Coventry City

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Rochdale - Coventry

Sat 20th Sep SpotlandBetting

Nickname:
The Sky Blues
Ground:
Ricoh Arena
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Coventry Tables

Coventry Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Rochdale v
Coventry
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Preston
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Crawley
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Crewe v
Coventry
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Bristol C
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Oldham v
Coventry
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Peterboro
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Leyton Or v
Coventry
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Notts Co
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Colchester v
Coventry

Coventry Results

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Scunthorpe2
Coventry1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Coventry2
Yeovil1
Fri 5th Sep 2014
Coventry1
Gillingham0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Wycombe0
Coventry1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swindon1
Coventry1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
MK Dons0
Coventry0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Coventry2
Barnsley2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Coventry1
Sheff Utd0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Coventry1
Cardiff2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Bradford3
Coventry2

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Wilcox has players' support

Scunthorpe came from behind to beat 10-man Coventry 2-1 to ease the pressure on manager Russ Wilcox.

Scunthorpe topple Coventry

Scunthorpe United showed great character came from behind for a 2-1 victory against 10-man Coventry City.

Coventry revel in home comforts

Coventry continued their winning return to the Ricoh Arena with a 2-1 victory over Yeovil on Saturday afternoon.

Pressley senses no limit

Coventry manager Steven Pressley believes his side were spurred on by the positivity at the club as they beat Yeovil 2-1.

TEAMtalk Photos