Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Champions League Qualifying

Celtic - Leg Warsaw

Wed 6th Aug Celtic Park

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Celtic Fixtures

Wed 6th Aug 2014
Celtic v
Leg Warsaw
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St J'stone v
Celtic
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Celtic v
Dundee Utd
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Inverness v
Celtic
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Dundee v
Celtic
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Celtic v
Aberdeen
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Celtic v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Sep 2014
St Mirren v
Celtic
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Hamilton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Wed 30th Jul 2014
Leg Warsaw4
Celtic1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Celtic4
KR Reykjavik 0
Tue 15th Jul 2014
KR Reykjavik 0
Celtic1

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Deila gutted at Euro defeat

Celtic's 4-1 thumping in their Champions League qualifier at Legia Warsaw left manager Ronny Deila bewildered.

Birmingham sign Johnstone

Birmingham City have signed teenage forward Denny Johnstone from Celtic on a three-year contract.

Berg: Legia have a chance

Legia Warsaw boss Henning Berg hopes his side can get a positive result against Celtic in their Champions League tie.

Collins: Huge step up for Celtic

John Collins says Legia Warsaw pose a huge threat to his dream of Champions League football with Celtic this season.

TEAMtalk Photos