Everton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Southampton - Everton

Sat 26th Apr St. Mary's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Everton Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Southampton v
Everton
Sat 3rd May 2014
Everton v
Man City
Sun 11th May 2014
Hull City v
Everton

Everton Results

Sun 20th Apr 2014
Everton2
Man Utd0
Wed 16th Apr 2014
Everton2
C Palace3
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Sunderland0
Everton1
Sun 6th Apr 2014
Everton3
Arsenal0
Sun 30th Mar 2014
Fulham1
Everton3
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Newcastle0
Everton3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Everton3
Swansea 2
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Everton2
Cardiff1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Arsenal4
Everton1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Everton1
West Ham0

Everton sweat on Distin

Everton's Sylvain Distin could be out for the rest of the season with a hamstring problem.

Martinez hails Naismith

Everton manager Roberto Martinez has praised Steven Naismith's fine form after he went from bench player to key man.

Connolly column: Pochettino is Utd class

David Connolly mentions Mauricio Pochettino as a potential future Manchester United manager and hails Roberto Martinez's approach to training.

Regional Paper Talk: Spurs eye Moyes

David Moyes is emerging as a contender to become Tottenham's next boss but senior figures at Spurs are divided over his possible appointment.

Your Say

stormz : "YESSSSSSSSSSS!!!! Allez allez ohhhh , allez allez ohhhh done the double over moyes , MARTINEZ BLUE team. Played well, the real EFC turned up, love that, love the team, love our fans, Happy EASTER too lads n lasses, Everton F.c, by far the greatest team..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos