England

St Jakob Park

Next Game: Euro 2016 Qualifying

Switzerland - England

Mon 8th Sep St Jakob Park

Mon - 8th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Switzerland v England
Thu - 9th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 England v San Marino
Sun - 12th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Estonia v England
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 England v Slovenia
Tue - 18th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Scotland v England
Tue - 24th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Costa Rica 0 - 0 England
Thu - 19th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Uruguay 2 - 1 England
Sat - 14th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
23:00 England 1 - 2 Italy
Sat - 7th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
21:45 England 0 - 0 Honduras
Wed - 4th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 England 2 - 2 Ecuador