Celtic

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Celtic - Ross Co

Sat 27th Dec Celtic ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Guidetti

Guidetti

11 Goals

Celtic

2

Stokes

Stokes

8 Goals

Celtic

3

van Dijk

van Dijk

6 Goals

Celtic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 John Guidetti 11 16 0.69
2 Anthony Stokes 8 27 0.30
3 Virgil van Dijk 6 30 0.20
4 Callum McGregor 5 25 0.20
5 Stefan Johansen 5 31 0.16
6 Kris Commons 4 22 0.18
7 Stefan Scepovic 3 15 0.20
8 Leigh Griffiths 3 18 0.17
9 Scott Brown 3 20 0.15
10 Jo Inge Berget 2 8 0.25
11 Jason Denayer 2 17 0.12
12 James Forrest 1 10 0.10
13 Wakaso Mubarak 1 10 0.10
14 Nir Biton 1 15 0.07
15 Emilio Izaguirre 1 31 0.03
Sat - 27th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Ross Co
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Partick v Celtic
Mon - 5th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Kilmarnock v Celtic
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hamilton v Celtic
Wed - 21st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v Motherwell
Sun - 21st Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Dundee U 2 - 1 Celtic
Sun - 14th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Celtic 4 - 1 St Mirren
Thu - 11th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
18:00 Din Zagreb 4 - 3 Celtic
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell 0 - 1 Celtic
Wed - 3rd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 1 - 0 Partick