Chelsea

Stamford Bridge

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Chelsea - Sunderland

Sat 19th Apr Stamford BridgeBetting

Football Stats

1

Hazard E

Hazard E

16 Goals

Chelsea

2

Eto'o

Eto'o

11 Goals

Chelsea

3

Oscar

Oscar

11 Goals

Chelsea
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Eden Hazard 16 44 0.36
2 Samuel Eto'o 11 33 0.33
3 Oscar 11 44 0.25
4 Andre Schurrle 8 34 0.24
5 Fernando Torres 8 34 0.24
6 Frank Lampard 8 35 0.23
7 Demba Ba 7 23 0.30
8 Ramires 4 42 0.10
9 Willian 3 36 0.08
10 Branislav Ivanovic 3 44 0.07
11 Mohamed Salah 2 7 0.29
12 John Obi Mikel 2 32 0.06
13 Gary Cahill 2 41 0.05
14 John Terry 2 42 0.05
15 Cesar Azpilicueta 1 39 0.03
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea v Sunderland
Tue - 22nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid v Chelsea
Sun - 27th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:05 Liverpool v Chelsea
Wed - 30th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v A Madrid
Sun - 4th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Chelsea v Norwich
Sun - 13th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:07 Swansea 0 - 1 Chelsea
Tue - 8th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 0 PSG
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea 3 - 0 Stoke City
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 PSG 3 - 1 Chelsea
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 C Palace 1 - 0 Chelsea