Celtic

Red Bull Arena

Next Game: Europa League

Salzburg - Celtic

Thu 18th Sep Red Bull ArenaBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Celtic00
Din Zagreb00
FC Astra Ploiesti00
Salzburg00
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Hamilton613
Inverness613
Dundee Utd613
Celtic510
Dundee610
Kilmarnock610
St J'stone69
Partick57
Aberdeen56
Motherwell66
St Mirren50
Ross Co60

Celtic Fixtures

Thu 18th Sep 2014
Salzburg v
Celtic
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Celtic v
Motherwell
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Celtic v
Hearts
Sat 27th Sep 2014
St Mirren v
Celtic
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Celtic v
Din Zagreb
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Hamilton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co v
Celtic
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Celtic v
FC Astra Ploiesti
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Kilmarnock
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Celtic v
Inverness

Celtic Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Celtic2
Aberdeen1
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Dundee1
Celtic1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Celtic0
Maribor1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Inverness1
Celtic0
Wed 20th Aug 2014
Maribor1
Celtic1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Celtic6
Dundee Utd1
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St J'stone0
Celtic3
Wed 6th Aug 2014
Celtic0
Leg Warsaw2
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Leg Warsaw4
Celtic1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Celtic4
KR Reykjavik 0

SFA contact Dons over 'abuse'

Aberdeen have been contacted by the SFA with regards to a complaint made by Shay Logan against Celtic’s Aleksandar Tonev

SFA receive Tonev complaint

Police Scotland are making enquiries into an alleged racist incident involving Aleksandar Tonev and Shay Logan.

Celtic deny Tonev allegations

Celtic deny allegation that Aleksandar Tonev racially abused Aberdeen's Shay Logan.

Regional Paper Talk: Pardew reprieve

Newcastle are unlikely to axe Alan Pardew before next weekend's clash with Hull, while Martin Demichelis wants to extend his Man City contract.

TEAMtalk Photos