Coventry City

Sixfields Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Coventry - Leyton Or

Wed 1st Apr Sixfields Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Nouble

Nouble

7 Goals

Coventry City

2

Samuel

Samuel

6 Goals

Coventry City

3

Reda Johnson

Reda Johnson

5 Goals

Coventry City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Frank Nouble 7 27 0.26
2 Dominic Samuel 6 12 0.50
3 Reda Johnson 5 17 0.29
4 Josh McQuoid 5 19 0.26
5 Jim O'Brien 5 41 0.12
6 Sanmi Odelusi 3 8 0.38
7 Marcus Tudgay 3 22 0.14
8 Simeon Jackson 3 28 0.11
9 Aaron Phillips 2 19 0.11
10 Blair Turgott 1 2 0.50
11 Chris Stokes 1 9 0.11
12 James Maddison 1 12 0.08
13 Ryan Haynes 1 30 0.03
Wed - 1st Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry v Leyton Or
Mon - 6th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v Coventry
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Coventry v Colchester
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry v Oldham
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bristol C v Coventry
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Peterboro 0 - 1 Coventry
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Coventry 1 - 3 Doncaster
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Fleetwood 0 - 2 Coventry
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chesterfld 2 - 3 Coventry
Tue - 10th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry 1 - 1 Bradford