Dundee Utd

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - Dundee Utd

Sat 9th Aug PittodrieBetting

Nickname:
The Terrors
Ground:
Tannadice Park
Capacity:
14209
Website:
Official Site

Dundee Utd Tables

Dundee Utd Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Aberdeen v
Dundee Utd
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Dundee Utd v
Motherwell
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Celtic v
Dundee Utd
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Dundee Utd v
Ross Co
Sat 30th Aug 2014
St Mirren v
Dundee Utd
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
Hamilton
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Dundee v
Dundee Utd
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
St J'stone
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Kilmarnock v
Dundee Utd
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Dundee Utd v
Partick

Dundee Utd Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League new recruit will have the biggest impact this season?

Results

Mackay-Steven bid rejected

Dundee United have rejected a bid for winger Gary Mackay-Steven.

Hull bid for Dawson stalls

Steve Bruce admits Hull City's bid for Tottenham captain Michael Dawson is at a 'stalemate'.

Fojut joins Dundee United

Dundee United have completed the signing of Poland defender Jaroslaw Fojut on a two-year deal.

Scottish friendlies round-up

Dundee United rounded off their tour of Ireland with a 4-0 win over Bohemians in Dublin.

TEAMtalk Photos