Crawley Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Notts Co - Crawley

Mon 21st Apr Meadow Lane

Nickname:
The Red Devils
Ground:
Broadfield Stadium
Capacity:
4996
Website:
Official Site

Crawley Tables

Crawley Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Notts Co v
Crawley
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Bradford v
Crawley
Tue 29th Apr 2014
Crawley v
Carlisle
Sat 3rd May 2014
Crawley v
Bristol C

Crawley Results

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Crawley2
Leyton Or1
Tue 15th Apr 2014
Crawley2
Tranmere0
Sat 12th Apr 2014
MK Dons0
Crawley2
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Brentford1
Crawley0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Crawley1
Crewe2
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Port Vale2
Crawley1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Preston1
Crawley0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Crawley0
Sheff Utd2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Oldham1
Crawley0
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Crawley2
Wolves1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Gregory proud of Red Devils

John Gregory praised Crawley for the way they have responded to a busy schedule following a 2-1 win over Leyton Orient.

Crawley v Leyton O preview

Team news for Good Friday's League One clash between Crawley Town and Leyton Orient at Broadfield Stadium.

Connolly handed five-game ban

Crawley's Paul Connolly has been suspended for five matches, the Football Association have announced.

Whittingham: Crawley are safe

First-team coach Guy Whittingham feels Crawley have done enough to ensure survival after their 2-0 win over struggling Tranmere.

TEAMtalk Photos