Crystal Palace

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - Man City

Mon 6th Apr Selhurst ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Eagles
Ground:
Selhurst Park
Capacity:
26309
Website:
Official Site

C Palace Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2967
Man City3061
Arsenal3060
Man Utd3059
Liverpool3054
So'ton3053
Tottenham3053
Swansea 3043
West Ham3042
Stoke3042
C Palace3036
Newcastle3035
Everton3034
W Brom3033
Hull City3028
A Villa3028
S'land3026
Burnley3025
QPR3022
Leicester2919

C Palace Fixtures

Mon 6th Apr 2015
C Palace v
Man City
Sat 11th Apr 2015
S'land v
C Palace
Sat 18th Apr 2015
C Palace v
W Brom
Sat 25th Apr 2015
C Palace v
Hull City
Sat 2nd May 2015
Chelsea v
C Palace
Sat 9th May 2015
C Palace v
Man Utd
Sat 16th May 2015
Liverpool v
C Palace
Sun 24th May 2015
C Palace v
Swansea

C Palace Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Stoke1
C Palace2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
C Palace3
QPR1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
So'ton1
C Palace0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
West Ham1
C Palace3
Sat 21st Feb 2015
C Palace1
Arsenal2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Liverpool2
Wed 11th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Newcastle1
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Leicester0
C Palace1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
C Palace0
Everton1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
So'ton2
C Palace3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

Top 10: Potential Championship loan stars

We pick the 10 Premier League players most likely to make an impact on loan in the Championship between now and the end of the season.

Ipswich sign Palace pair

Ipswich have signed Jonny Williams and Zeki Fryers on loan from Crystal Palace.

Wolves eye Williams deal

Wolves are trying to sign Crystal Palace's Jonny Williams on loan.

Boateng extends Palace deal

Crystal Palace midfielder Hiram Boateng has signed a new contract with the club until the summer of 2017.

Crystal Palace Features

Manchester United v Liverpool: Draw predicted

Predictions: Anfield draw & top trio to win

Mark Holmes faces singer-songwriter and Notts County fan Saint Raymond in the prediction challenge, with both men tipping a draw at Anfield.

1 Comment

Michael Carrick: Stats highlight his importance to United

PL pre-match stats: Carrick key for United

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game, including details of a possible Liverpool record and Michael Carrick's importance to Man Utd.

1 Comment

Liverpool: Backed by Paul Merson to beat Manchester United

Merson tips Liverpool win and Spurs slip

Paul Merson has predicted Premier League wins for Manchester City, Arsenal, Southampton, Stoke, Leicester, West Ham, Liverpool and Chelsea.

9 Comments

Your Say

berkseagles : "Great result at Stoke today not many teams go there and take 3 points. Could we catch them and West Ham. I believe that AP has started something very special here. The good thing is that he is a Palace man through and through not like previous managers...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos