Crawley Town

Checkatrade.com Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Crawley - Bristol C

Sat 7th Mar Checkatrade.com Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

McLeod

McLeod

15 Goals

Crawley Town

2

Elliott

Elliott

5 Goals

Crawley Town

3

Edwards

Edwards

5 Goals

Crawley Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Izale McLeod 15 35 0.43
2 Marvin Elliott 5 20 0.25
3 Gwion Edwards 5 33 0.15
4 Anthony Wordsworth 2 10 0.20
5 Conor Henderson 2 19 0.11
6 Gavin Tomlin 2 28 0.07
7 Richard Wood 1 3 0.33
8 Lee Fowler 1 7 0.14
9 Sonny Bradley 1 18 0.06
10 Dean Leacock 1 27 0.04
11 Joe Walsh 1 32 0.03
12 Jimmy Smith 1 38 0.03
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley v Bristol C
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Colchester v Crawley
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Port Vale v Crawley
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley v Leyton Or
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley v Gillingham
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bradford 1 - 0 Crawley
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley 1 - 1 Sheff Utd
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon 1 - 2 Crawley
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley 5 - 1 Barnsley
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Crawley 0 - 5 Doncaster