Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Europa League

Celtic - Salzburg

Thu 27th Nov Celtic ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg410
Celtic48
Din Zagreb43
FC Astra Giurgiu41
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic1329
Inverness1429
Dundee U1428
Hamilton1427
Aberdeen1425
Dundee1420
Kilmarnck1420
St J'stone1417
Partick1315
Motherwell1410
St Mirren148
Ross Co148

Celtic Fixtures

Thu 27th Nov 2014
Celtic v
Salzburg
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Hearts v
Celtic
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Celtic
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Din Zagreb v
Celtic
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Celtic v
St Mirren
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Dundee U v
Celtic
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Celtic v
Ross Co
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Partick v
Celtic
Mon 5th Jan 2015
Kilmarnck v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Celtic2
Dundee1
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Aberdeen1
Celtic2
Thu 6th Nov 2014
FC Astra Giurgiu1
Celtic1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Celtic1
Inverness0
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Celtic6
Partick0
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Celtic2
Kilmarnck0
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Celtic2
FC Astra Giurgiu1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co0
Celtic5
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic0
Hamilton1
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Celtic1
Din Zagreb0

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Celtic: Guidetti fee agreed

Celtic claim a fee was agreed with Manchester City for John Guidetti prior to them taking the striker on loan.

Celtic win with quick double

Celtic held off spirited Dundee to take the points with a 2-1 victory in the Scottish Premiership.

Display disappoints Deila

Celtic manager Ronny Deila was not pleased with his team’s display in the 2-1 victory over Dundee.

Lawwell: Celtic can be massive

Peter Lawwell reckons Celtic have the potential to be among the biggest clubs in the world.

TEAMtalk Photos