Dundee Utd

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Dundee U

Sat 25th Oct Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Terrors
Ground:
Tannadice Park
Capacity:
14209
Website:
Official Site

Dundee U Tables

Dundee U Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Inverness v
Dundee U
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Hibernian v
Dundee U
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dundee U v
St Mirren
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Dundee U v
Kilmarnck
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Ross Co v
Dundee U
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Dundee U v
Celtic
Sat 27th Dec 2014
St J'stone v
Dundee U
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Dundee

Dundee U Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Dundee U1
Partick0
Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Kilmarnck2
Dundee U0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Dundee U2
St J'stone0
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Dundee U1
Dundee0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Dundee1
Dundee U4
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee U2
Hamilton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
St Mirren0
Dundee U3
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Dundee U2
Ross Co1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Celtic6
Dundee U1
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Dundee U1
Motherwell0

Penalty call angers Archibald

Partick boss Alan Archibald felt his side were unlucky to lose their Scottish Premiership clash with Dundee United 1-0.

Paton wins September SPFL award

Dundee United midfielder Paul Paton has been named the SPFL player of the month for September.

Leaders United lose at Killie

Scottish Premiership: Kilmarnock produced a shock to beat leaders Dundee United 2-0 at Rugby Park on Friday night.

McNamara slams United effort

Dundee United manager Jackie McNamara was disappointed in the manner in which his team surrendered 2-0 at Kilmarnock.

TEAMtalk Photos