England

Next Game: European Qualifiers

S Marino - England

Sat 5th Sep Olimpico di Serravalle

Nickname:
Three Lions
Ground:
Wembley
Capacity:
90000
Website:
Official Site

England Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group F
TeamPldPts
England00
Lithuania00
Malta00
Scotland00
Slovakia00
Slovenia00
World Cup
Gp D
TeamPldPts
Costa Rica37
Uruguay36
Italy33
England31
European Qualifiers
Group E
TeamPldPts
England618
Switzerlnd612
Slovenia69
Estonia67
Lithuania66
S Marino61
European Championships
Group D
TeamPldPts
England37
France34
Ukraine33
Sweden33

England Fixtures

Sat 5th Sep 2015
S Marino v
England
Tue 8th Sep 2015
England v
Switzerlnd
Fri 9th Oct 2015
England v
Estonia
Mon 12th Oct 2015
Lithuania v
England
Tue 17th Nov 2015
England v
France
Sat 26th Mar 2016
Germany v
England
Sun 4th Sep 2016
Slovakia v
England
Sat 8th Oct 2016
England v
Malta
Tue 11th Oct 2016
Slovenia v
England
Fri 11th Nov 2016
England v
Scotland

England Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Dyke backs Platini's FIFA bid

FA chairman Greg Dyke has thrown his support behind Michel Platini's bid for the FIFA presidency.

Hodgson queries England contract wait

England boss Roy Hodgson has questioned whether the decision on his future should be delayed until after the finals of Euro 2016.

Sterling backed by England boss Hodgson

England manager Roy Hodgson has backed Raheem Sterling to become a stronger player as a result of his recent move to Manchester City.

Hodgson queries England wait

England manager Roy Hodgson has questioned whether the decision on his future should be delayed until after Euro 2016.

TEAMtalk Photos