Charlton Athletic

The Valley

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Charlton - Birmingham

Sat 4th Oct The ValleyBetting

Football Stats

1

Vetokele

Vetokele

5 Goals

Charlton Athletic

2

Buyens

Buyens

3 Goals

Charlton Athletic

3

Wilson

Wilson

2 Goals

Charlton Athletic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Igor Vetokele 5 12 0.42
2 Yoni Buyens 3 12 0.25
3 Lawrie Wilson 2 9 0.22
4 Simon Church 1 3 0.33
5 Johann Berg Gudmundsson 1 10 0.10
6 George Tucudean 1 10 0.10
7 Johnnie Jackson 1 11 0.09
8 Franck Moussa 1 11 0.09
9 Andre Bikey-Amougou 1 12 0.08
10 Jordan Cousins 1 12 0.08
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Birmingham
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bournemth v Charlton
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Charlton v Bolton
Fri - 24th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Fulham v Charlton
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton v Sheff Wed
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Norwich 0 - 1 Charlton
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 M'boro
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rotherham 1 - 1 Charlton
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Charlton 1 - 1 Wolves
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 1 - 0 Watford