England

Aviva Stadium

Next Game: International Match

Rep Ire - England

Sun 7th Jun Aviva Stadium

Nickname:
Three Lions
Ground:
Wembley
Capacity:
90000
Website:
Official Site

England Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group H
TeamPldPts
England1022
Ukraine1021
Montenegro1015
Poland1013
Moldova1011
S Marino100
World Cup
Gp D
TeamPldPts
Costa Rica37
Uruguay36
Italy33
England31
European Qualifiers
Group E
TeamPldPts
England515
Slovenia59
Switzerlnd59
Lithuania56
Estonia54
S Marino51
European Championships
Group D
TeamPldPts
England37
France34
Ukraine33
Sweden33

England Fixtures

Sun 7th Jun 2015
Rep Ire v
England
Sun 14th Jun 2015
Slovenia v
England
Sat 5th Sep 2015
S Marino v
England
Tue 8th Sep 2015
England v
Switzerlnd
Fri 9th Oct 2015
England v
Estonia
Mon 12th Oct 2015
Lithuania v
England
Tue 17th Nov 2015
England v
France

England Results

Tue 31st Mar 2015
Italy1
England1
Fri 27th Mar 2015
England4
Lithuania0
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Scotland1
England3
Sat 15th Nov 2014
England3
Slovenia1
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Estonia0
England1
Thu 9th Oct 2014
England5
S Marino0
Mon 8th Sep 2014
Switzerlnd0
England2
Wed 3rd Sep 2014
England1
Norway0

Hodgson backs Kane for U21s

England boss Roy Hodgson maintains Tottenham striker Harry Kane is the right choice for the Under-21s this summer.

Dyke: Kane wants U21 role

Football Association chairman Greg Dyke claims Harry Kane's agent has told him that the Tottenham striker wants to play at this summer's U21 European Championship.

England best with Terry: Capello

​John Terry should never have been stripped of the England captaincy, according to Fabio Capello.

Southgate looks to the stars

Gareth Southgate hopes clips of top European players will inspire his U21 squad ahead of the European Championships.

TEAMtalk Photos