Everton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

So'ton - Everton

Sat 20th Dec St. Mary's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea1639
Man City1636
Man Utd1631
West Ham1628
So'ton1626
Arsenal1626
Tottenham1624
Newcastle1623
Swansea 1622
Everton1621
Liverpool1621
Stoke1619
A Villa1619
W Brom1617
S'land1616
C Palace1615
Burnley1615
QPR1614
Hull City1613
Leicester1610
Europa League
Group H
TeamPldPts
Everton611
Wolfsburg610
Krasnodar66
Lille64

Everton Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Everton
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Everton v
Stoke
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Newcastle v
Everton
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hull City v
Everton
Tue 6th Jan 2015
Everton v
West Ham
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Everton v
Man City
Mon 19th Jan 2015
Everton v
W Brom
Sat 31st Jan 2015
C Palace v
Everton
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Everton v
Liverpool
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Chelsea v
Everton

Everton Results

Mon 15th Dec 2014
Everton3
QPR1
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Everton0
Krasnodar1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Man City1
Everton0
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Everton1
Hull City1
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Tottenham2
Everton1
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Wolfsburg0
Everton2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Everton2
West Ham1
Sun 9th Nov 2014
S'land1
Everton1
Thu 6th Nov 2014
Everton3
Lille0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton0
Swansea 0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Howard: Hard for Mignolet

Everton goalkeeper Tim Howard admits he has some sympathy for Liverpool counterpart Simon Mignolet.

Everton buoyed by Mirallas news

Everton have received good news on Kevin Mirallas' ankle injury, with the Belgian set to be back for the Christmas period.

Paper Talk: Hazard set for mega deal

Chelsea are planning to make Eden Hazard the club's highest-paid player with a new £200,000-a-week deal and Southampton want Wesley Sneijder.

Regional Paper Talk: Diego's Utd no-go

Man United's plans to sign Atletico Madrid ace Diego Godin have been dealt a blow, while Arsenal are closing on Legia Warsaw's Krystian Bielik.

Everton Features

Dani Alves, Sami Khedira and Klaas-Jan Huntelaar could all make PL moves

Ten foreign stars who may tempt PL clubs

We pick out 10 foreign-based players that could be available on the cheap to Premier League clubs when the transfer window opens next month.

Manchester United: Backed by both men to beat Liverpool

PL Predictions: Arsenal & United backed

Mark Holmes faces ex-Public Image Ltd bassist and Spurs fan Jah Wobble in the prediction challenge, with both backing Arsenal and Man United.

2 Comments

Mario Balotelli: More shots without scoring than any other player

PL pre-match stats: Poor Arsenal & Mario

We have stats ahead of all the Premier League games, including details of Arsenal's soft underbelly and an unwanted Mario Balotelli record.

Your Say

joebop : "I'm sure Martinez now knows for sure that Robles is not good enough for the Premier League. We need a good young keeper in, someone in mind to replace Howard in the not too distant future. Barkley needs to get his game back, which I'm sure will happen..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos