Celtic

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Celtic

Sat 23rd Aug Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Celtic Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Inverness v
Celtic
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Celtic v
Maribor
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Dundee v
Celtic
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Celtic v
Aberdeen
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Celtic v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Sep 2014
St Mirren v
Celtic
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Hamilton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co v
Celtic
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Kilmarnock
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Celtic v
Inverness

Celtic Results

Wed 20th Aug 2014
Maribor1
Celtic1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Celtic6
Dundee Utd1
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St J'stone0
Celtic3
Wed 6th Aug 2014
Celtic0
Leg Warsaw2
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Leg Warsaw4
Celtic1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Celtic4
KR Reykjavik 0
Tue 15th Jul 2014
KR Reykjavik 0
Celtic1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these clubs do you believe has had the most impressive summer transfer window so far?

Results

Deila admits interest in Kim

Celtic manager Ronny Deila admits he is interested in bringing Cardiff midfielder Kim Bo-kyung to Celtic Park.

Celtic claim Maribor draw

Celtic claimed a 1-1 draw with Maribor in Slovenia in the first leg of their Champions League play-off clash.

Irvine admits Samaras interest

West Brom boss Alan Irvine has confirmed his interest in former Celtic striker Georgios Samaras.

Deila: Celtic in good shape

Ronny Deila says Celtic have a "big chance" of making the Champions League group stage after a 1-1 draw with Maribor.

TEAMtalk Photos