Chelsea

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Chelsea

Sun 26th Apr Emirates Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Costa

Costa

19 Goals

Chelsea

2

Hazard E

Hazard E

18 Goals

Chelsea

3

Remy

Remy

7 Goals

Chelsea
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Diego Costa 19 35 0.54
2 Eden Hazard 18 46 0.39
3 Loic Remy 7 24 0.29
4 Oscar 7 40 0.17
5 Didier Drogba 6 33 0.18
6 Branislav Ivanovic 6 43 0.14
7 John Terry 6 43 0.14
8 Cesc Fabregas 5 42 0.12
9 Willian 4 43 0.09
10 Ramires 3 31 0.10
11 Gary Cahill 3 41 0.07
12 Nemanja Matic 3 43 0.07
13 Kurt Zouma 2 22 0.09
14 John Obi Mikel 1 22 0.05
15 Filipe Luis 1 23 0.04
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal v Chelsea
Wed - 29th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leicester v Chelsea
Sun - 3rd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Chelsea v C Palace
Sun - 10th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Chelsea v Liverpool
Mon - 18th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 W Brom v Chelsea
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea 1 - 0 Man Utd
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 QPR 0 - 1 Chelsea
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea 2 - 1 Stoke
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Hull City 2 - 3 Chelsea
Sun - 15th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Chelsea 1 - 1 So'ton