Chelsea

Veltins Arena

Next Game: Champions League

Schalke - Chelsea

Tue 25th Nov Veltins ArenaBetting

Football Stats

1

Costa

Costa

11 Goals

Chelsea

2

Hazard E

Hazard E

6 Goals

Chelsea

3

Oscar

Oscar

4 Goals

Chelsea
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Diego Costa 11 13 0.85
2 Eden Hazard 6 18 0.33
3 Oscar 4 16 0.25
4 Didier Drogba 3 14 0.21
5 Nemanja Matic 3 18 0.17
6 Loic Remy 2 7 0.29
7 Andre Schurrle 2 12 0.17
8 Cesc Fabregas 2 16 0.12
9 Branislav Ivanovic 2 16 0.12
10 Kurt Zouma 1 5 0.20
11 Ramires 1 9 0.11
12 Gary Cahill 1 16 0.06
13 John Terry 1 16 0.06
14 Willian 1 16 0.06
Tue - 25th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Schalke v Chelsea
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 S'land v Chelsea
Wed - 3rd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v Tottenham
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Newcastle v Chelsea
Wed - 10th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v Sporting
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 W Brom
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea
Wed - 5th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Maribor 1 - 1 Chelsea
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 QPR
Tue - 28th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury 1 - 2 Chelsea