Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Celtic - St J'stone

Wed 4th Mar Celtic ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg616
Celtic68
Din Zagreb66
FC Astra Giurgiu64
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic2663
Aberdeen2757
Inverness2853
Dundee U2746
Hamilton2941
Dundee2839
St J'stone2738
Kilmarnock2734
Partick2728
Ross Co2721
St Mirren2821
Motherwell2721

Celtic Fixtures

Wed 4th Mar 2015
Celtic v
St J'stone
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Dundee U v
Celtic
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Dundee U v
Celtic
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Celtic v
Dundee U
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
St Mirren v
Celtic
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Inverness v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Sun 1st Mar 2015
Celtic4
Aberdeen0
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Inter1
Celtic0
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Celtic4
Hamilton0
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Celtic3
Inter3
Sat 14th Feb 2015
St J'stone1
Celtic2
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Partick0
Celtic3
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Dundee0
Celtic2
Sun 1st Feb 2015
Celtic2
Rangers0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Ross Co0
Celtic1
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Celtic4
Motherwell0

Celtic move six points clear

Celtic strengthened their grip on the Scottish Premiership title by beating their nearest rivals Aberdeen 4-0.

Strachan: Harsh on Aberdeen

Aberdeen can take plenty of positives from their 4-0 defeat to title rivals Celtic, says Gordon Strachan.

Deila: This is just the start

Ronny Deila insists there are plenty of positives to take from Celtic's ultimately unsuccessful European campaign.

Commons: Aberdeen improving

Kris Commons scored against Aberdeen after just five minutes of his Celtic debut four years ago, but insists it is a much-improved Dons side he will face on Sunday.

TEAMtalk Photos