Celtic

Next Game: Scots Prem

Dundee - Celtic

Wed 22nd Apr Dens ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Guidetti

Guidetti

15 Goals

Celtic

2

Griffiths

Griffiths

14 Goals

Celtic

3

Commons

Commons

12 Goals

Celtic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 John Guidetti 15 34 0.44
2 Leigh Griffiths 14 35 0.40
3 Kris Commons 12 40 0.30
4 Stefan Johansen 12 52 0.23
5 Virgil van Dijk 9 53 0.17
6 Anthony Stokes 8 38 0.21
7 Callum McGregor 5 30 0.17
8 Jason Denayer 5 38 0.13
9 Stefan Scepovic 4 22 0.18
10 Gary Mackay-Steven 3 11 0.27
11 James Forrest 3 23 0.13
12 Scott Brown 3 42 0.07
13 Stuart Armstrong 2 12 0.17
14 Mikael Lustig 2 16 0.12
15 Emilio Izaguirre 2 52 0.04
16 Wakaso Mubarak 1 11 0.09
17 Nir Biton 1 38 0.03
18 Adam Matthews 1 38 0.03
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee v Celtic
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee U v Celtic
Fri - 1st May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v Dundee
Sun - 10th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:30 Aberdeen v Celtic
Fri - 15th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St J'stone v Celtic
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Inverness 3 - 2 Celtic
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 4 - 1 Kilmarnock
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Inverness 1 - 1 Celtic
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 2 - 0 Partick
Fri - 3rd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St Mirren 0 - 2 Celtic