Everton

Goodison Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Everton - Swansea

Sat 1st Nov Goodison Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea923
So'ton919
Man City917
West Ham916
Arsenal914
Swansea 914
Liverpool914
Man Utd913
Everton912
Hull City911
Tottenham911
Stoke911
W Brom910
Newcastle910
A Villa910
C Palace99
Leicester99
S'land98
QPR97
Burnley94
Europa League
Group H
TeamPldPts
Everton35
Wolfsburg34
Lille33
Krasnodar32

Everton Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton v
Swansea
Thu 6th Nov 2014
Everton v
Lille
Sun 9th Nov 2014
S'land v
Everton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Everton v
West Ham
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Wolfsburg v
Everton
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Tottenham v
Everton
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Everton v
Hull City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Man City v
Everton
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Everton v
Krasnodar
Mon 15th Dec 2014
Everton v
QPR

Everton Results

Sun 26th Oct 2014
Burnley1
Everton3
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Lille0
Everton0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Everton3
A Villa0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Man Utd2
Everton1
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Krasnodar1
Everton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Liverpool1
Everton1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Swansea 3
Everton0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Everton2
C Palace3
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Everton4
Wolfsburg1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
W Brom0
Everton2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Everton announce record profit

Everton have revealed record profits of more than £28million for the 2013-14 season.

PL pre-match stats: City dominating derby

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of Man City's recent derby dominance and Arsenal's fightbacks.

PL Predictions: Liverpool & Spurs to lose

Mark Holmes faces Manchester United fan Olly Murs in this week's prediction challenge, with both men expecting defeats for Liverpool and Spurs.

Regional Paper Talk: Pep may replace AW

Arsenal could move for Pep Guardiola at the end of next season, while Brighton and Sheffield Wednesday may make signings in the short term.

Your Say

stormz : "BANG!!! Now that was a game us Everton returned, even the school of science returned via young Barkley. Overall great defensively, namely Jagz and the real Baines stood up. My love for Naisey and McCarthy is just expanding-coving the ball in our half..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos