Dundee Utd

Tannadice Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Dundee U - Ross Co

Sat 4th Apr Tannadice ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Terrors
Ground:
Tannadice Park
Capacity:
14209
Website:
Official Site

Dundee U Tables

Dundee U Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Dundee U v
Ross Co
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Dundee v
Dundee U
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Dundee U v
Hamilton
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Aberdeen v
Dundee U

Dundee U Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Celtic3
Dundee U0
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Celtic4
Dundee U0
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Dundee U0
Celtic2
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Dundee U1
Celtic1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Dundee U0
Partick2
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Dundee U1
Inverness1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Dundee U0
St J'stone2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Kilmarnock3
Dundee U2
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Stranraer0
Dundee U3
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Dundee U2
Aberdeen1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

United fail in McGowan appeal

Dundee United have lost their appeal against the dismissal of Ryan McGowan against Celtic earlier this month.

Northern Ireland lose Paton

Northern Ireland manager Michael O’Neill will be without Dundee United’s Paul Paton when his squad gather on Monday.

Three and easy as Celtic win

Celtic opened up a five-point lead at the top of the Scottish Premiership with a 3-0 victory over Dundee United.

Deila happy with week's work

Celtic manager Ronny Deila believes the international break has come at a good time for his side.

TEAMtalk Photos