England

Wembley Stadium

Next Game: International Match

England - Norway

Wed 3rd Sep Wembley StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Three Lions
Ground:
Wembley
Capacity:
90000
Website:
Official Site

England Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group H
TeamPldPts
England1022
Ukraine1021
Montenegro1015
Poland1013
Moldova1011
San Marino100
World Cup
Gp D
TeamPldPts
Costa Rica37
Uruguay36
Italy33
England31
European Qualifiers
Group E
TeamPldPts
England00
Estonia00
Lithuania00
San Marino00
Slovenia00
Switzerland00
European Championships
Group D
TeamPldPts
England37
France34
Ukraine33
Sweden33

England Fixtures

Wed 3rd Sep 2014
England v
Norway
Mon 8th Sep 2014
Switzerland v
England
Thu 9th Oct 2014
England v
San Marino
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Estonia v
England
Sat 15th Nov 2014
England v
Slovenia
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Scotland v
England
Fri 27th Mar 2015
England v
Lithuania
Sun 14th Jun 2015
Slovenia v
England
Sat 5th Sep 2015
San Marino v
England
Tue 8th Sep 2015
England v
Switzerland

England Results

Tue 24th Jun 2014
Costa Rica0
England0
Thu 19th Jun 2014
Uruguay2
England1
Sat 14th Jun 2014
England1
Italy2
Sat 7th Jun 2014
England0
Honduras0
Wed 4th Jun 2014
England2
Ecuador2
Fri 30th May 2014
England3
Peru0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Sterling ready for new chapter

Despite a disappointing World Cup, Liverpool winger Raheem Sterling is confident that the future is bright for England.

Hodgson: Norway will be tough

Roy Hodgson expects Norway to be "hard to beat" when they play England at Wembley on Wednesday night.

Hodgson: It's Wilshere's time

Roy Hodgson believes Jack Wilshere can be a regular in his squad as England seek European Championship success

Van Gaal hits out at Hodgson

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has hit back at England boss Roy Hodgson over his comments about Luke Shaw.

TEAMtalk Photos