Charlton Athletic

Ewood Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackburn - Charlton

Sat 20th Dec Ewood ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Vetokele

Vetokele

8 Goals

Charlton Athletic

2

Buyens

Buyens

4 Goals

Charlton Athletic

3

Gudmundsson

Gudmundsson

3 Goals

Charlton Athletic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Igor Vetokele 8 21 0.38
2 Yoni Buyens 4 20 0.20
3 Johann Berg Gudmundsson 3 19 0.16
4 Lawrie Wilson 2 18 0.11
5 George Tucudean 2 19 0.11
6 Johnnie Jackson 2 21 0.10
7 Jordan Cousins 2 23 0.09
8 Simon Church 1 3 0.33
9 Callum Harriott 1 14 0.07
10 Franck Moussa 1 16 0.06
11 Andre Bikey-Amougou 1 23 0.04
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackburn v Charlton
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Charlton v Cardiff
Tue - 30th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ipswich v Charlton
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Blackburn
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Brighton
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 2 - 2 Blackpool
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 N Forest 1 - 1 Charlton
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Charlton 0 - 1 Ipswich
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 Millwall
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Reading 0 - 1 Charlton