Dundee Utd

McDiarmid Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St J'stone - Dundee U

Sat 27th Dec McDiarmid ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Terrors
Ground:
Tannadice Park
Capacity:
14209
Website:
Official Site

Dundee U Tables

Dundee U Fixtures

Sat 27th Dec 2014
St J'stone v
Dundee U
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Dundee
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Partick v
Dundee U
Mon 12th Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee U
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Inverness
Wed 21st Jan 2015
St Mirren v
Dundee U
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Motherwell
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Aberdeen
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Stranraer v
Dundee U
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Kilmarnock v
Dundee U

Dundee U Results

Sun 21st Dec 2014
Dundee U2
Celtic1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dundee U0
Aberdeen2
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Ross Co2
Dundee U3
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee U2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Dundee U3
Kilmarnock1
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee U0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dundee U3
St Mirren0
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Hibernian3
Dundee U3
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Inverness1
Dundee U0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Dundee U1
Partick0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Deila: Officials not to blame

Celtic manager Ronny Deila refused to blame the match officials for his side's 2-1 defeat at Dundee United on Sunday.

Deila heaps praise on United

Celtic boss Ronny Deila has praised Dundee United for maintaining their standards despite selling their star players.

Dundee United v Celtic preview

Team news for Sunday's Scottish Premiership game between Dundee United and Celtic at Tannadice.

Two-match ban for United's Paton

Dundee United’s Paul Paton and Queen of the South's Andy Dowie have been banned for two games.

TEAMtalk Photos