Crystal Palace

The Hawthorns

Next Game: Barclays Prem

W Brom - C Palace

Sat 25th Oct The Hawthorns Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Eagles
Ground:
Selhurst Park
Capacity:
26309
Website:
Official Site

C Palace Tables

C Palace Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
W Brom v
C Palace
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
S'land
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Man Utd v
C Palace
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
Liverpool
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swansea v
C Palace
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
C Palace v
A Villa
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Tottenham v
C Palace
Sat 13th Dec 2014
C Palace v
Stoke
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Man City v
C Palace
Fri 26th Dec 2014
C Palace v
So'ton

C Palace Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
C Palace1
Chelsea2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City2
C Palace0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
C Palace2
Leicester0
Wed 24th Sep 2014
C Palace2
Newcastle3
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Everton2
C Palace3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
C Palace0
Burnley0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Newcastle3
C Palace3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Walsall0
C Palace3
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
C Palace1
West Ham3
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal2
C Palace1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Pearce still plans Hunt move

Nottingham Forest manager Stuart Pearce says he will look to readdress the issue of Jack Hunt's future before January.

West Brom v C Palace preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Premier League clash between West Brom and Crystal Palace at The Hawthorns.

Hangeland won't rock boat

Brede Hangeland says he is happy with his bit-part role since swapping Fulham for Crystal Palace this summer.

PL pre-match stats: Chelsea most settled

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of West Ham's miserly defence and Chelsea's settled line-up.

Your Say

redsox : "I,m ok with Neil Warnock. He has a decent track record and tons of experience. There are no wild dreams or promises with him and he knows his job is to bring back stability, and confidence. He will love working with our defenders and we can trust him..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos