England

Wembley Stadium

Next Game: European Qualifiers

England - San Marino

Thu 9th Oct Wembley Stadium

Thu - 9th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 England v San Marino
Sun - 12th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Estonia v England
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 England v Slovenia
Tue - 18th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Scotland v England
Fri - 27th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 England v Lithuania
Mon - 8th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Switzerland 0 - 2 England
Wed - 3rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 England 1 - 0 Norway
Tue - 24th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Costa Rica 0 - 0 England
Thu - 19th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Uruguay 2 - 1 England
Sat - 14th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
23:00 England 1 - 2 Italy