Dundee

Rugby Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Kilmarnck - Dundee

Sat 1st Nov Rugby ParkBetting

Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnck v Dundee
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v St J'stone
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Dundee
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v Inverness
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hamilton v Dundee
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee 2 - 0 Hamilton
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Motherwell 1 - 3 Dundee
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee 2 - 3 Aberdeen
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Ross Co 2 - 1 Dundee
Wed - 24th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee U 1 - 0 Dundee