Crystal Palace

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - Hull City

Sat 25th Apr Selhurst Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Eagles
Ground:
Selhurst Park
Capacity:
26309
Website:
Official Site

C Palace Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea3276
Arsenal3266
Man Utd3365
Man City3364
Liverpool3257
Tottenham3357
So'ton3356
Swansea 3347
Stoke3346
West Ham3343
C Palace3342
Everton3341
W Brom3336
Newcastle3335
A Villa3332
S'land3229
Hull City3228
Leicester3228
QPR3326
Burnley3326

C Palace Fixtures

Sat 25th Apr 2015
C Palace v
Hull City
Sun 3rd May 2015
Chelsea v
C Palace
Sat 9th May 2015
C Palace v
Man Utd
Sat 16th May 2015
Liverpool v
C Palace
Sun 24th May 2015
C Palace v
Swansea

C Palace Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
C Palace0
W Brom2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
S'land1
C Palace4
Mon 6th Apr 2015
C Palace2
Man City1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Stoke1
C Palace2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
C Palace3
QPR1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
So'ton1
C Palace0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
West Ham1
C Palace3
Sat 21st Feb 2015
C Palace1
Arsenal2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Liverpool2
Wed 11th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Newcastle1

TEAMtalk Poll

We're down to the last four in the Champions League - who are you backing to win?

Results

Pardew wants £40m for Bolasie

Alan Pardew has revealed Crystal Palace would be prepared to sell Yannick Bolasie, but only if they receive at least £40m.

Pardew rubbishes Krul link

Alan Pardew has dismissed reports suggesting Crystal Palace are set to swoop for Newcastle 'keeper Tim Krul.

Man Utd showing poor value

Manchester United were below par in the Premier League last season in terms of performance compared with player wages, figures show.

Paper Talk: Van Persie snubs United exit

Robin van Persie will snub a move to Turkey, Liverpool want Yannick Bolasie, Bayern remain keen on Branislav Ivanovic, while Arsenal are tracking Victor Wanyama.

Crystal Palace Features

Marouane Fellaini: Impressed against Manchester City

Top Men: Derby stars feature, Murray back

A trio of Manchester United players take their place in the Team of the Week, while four from Aston Villa and Crystal Palace make the grade.

8 Comments

Arsenal: Backed for another win this weekend

PL Predictions: Arsenal & Liverpool backed

Mark Holmes faces All We Are drummer and Liverpool fan Rich O'Flynn in the prediction challenge, with Arsenal and Liverpool backed by both men.

1 Comment

Diego Costa: Season consistently interrupted by injuries

PL pre-match stats: Costa cannot keep fit

We have stats ahead of each game, including details of Diego Costa's fitness problems and Raheem Sterling's increasing importance to Liverpool.

Your Say

mygoldricknyc : "These are salad days, chaps. Enjoy this time, we haven't been as tasty as this since wright and bright were banging them in. As a club we deserve this. Goldberg then jordan, even noades wasn't able to build on the success of the early 90s. Now we have..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos