Celtic

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg616
Celtic68
Din Zagreb66
FC Astra Giurgiu64
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic3892
Aberdeen3875
Inverness3865
St J'stone3857
Dundee U3856
Dundee3845
Hamilton3853
Partick3846
Ross Co3844
Kilmarnock3841
Motherwell3836
St Mirren3830

Celtic Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Celtic Results

Sun 24th May 2015
Celtic5
Inverness0
Fri 15th May 2015
St J'stone0
Celtic0
Sun 10th May 2015
Aberdeen0
Celtic1
Fri 1st May 2015
Celtic5
Dundee0
Sun 26th Apr 2015
Dundee U0
Celtic3
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Dundee1
Celtic2
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Inverness3
Celtic2
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Celtic4
Kilmarnock1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Inverness1
Celtic1
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Celtic2
Partick0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these managers did the most impressive job this season?

Results

Five-star Celtic pick up prize

Celtic enjoyed their Scottish Premiership title party with a comfortable 5-0 victory over Inverness.

Deila: No quick arrivals

Celtic boss Ronny Deila does not expect to complete his transfer dealings before the Champions League qualifiers.

Deila delighted with Celtic

Ronny Deila is delighted with Celtic's progress in the last 10 months.

Celtic win Scottish Youth Cup

Celtic lifted the Scottish Youth Cup after beating Glasgow rivals Rangers 5-2 at a largely empty Hampden Park.

TEAMtalk Photos