Celtic

Red Bull Arena

Next Game: Europa League

Salzburg - Celtic

Thu 18th Sep Red Bull ArenaBetting

Thu - 18th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
18:00 Salzburg v Celtic
Sun - 21st Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell
Wed - 24th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:15 Celtic v Hearts
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 St Mirren v Celtic
Thu - 2nd Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:05 Celtic v Din Zagreb
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Celtic 2 - 1 Aberdeen
Sun - 31st Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee 1 - 1 Celtic
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 0 - 1 Maribor
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Inverness 1 - 0 Celtic
Wed - 20th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Maribor 1 - 1 Celtic