Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scot League Cup

Celtic - Rangers

Sun 1st Feb Celtic ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Guidetti

Guidetti

11 Goals

Celtic

2

Stokes

Stokes

8 Goals

Celtic

3

van Dijk

van Dijk

7 Goals

Celtic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 John Guidetti 11 19 0.58
2 Anthony Stokes 8 29 0.28
3 Virgil van Dijk 7 35 0.20
4 Kris Commons 5 27 0.19
5 Callum McGregor 5 29 0.17
6 Stefan Johansen 5 35 0.14
7 Stefan Scepovic 4 20 0.20
8 Leigh Griffiths 4 22 0.18
9 Scott Brown 3 25 0.12
10 Jo Inge Berget 2 8 0.25
11 Mikael Lustig 2 14 0.14
12 Jason Denayer 2 20 0.10
13 Emilio Izaguirre 2 36 0.06
14 Liam Henderson 1 7 0.14
15 Wakaso Mubarak 1 10 0.10
16 James Forrest 1 11 0.09
17 Nir Biton 1 20 0.05
18 Adam Matthews 1 24 0.04
Sun - 1st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Celtic v Rangers
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee v Celtic
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 St J'stone v Celtic
Thu - 19th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:05 Celtic v Inter
Sun - 22nd Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Celtic v Hamilton
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Ross Co 0 - 1 Celtic
Wed - 21st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 4 - 0 Motherwell
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hamilton 0 - 2 Celtic
Tue - 13th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Celtic 2 - 3 Sp Prague
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Celtic 0 - 1 PSV