Crystal Palace

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - So'ton

Fri 26th Dec Selhurst ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Eagles
Ground:
Selhurst Park
Capacity:
26309
Website:
Official Site

C Palace Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea1639
Man City1739
Man Utd1732
West Ham1731
So'ton1729
Arsenal1727
Tottenham1727
Swansea 1725
Newcastle1723
Liverpool1722
Everton1721
A Villa1720
Stoke1619
S'land1719
W Brom1717
QPR1717
C Palace1715
Burnley1715
Hull City1713
Leicester1710

C Palace Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
C Palace v
So'ton
Sun 28th Dec 2014
QPR v
C Palace
Thu 1st Jan 2015
A Villa v
C Palace
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Dover v
C Palace
Sat 10th Jan 2015
C Palace v
Tottenham
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Burnley v
C Palace
Sat 31st Jan 2015
C Palace v
Everton
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Leicester v
C Palace
Wed 11th Feb 2015
C Palace v
Newcastle
Sat 21st Feb 2015
C Palace v
Arsenal

C Palace Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Man City3
C Palace0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
C Palace1
Stoke1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Tottenham0
C Palace0
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
C Palace0
A Villa1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swansea 1
C Palace1
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
C Palace3
Liverpool1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Man Utd1
C Palace0
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
C Palace1
S'land3
Sat 25th Oct 2014
W Brom2
C Palace2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
C Palace1
Chelsea2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who scored the best goal in the Premier League this weekend?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Fekir fancies Arsenal

Lyon midfielder Nabil Fekir is said to be keen on a move to Arsenal, while West Ham are close to signing Canadian centre-back Doneil Henry.

Paper Talk: Trio eye Busquets swoop

Arsenal, Man United and Chelsea all want Sergio Busquets, Chelsea are tracking Brazilian starlet Malcolm, while Man City want Rolando Aarons.

Warnock fumes at officials

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Paper Talk: United want Bale and Miranda

Man United have been linked with Gareth Bale and Miranda, Arsenal are keen on Stephen El Shaarawy and Liverpool could re-sign Fernando Torres.

Crystal Palace Features

Louis van Gaal: Was not happy with draw at Villa

Monday Moan: LVG worthy of United job

Mark Holmes praises Louis van Gaal's honesty but has criticism for Roberto Martinez and the weak defences of Liverpool and Arsenal.

Steven Gerrard and Lukas Podolski: Anfield draw predicted

PL Predictions: Draws at Villa and Anfield

Mark Holmes and Paul Merson attempt to predict this weekend's scores, with both men tipping draws at Villa Park, Anfield and St James' Park.

7 Comments

Wayne Rooney: Will hope to continue his great record against Villa

PL stats: Awful Villa, Anfield goal fest

We have stats ahead of all Premier League games, such as Aston Villa's woeful record vs Man United and Arsenal and Liverpool's goal-laden past.

1 Comment

Your Say

captainsensible : "I think Warnock is the right manager for Palace. I really do BUT......he has two weaknesses. First his signings are bizarre. He says he wants a left back and a centre forward. What's happened to Zeki Fryers as a left back? He's disappeared and cost £3m!!..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos