Coventry City

Adams Park

Next Game: Johnstone's Paint

Wycombe - Coventry

Tue 2nd Sep Adams Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Sky Blues
Ground:
Ricoh Arena
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Coventry Tables

Coventry Fixtures

Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Wycombe v
Coventry
Fri 5th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Gillingham
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Yeovil
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Scunthorpe v
Coventry
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Rochdale v
Coventry
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Preston
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Crawley
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Crewe v
Coventry
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Bristol C
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Oldham v
Coventry

Coventry Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swindon1
Coventry1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
MK Dons0
Coventry0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Coventry2
Barnsley2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Coventry1
Sheff Utd0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Coventry1
Cardiff2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Bradford3
Coventry2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Stevenage2
Coventry1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Newport1
Coventry0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Wycombe v Coventry preview

Team news for Tuesday's Johnstone's Paint Trophy clash between Wycombe Wanderers and Coventry City at Adams Park.

Branco earns Swindon a point

A second-half header from Raphael Rossi-Branco earned Swindon a much deserved point in a hard-fought 1-1 draw against Coventry.

Cooper rues missed chances

Swindon manager Mark Cooper was left to rue missed chances as his charges fought back to earn a 1-1 draw against Coventry.

Coventry hold MK Dons

Coventry extended their unbeaten run to three matches after a 0-0 draw with MK Dons at Stadium:mk as Ryan Allsop starred in goal.

TEAMtalk Photos