Crystal Palace

PPL Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Philadelphia Union - C Palace

Sat 26th Jul PPL Park

Nickname:
The Eagles
Ground:
Selhurst Park
Capacity:
26309
Website:
Official Site

C Palace Tables

C Palace Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Philadelphia Union v
C Palace
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Richmond Kickers v
C Palace
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Brentford v
C Palace
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal v
C Palace
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
C Palace v
West Ham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Newcastle v
C Palace
Sat 13th Sep 2014
C Palace v
Burnley
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Everton v
C Palace
Sat 27th Sep 2014
C Palace v
Leicester
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City v
C Palace

C Palace Results

Thu 24th Jul 2014
Columbus2
C Palace2

TEAMtalk Poll

Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie are in the running to be Manchester United's new captain but who do you think should get the job?

Results

Garvan training with Ipswich

Owen Garvan is training with Ipswich Town after being left out of Crystal Palace's pre-season tour plans.

Bruce rules out Davies sale

Curtis Davies has been linked with a summer exit at Hull City, but Steve Bruce insists his skipper is not for sale.

Paper Talk: QPR eye striker Eto'o

QPR are hoping to sign former Chelsea striker Samuel Eto'o, while Tottenham are ready to grab Aston Villa's Dutch defender Ron Vlaar.

Campbell has Palace medical

Cardiff City striker Fraizer Campbell is to have a medical at Crystal Palace, according to Sky sources.

Your Say

waterford eagle : "After all that excitement I just wanted to say how pleased I am for Dwight Gayle. His display against Liverpool was nothing short of amazing. His natural instincts, coolness and movement for both goals but particularly the first where he made space in..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos