Dundee Utd

Tannadice Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Dundee U - Aberdeen

Sun 2nd Aug Tannadice ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Terrors
Ground:
Tannadice Park
Capacity:
14209
Website:
Official Site

Dundee U Tables

Dundee U Fixtures

Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Dundee U v
Dundee
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee U
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Dundee U v
Celtic
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Ross Co v
Dundee U
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Dundee U v
Kilmarnock
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Dundee U v
Inverness
Sat 26th Sep 2015
St J'stone v
Dundee U
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Partick v
Dundee U

Dundee U Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Liverpool are expected to bring in a new big-name striker this summer, but who should they try to sign?

Results

Ciftci welcomes Celtic bids

Nadir Ciftci is flattered by Celtic's attempts to sign him, according to the Dundee United striker's agent.

Ciftci decision 'rests with player'

Jackie McNamara has suggested he would rather striker Nadir Ciftci did not sign for domestic rivals Celtic this summer.

Young Luis signs Tannadice deal

Goalkeeper Luis Zwick has signed a two-year deal with Scottish Premiership club Dundee United.

Wigan agree fee for Ciftci

Wigan Athletic have agreed a deal with Dundee United to sign striker Nadir Ciftci, according to Sky sources.

TEAMtalk Photos