Coventry City

Next Game: Friendly Match

Newport - Coventry

Tue 29th Jul Rodney Parade

Nickname:
The Sky Blues
Ground:
Ricoh Arena
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Coventry Tables

Coventry Fixtures

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Newport v
Coventry
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Stevenage v
Coventry
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Bradford v
Coventry
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Coventry v
Cardiff
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Coventry v
Sheff Utd
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Coventry v
Barnsley
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
MK Dons v
Coventry
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swindon v
Coventry
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Gillingham
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Yeovil

Coventry Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League new recruit will have the biggest impact this season?

Results

Tudgay on trial with Coventry

Coventry have taken Marcus Tudgay on trial with a view to securing a permanent deal.

Pressley keen on Ricoh return

Coventry City manager Steven Pressley believes his players would receive a “huge lift” by returning to the Ricoh Arena.

Miller heads to Coventry

Coventry have completed their seventh signing of the summer in striker Shaun Miller.

Pugh signs Coventry deal

Coventry have signed defender Danny Pugh on a free transfer following his departure from Leeds.

TEAMtalk Photos