Dundee

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Dundee

Sat 4th Apr Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Dee
Ground:
Dens Park Stadium
Capacity:
12371

Dundee Tables

Dundee Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Inverness v
Dundee
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Dundee v
Dundee U
Sat 11th Apr 2015
St J'stone v
Dundee
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Dundee v
Celtic

Dundee Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Dundee1
Aberdeen1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Ross Co1
Dundee0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Motherwell0
Dundee1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Dundee1
Partick0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Dundee0
Celtic2
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Dundee1
Hamilton1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
St Mirren1
Dundee2
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Dundee1
Kilmarnock0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Aberdeen3
Dundee3
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Dundee4
Motherwell1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

McInnes frustrated by referee

Aberdeen boss Derek McInnes hit out at referee Craig Thomson for failing to award a penalty in the 1-1 draw with Dundee.

Dundee v Aberdeen preview

Team news for Saturday's Scottish Premiership match between Dundee and Aberdeen at Dens Park (12.15pm kick-off).

New Dens Park date for Celtic

Dundee’s Scottish Premiership fixture against league leaders Celtic has been rescheduled for Wednesday, March 18.

Ross County end Dundee run

Ross County beat Dundee 1-0 to claim their third win on the trot, thus boosting their Scottish Premiership survival hopes.

TEAMtalk Photos