Crawley Town

Checkatrade.com Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Crawley - Yeovil

Sat 27th Sep Checkatrade.com StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Red Devils
Ground:
Checkatrade.com Stadium
Capacity:
4996
Website:
Official Site

Crawley Tables

Crawley Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Crawley v
Yeovil
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Coventry v
Crawley
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Luton Town v
Crawley
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Crawley v
Peterboro
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Crawley
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Crawley v
Walsall
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Gillingham v
Crawley
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Crawley v
Crewe
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Oldham v
Crawley
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Crawley v
Scunthorpe

Crawley Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Preston2
Crawley0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Doncaster0
Crawley0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Crawley1
Fleetwood0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Crawley0
Rochdale4
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Crawley2
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
MK Dons2
Crawley0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Norwich3
Crawley1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd1
Crawley0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Crawley1
Bradford3
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Crawley1
Swindon0

TEAMtalk Poll

How many goals do you think Danny Welbeck will score for Arsenal in all competitions this season?

Results

North End end winless run

Goals from Bailey Wright and Joe Garner helped Preston beat Crawley 2-0 and pick up their first win in four league games.

Gregory in striker search

Crawley boss John Gregory admits he may have to bring in some fresh firepower after a 2-0 defeat at Preston.

Elliott moves to Crawley

Crawley have completed the signing of midfielder Marvin Elliott on a month-to-month deal.

Crawley close on Elliott deal

Crawley hope to complete the signing of experienced midfielder Marvin Elliott this week.

TEAMtalk Photos