Charlton Athletic

The Valley

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Charlton - Ipswich

Sat 29th Nov The ValleyBetting

Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Charlton v Ipswich
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 N Forest v Charlton
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Blackpool
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackburn v Charlton
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Charlton v Cardiff
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 Millwall
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Reading 0 - 1 Charlton
Tue - 4th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leeds 2 - 2 Charlton
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Sheff Wed
Fri - 24th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Fulham 3 - 0 Charlton