England

Wembley Stadium

Next Game: European Qualifiers

England - Lithuania

Fri 27th Mar Wembley Stadium

Nickname:
Three Lions
Ground:
Wembley
Capacity:
90000
Website:
Official Site

England Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group H
TeamPldPts
England1022
Ukraine1021
Montenegro1015
Poland1013
Moldova1011
S Marino100
World Cup
Gp D
TeamPldPts
Costa Rica37
Uruguay36
Italy33
England31
European Qualifiers
Group E
TeamPldPts
England412
Slovenia46
Switzerlnd46
Lithuania46
Estonia44
S Marino41
European Championships
Group D
TeamPldPts
England37
France34
Ukraine33
Sweden33

England Fixtures

Fri 27th Mar 2015
England v
Lithuania
Tue 31st Mar 2015
Italy v
England
Sun 14th Jun 2015
Slovenia v
England
Sat 5th Sep 2015
S Marino v
England
Tue 8th Sep 2015
England v
Switzerlnd
Fri 9th Oct 2015
England v
Estonia
Mon 12th Oct 2015
Lithuania v
England

England Results

Tue 18th Nov 2014
Scotland1
England3
Sat 15th Nov 2014
England3
Slovenia1
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Estonia0
England1
Thu 9th Oct 2014
England5
S Marino0
Mon 8th Sep 2014
Switzerlnd0
England2
Wed 3rd Sep 2014
England1
Norway0

Martinez: Ross outgrown U21s

Roberto Martinez says Ross Barkley has outgrown England's U21 squad and should not attend this summer’s Euro finals

Sterling may miss U21 finals

Gareth Southgate has hinted that Raheem Sterling may not be selected by England for this summer's European Under-21 finals.

New England deal for Southgate

England U21s boss Gareth Southgate has signed a year-long contract extension with the Football Association.

England get-together off

Roy Hodgson has scrapped plans to meet with his England players later this month.

TEAMtalk Photos