England

St Jakob Park

Next Game: Euro 2016 Qualifying

Switzerland - England

Mon 8th Sep St Jakob Park

Nickname:
Three Lions
Ground:
Wembley
Capacity:
90000
Website:
Official Site

England Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group H
TeamPldPts
England1022
Ukraine1021
Montenegro1015
Poland1013
Moldova1011
San Marino100
World Cup
Gp D
TeamPldPts
Costa Rica37
Uruguay36
Italy33
England31
Euro 2016 Qualifying
Group E
TeamPldPts
England00
Estonia00
Lithuania00
San Marino00
Slovenia00
Switzerland00
European Championships
Group D
TeamPldPts
England37
France34
Ukraine33
Sweden33

England Fixtures

Mon 8th Sep 2014
Switzerland v
England
Thu 9th Oct 2014
England v
San Marino
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Estonia v
England
Sat 15th Nov 2014
England v
Slovenia
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Scotland v
England
Fri 27th Mar 2015
England v
Lithuania
Sun 14th Jun 2015
Slovenia v
England
Sat 5th Sep 2015
San Marino v
England
Tue 8th Sep 2015
England v
Switzerland
Fri 9th Oct 2015
England v
Estonia

England Results

Tue 24th Jun 2014
Costa Rica0
England0
Thu 19th Jun 2014
Uruguay2
England1
Sat 14th Jun 2014
England1
Italy2
Sat 7th Jun 2014
England0
Honduras0
Wed 4th Jun 2014
England2
Ecuador2
Fri 30th May 2014
England3
Peru0

FA snubs FIFA Blatter events

The FA will push for hosting only UEFA events until Sepp Blatter steps down as FIFA president, says Greg Dyke.

Daily Debate: Who will captain England?

With Steven Gerrard having called time on his international career, two TEAMtalk writers debate who should succeed him as England captain.

Robson: Rooney for captain

Bryan Robson believes that Wayne Rooney’s ability means he should be the next England captain.

Gerrard quits England duty

England captain Steven Gerrard has announced his retirement from international football.

TEAMtalk Photos