Crystal Palace

Stamford Bridge

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Chelsea - C Palace

Sat 29th Aug Stamford BridgeBetting

Nickname:
The Eagles
Ground:
Selhurst Park
Capacity:
26309
Website:
Official Site

C Palace Tables

C Palace Fixtures

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Chelsea v
C Palace
Sat 12th Sep 2015
C Palace v
Man City
Sun 20th Sep 2015
Tottenham v
C Palace
Wed 23rd Sep 2015
C Palace v
Charlton
Sun 27th Sep 2015
Watford v
C Palace
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
C Palace v
W Brom
Sat 17th Oct 2015
C Palace v
West Ham
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Leicester v
C Palace
Sat 31st Oct 2015
C Palace v
Man Utd
Sun 8th Nov 2015
Liverpool v
C Palace

C Palace Results

Tue 25th Aug 2015
C Palace4
Shrewsbury1
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
C Palace2
A Villa1
Sun 16th Aug 2015
C Palace1
Arsenal2
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Norwich1
C Palace3
Sat 18th Jul 2015
1. FC Union Berlin2
C Palace0

A to Z of transfer window clichés

With less than a week to go of the transfer window remaining, we run through the clichés you're sure to be reading time and time again.

Watford out; Stoke & WBA scrape through

Watford were the major Capital One Cup second-round casualty as Stoke, West Brom, Crystal Palace, Sunderland and Aston Villa just avoided shocks.

Cabaye: 'No big team wanted me'

Yohan Cabaye says that no 'big clubs' showed any interest in signing him, but the midfielder insists Crystal Pace were not a "default choice".

Norwich to rival Bournemouth for Murray

Norwich are reported to have joined Bournemouth in making an offer to sign Crystal Palace striker Glenn Murray.

Crystal Palace Features

Arsenal: Backed to win at Newcastle

Arsenal, Chelsea, Reds & City tipped to win

Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City, Stoke and Southampton have been backed to win - join our prediction league to see if you can do better.

Aaron Ramsey: Had goal incorrectly disallowed against Liverpool

Ref Review: Liverpool benefit for third time

Liverpool have now had three major decisions go in their favour this season after Aaron Ramsey's goal for Arsenal was incorrectly disallowed.

43 Comments

Tim Krul: Celebrates helping Newcastle to five points at Manchester United

Power Rankings: Liverpool climb after draw

Newcastle and Bournemouth are this week's big Power Rankings winners, with Liverpool claiming two points for their 0-0 draw at Arsenal.

18 Comments

Your Say

redsox : "Well, if this is to be Palace's year and Pardew's year then the downside would be losing him to the England job. Can't look to much into the future but as far as managers go we have done so well lately.Freedman started the ball rolling. Ollie got us..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos