Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scot League Cup

Celtic - Rangers

Sun 1st Feb Celtic Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Bhoys
Ground:
Celtic Park
Capacity:
62832
Website:
Official Site

Celtic Tables

Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Salzburg616
Celtic68
Din Zagreb66
FC Astra Giurgiu64
Scots Prem
TeamPldPts
Celtic2251
Aberdeen2348
Inverness2448
Dundee U2345
Hamilton2540
St J'stone2434
Dundee2533
Kilmarnock2328
Partick2325
St Mirren2518
Motherwell2418
Ross Co2312

Celtic Fixtures

Sun 1st Feb 2015
Celtic v
Rangers
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Dundee v
Celtic
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Partick v
Celtic
Sat 14th Feb 2015
St J'stone v
Celtic
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Celtic v
Inter
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Celtic v
Hamilton
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Inter v
Celtic
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Celtic v
Aberdeen
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Celtic v
St J'stone
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Dundee v
Celtic

Celtic Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Ross Co0
Celtic1
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Celtic4
Motherwell0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Hamilton0
Celtic2
Tue 13th Jan 2015
Celtic2
Sp Prague3
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Celtic0
PSV1
Mon 5th Jan 2015
Kilmarnock0
Celtic2
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Celtic0
Ross Co0
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Dundee U2
Celtic1
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Celtic4
St Mirren1
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Din Zagreb4
Celtic3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Celtic v Rangers preview

Team news for the Scottish League Cup semi-final between Celtic and Rangers at Hampden Park on Sunday (1.30pm).

Beattie: Celtic will be too strong

Former striker Craig Beattie believes Celtic will be comfortable winners of the first Old Firm match for three years.

Kayal completes Brighton move

Brighton have completed the transfer of Israeli midfielder Beram Kayal from Celtic following a work permit hearing.

Celtic, Burnley want Armstrong

Dundee United have rejected two bids for Stuart Armstrong - one from Celtic and the other from Burnley.

TEAMtalk Photos