2
FC Astra Giurgiu1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co0
Celtic5
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic0
Hamilton1
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Celtic1
Din Zagreb0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
St Mirren1
Celtic2
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Celtic3
Hearts0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Celtic1
Motherwell1
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Salzburg2
Celtic2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Gordon would relish Gers clash

Craig Gordon says he would relish the chance to play Rangers if the clubs were paired in the Scottish League Cup semis.

McCoist: Write us off at your peril

Rangers boss Ally McCoist has told Celtic counterpart Ronny Deila it would be dangerous to write off his team.

Deila: Guidetti can be legend

Celtic manager Ronny Deila claims loan star John Guidetti has the potential to become a club 'legend'.

Tonev banned for racist abuse

Celtic's on-loan Aston Villa winger Aleksandar Tonev has been banned for seven games for racially abusing an opponent.

TEAMtalk Photos