Celtic

Tynecastle Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Hearts - Celtic

Sun 30th Nov Tynecastle Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg513
Celtic58
FC Astra Giurgiu54
Din Zagreb53
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic1329
Inverness1429
Dundee U1428
Hamilton1427
Aberdeen1425
Dundee1420
Kilmarnock1420
St J'stone1417
Partick1315
Motherwell1410
St Mirren148
Ross Co148

Celtic Fixtures

Sun 30th Nov 2014
Hearts v
Celtic
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Celtic
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Din Zagreb v
Celtic
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Celtic v
St Mirren
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Dundee U v
Celtic
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Celtic v
Ross Co
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Partick v
Celtic
Mon 5th Jan 2015
Kilmarnock v
Celtic
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Thu 27th Nov 2014
Celtic1
Salzburg3
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Celtic2
Dundee1
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Aberdeen1
Celtic2
Thu 6th Nov 2014
FC Astra Giurgiu1
Celtic1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Celtic1
Inverness0
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Celtic6
Partick0
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Celtic2
Kilmarnock0
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Celtic2
FC Astra Giurgiu1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co0
Celtic5
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic0
Hamilton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Hearts v Celtic preview

Team news for Sunday's Scottish Cup clash between Hearts and Celtic at Tynecastle.

Gordon: Hearts up for the fight

Celtic's Craig Gordon expects Hearts to be on top of their game in Sunday's Scottish Cup tie at Tynecastle.

Celtic progress despite loss

Celtic progressed in the Europa League despite losing 3-1 to Salzburg, courtesy of Astra Giurgiu's win over Dinamo Zagreb.

Deila pleased to progress

Manager Ronny Deila believes Celtic have got what it takes to continue their progression in the Europa League.

TEAMtalk Photos