Celtic

St Mirren Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St Mirren - Celtic

Fri 3rd Apr St Mirren ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg616
Celtic68
Din Zagreb66
FC Astra Giurgiu64
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic2866
Aberdeen2961
Inverness2953
Dundee U2846
St J'stone3044
Hamilton3142
Dundee2940
Kilmarnock3038
Partick3034
Ross Co3028
Motherwell3025
St Mirren3021

Celtic Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
St Mirren v
Celtic
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Inverness v
Celtic
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Celtic v
Kilmarnock
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Inverness v
Celtic
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Dundee v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Celtic3
Dundee U0
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Celtic4
Dundee U0
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Dundee U0
Celtic2
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Dundee U1
Celtic1
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Celtic0
St J'stone1
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Celtic4
Aberdeen0
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Inter1
Celtic0
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Celtic4
Hamilton0
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Celtic3
Inter3
Sat 14th Feb 2015
St J'stone1
Celtic2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

United fail in McGowan appeal

Dundee United have lost their appeal against the dismissal of Ryan McGowan against Celtic earlier this month.

Commons: Bad time for break

Celtic forward Kris Commons says he would have preferred no disruption to the domestic schedule after hamstring injury.

Guidetti charged by SFA

Celtic striker John Guidetti has been charged by the SFA with singing an allegedly "offensive" song about the demise of Old Firm rivals Rangers.

UEFA gets tough with Celtic

UEFA has fined Celtic £5,850 for "improper conduct of team" and £3,650 for setting off fireworks against Inter Milan.

TEAMtalk Photos