Crawley Town

Checkatrade.com Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Crawley - Bristol C

Sat 7th Mar Checkatrade.com StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Red Devils
Ground:
Checkatrade.com Stadium
Capacity:
4996
Website:
Official Site

Crawley Tables

Crawley Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Crawley v
Bristol C
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Colchester v
Crawley
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Port Vale v
Crawley
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crawley v
Leyton Or
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Crawley v
Gillingham
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Crewe v
Crawley
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Crawley v
Oldham
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Scunthorpe v
Crawley
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Walsall v
Crawley
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Crawley v
Notts Co

Crawley Results

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Bradford1
Crawley0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Crawley1
Sheff Utd1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Swindon1
Crawley2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Crawley5
Barnsley1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Crawley0
Doncaster5
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Yeovil2
Crawley1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Crawley2
Preston1
Tue 27th Jan 2015
Chesterfld3
Crawley0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Fleetwood1
Crawley0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rochdale4
Crawley1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will finish as the 'best of the rest' in eighth this season?

Results

February's League One nominees

The nominations for the Sky Bet League One Manager and Player of the Month have been announced.

Zoko strike sees off Crawley

Francois Zoko scored his first Bradford goal as City boosted their play-off hopes with a 1-0 win over relegation-threatened Crawley.

Bradford v Crawley preview

Team news for Tuesday's League One clash between Bradford City and Crawley Town at Valley Parade.

Walsh links up with MK Dons

Crawley defender Joe Walsh has joined League One rivals MK Dons on a loan deal until the end of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos