Derby County

Pride Park Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Derby - Ipswich

Sat 30th Aug Pride Park StadiumBetting

Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Derby v Ipswich
Sun - 14th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:15 N Forest v Derby
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn v Derby
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Derby v Cardiff
Tue - 23rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Derby v Reading
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Derby 1 - 0 Charlton
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Derby 5 - 1 Fulham
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Charlton 3 - 2 Derby
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Wed 0 - 0 Derby
Mon - 11th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Carlisle 0 - 2 Derby