Crawley Town

Nickname:
The Red Devils
Ground:
Checkatrade.com Stadium
Capacity:
4996
Website:
Official Site

Crawley Tables

Crawley Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Crawley Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Crawley1
Coventry2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Peterboro4
Crawley3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Crawley2
Notts Co0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Walsall5
Crawley0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Scunthorpe2
Crawley1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Crawley2
Oldham0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Crewe0
Crawley0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Crawley1
Gillingham2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crawley1
Leyton Or0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Port Vale2
Crawley3

Crawley to appoint boss this week

Crawley hope to appoint a new manager by the end of the week following Dean Saunders' departure to Chesterfield.

Crawley hunting for new manager

Crawley have begun their search for a new manager after Dean Saunders took the Chesterfield job.

Gregory leaves Crawley job

John Gregory has agreed to leave his post as Crawley Town manager by mutual consent following the club's relegation to League Two.

Chesterfield appoint Saunders

Chesterfield have appointed former Wales striker Dean Saunders as manager on a two-year contract.

TEAMtalk Photos