Crawley Town

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley - Crawley

Sat 9th Aug Oakwell StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Red Devils
Ground:
Broadfield Stadium
Capacity:
4996
Website:
Official Site

Crawley Tables

Crawley Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Barnsley v
Crawley
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Crawley v
Ipswich
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Crawley v
Swindon
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Crawley v
Bradford
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd v
Crawley
Sat 30th Aug 2014
MK Dons v
Crawley
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Crawley v
Rochdale
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Crawley v
Fleetwood
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Doncaster v
Crawley
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Preston v
Crawley

Crawley Results

Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Crawley1
Brighton1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Crawley0
Fulham2

TEAMtalk Poll

With nearly a month of the transfer window gone, which PL side has conducted the best business so far?

Results

Bawling signs Crawley deal

Crawley have swelled their ranks with the acquisition of winger Bobson Bawling on a one-year deal.

O'Connor pens Crawley deal

Crawley Town have signed Canadian midfielder Emmett O'Connor on a one-year contract.

Fulham ease past Crawley

Goals from Kostas Staflydis and Hugo Rodallega secured a 2-0 win for Fulham in their pre-season friendly at Crawley.

Crawley loan Spiegel

Crawley have signed rookie goalkeeper Raphael Spiegel on a month's loan from West Ham.

TEAMtalk Photos