Celtic

Next Game: Scots Prem

Motherwell - Celtic

Sat 19th Apr Fir ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Commons

Commons

28 Goals

Celtic

2

Stokes

Stokes

15 Goals

Celtic

3

Samaras

Samaras

9 Goals

Celtic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Kris Commons 28 43 0.65
2 Anthony Stokes 15 42 0.36
3 Georgios Samaras 9 30 0.30
4 James Forrest 7 27 0.26
5 Charlie Mulgrew 6 36 0.17
6 Leigh Griffiths 5 10 0.50
7 Teemu Pukki 5 29 0.17
8 Virgil van Dijk 4 42 0.10
9 Amido Balde 3 22 0.14
10 Stefan Johansen 2 12 0.17
11 Mikael Lustig 2 26 0.08
12 Scott Brown 2 45 0.04
13 Efe Ambrose 2 47 0.04
14 Liam Henderson 1 6 0.17
15 Beram Kayal 1 15 0.07
16 Derk Boerrigter 1 21 0.05
17 Adam Matthews 1 27 0.04
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
Sun - 27th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Inverness
Sat - 3rd May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Aberdeen
Wed - 7th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St J'stone v Celtic
Sun - 11th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Celtic v Dundee Utd
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic 1 - 1 Ross Co
Wed - 26th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick 1 - 5 Celtic
Sat - 22nd Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic 3 - 0 St Mirren
Fri - 14th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Kilmarnock 0 - 3 Celtic