Chelsea

Stamford Bridge

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Chelsea - Man City

Sat 31st Jan Stamford BridgeBetting

Football Stats

1

Costa

Costa

17 Goals

Chelsea

2

Hazard E

Hazard E

12 Goals

Chelsea

3

Oscar

Oscar

7 Goals

Chelsea
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Diego Costa 17 27 0.63
2 Eden Hazard 12 33 0.36
3 Oscar 7 28 0.25
4 Didier Drogba 6 24 0.25
5 Andre Schurrle 5 22 0.23
6 John Terry 5 30 0.17
7 Loic Remy 4 16 0.25
8 Cesc Fabregas 4 31 0.13
9 Ramires 3 19 0.16
10 Branislav Ivanovic 3 30 0.10
11 Willian 3 30 0.10
12 Nemanja Matic 3 32 0.09
13 Kurt Zouma 2 13 0.15
14 Gary Cahill 2 30 0.07
15 John Obi Mikel 1 20 0.05
16 Filipe Luis 1 21 0.05
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea v Man City
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v Chelsea
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v Everton
Tue - 17th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 PSG v Chelsea
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley
Tue - 27th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Liverpool
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 4 Bradford
Tue - 20th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 0 - 5 Chelsea
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Newcastle