Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Celtic - Dundee

Fri 1st May Celtic ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg616
Celtic68
Din Zagreb66
FC Astra Giurgiu64
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic3482
Aberdeen3474
Inverness3355
St J'stone3451
Dundee U3349
Dundee3444
Hamilton3446
Partick3441
Kilmarnock3438
Ross Co3437
Motherwell3431
St Mirren3424

Celtic Fixtures

Fri 1st May 2015
Celtic v
Dundee
Sun 10th May 2015
Aberdeen v
Celtic
Fri 15th May 2015
St J'stone v
Celtic
Sun 24th May 2015
Celtic v
Inverness

Celtic Results

Sun 26th Apr 2015
Dundee U0
Celtic3
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Dundee1
Celtic2
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Inverness3
Celtic2
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Celtic4
Kilmarnock1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Inverness1
Celtic1
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Celtic2
Partick0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
St Mirren0
Celtic2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Celtic3
Dundee U0
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Celtic4
Dundee U0
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Dundee U0
Celtic2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Walker: Celtic deserve the title

Former Celtic striker Andy Walker says the Hoops deserve to win their fourth Scottish title in a row.

Griffiths puts Celtic on brink

A second-half Leigh Griffiths hat-trick saw Celtic win 3-0 at Dundee United to go eight points clear at the top of the Scottish Premiership.

Deila hails second-half display

Ronny Deila felt it had been a game of two halves as his Celtic side won 3-0 at Dundee United.

Deila: Time to let refs speak

Ronny Deila says referees should be able to explain their decisions post-match to avoid possible controversy.

TEAMtalk Photos