Coventry City

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Coventry

Sat 7th Feb Deepdale

Football Stats

1

Reda Johnson

Reda Johnson

5 Goals

Coventry City

2

McQuoid

McQuoid

5 Goals

Coventry City

3

Madine

Madine

4 Goals

Coventry City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Reda Johnson 5 17 0.29
2 Josh McQuoid 5 19 0.26
3 Gary Madine 4 13 0.31
4 Frank Nouble 4 19 0.21
5 Jim O'Brien 4 31 0.13
6 Simeon Jackson 3 24 0.12
7 Aaron Phillips 2 12 0.17
8 Shaun Miller 2 13 0.15
9 Sanmi Odelusi 1 1 1.00
10 Dominic Samuel 1 1 1.00
11 James Maddison 1 12 0.08
12 Marcus Tudgay 1 12 0.08
13 Ryan Haynes 1 28 0.04
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Preston v Coventry
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry v Scunthrpe
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd v Coventry
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Coventry v MK Dons
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barnsley v Coventry
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Coventry 2 - 2 Rochdale
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil 0 - 0 Coventry
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham 3 - 1 Coventry
Mon - 12th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry 0 - 3 Swindon
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Walsall 0 - 2 Coventry