Coventry City

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Coventry

Sat 7th Feb Deepdale

Nickname:
The Sky Blues
Ground:
Ricoh Arena
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Coventry Tables

Coventry Fixtures

Sat 7th Feb 2015
Preston v
Coventry
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Coventry v
Scunthrpe
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Sheff Utd v
Coventry
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Coventry v
MK Dons
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Barnsley v
Coventry
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Coventry v
Port Vale
Tue 10th Mar 2015
Coventry v
Bradford
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Chesterfld v
Coventry
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Fleetwood v
Coventry
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Coventry v
Doncaster

Coventry Results

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Coventry2
Rochdale2
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Yeovil0
Coventry0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Gillingham3
Coventry1
Mon 12th Jan 2015
Coventry0
Swindon3
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Walsall0
Coventry2
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Coventry0
Chesterfld0
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Doncaster2
Coventry0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Coventry1
Fleetwood1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Port Vale0
Coventry2
Wed 10th Dec 2014
Bristol C2
Coventry0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Debut striker boost for Pressley

Coventry manager Steven Pressley watched his two new loan strikers score on their debuts in a 2-2 draw with Rochdale.

Pressley closes in on winger

Coventry boss Steven Pressley has revealed that a loan deal for Bolton winger Sanmi Odelusi is "close".

Coventry sign Bolton winger

Coventry have signed Bolton winger Sanmi Odelusi on loan for the rest of the season.

Samuel makes Coventry move

Coventry have completed the signing of Reading striker Dominic Samuel on loan until April.

TEAMtalk Photos