England

Aviva Stadium

Next Game: International Match

Rep Ire - England

Sun 7th Jun Aviva Stadium

Sun - 7th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Rep Ire v England
Sun - 14th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Slovenia v England
Sat - 5th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 S Marino v England
Tue - 8th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 England v Switzerlnd
Fri - 9th Oct 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 England v Estonia
Tue - 31st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Italy 1 - 1 England
Fri - 27th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 England 4 - 0 Lithuania
Tue - 18th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Scotland 1 - 3 England
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 England 3 - 1 Slovenia
Sun - 12th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Estonia 0 - 1 England