Chelsea

Stamford Bridge

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Chelsea - Stoke

Sat 4th Apr Stamford BridgeBetting

Football Stats

1

Costa

Costa

19 Goals

Chelsea

2

Hazard E

Hazard E

16 Goals

Chelsea

3

Oscar

Oscar

7 Goals

Chelsea
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Diego Costa 19 34 0.56
2 Eden Hazard 16 43 0.37
3 Oscar 7 37 0.19
4 Loic Remy 6 23 0.26
5 Didier Drogba 6 30 0.20
6 Branislav Ivanovic 6 40 0.15
7 John Terry 6 40 0.15
8 Cesc Fabregas 4 39 0.10
9 Willian 4 40 0.10
10 Ramires 3 29 0.10
11 Gary Cahill 3 38 0.08
12 Nemanja Matic 3 40 0.08
13 Kurt Zouma 2 20 0.10
14 John Obi Mikel 1 21 0.05
15 Filipe Luis 1 23 0.04
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea v Stoke
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 QPR v Chelsea
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea v Man Utd
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal v Chelsea
Wed - 29th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leicester v Chelsea
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Hull City 2 - 3 Chelsea
Sun - 15th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Chelsea 1 - 1 So'ton
Wed - 11th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 2 PSG
Wed - 4th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 West Ham 0 - 1 Chelsea
Sun - 1st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Tottenham