Crawley Town

Huish Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Yeovil - Crawley

Sat 7th Feb Huish ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Red Devils
Ground:
Checkatrade.com Stadium
Capacity:
4996
Website:
Official Site

Crawley Tables

Crawley Fixtures

Sat 7th Feb 2015
Yeovil v
Crawley
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Crawley v
Doncaster
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Crawley v
Barnsley
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Swindon v
Crawley
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Crawley v
Sheff Utd
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Bradford v
Crawley
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Crawley v
Bristol C
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Colchester v
Crawley
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Port Vale v
Crawley
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crawley v
Leyton Or

Crawley Results

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Crawley2
Preston1
Tue 27th Jan 2015
Chesterfld3
Crawley0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Fleetwood1
Crawley0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rochdale4
Crawley1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Crawley2
MK Dons2
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Crawley0
Colchester0
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Leyton Or4
Crawley1
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Crawley1
Port Vale2
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Bristol C1
Crawley0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Crawley1
Chesterfld1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Grayson sick of January

Simon Grayson admitted he would be pleased to see the back of January after Preston went through the month with only one win.

Crawley Town add Fowler

Crawley have announced the signing of midfielder Lee Fowler on an emergency 93-day loan.

Saunders blames fatigue

Dean Saunders pinpointed fatigue as one of the reasons for a 3-0 loss to Chesterfield that left Crawley bottom of League One.

Chesterfield see off Crawley

Chesterfield climbed up to fifth in the League One table on Tuesday night after recording a 3-0 home win over Crawley.

TEAMtalk Photos