Everton

Goodison Park

Next Game: Europa League

Everton - Dynamo Kiev

Thu 12th Mar Goodison Park

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2763
Man City2858
Arsenal2854
Man Utd2853
Liverpool2851
So'ton2849
Tottenham2747
Stoke2842
Swansea 2840
West Ham2839
Newcastle2835
C Palace2830
W Brom2830
Everton2828
Hull City2827
S'land2826
A Villa2825
QPR2722
Burnley2822
Leicester2718
Europa League
Group H
TeamPldPts
Everton611
Wolfsburg610
Krasnodar66
Lille64

Everton Fixtures

Thu 12th Mar 2015
Everton v
Dynamo Kiev
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Everton v
Newcastle
Thu 19th Mar 2015
Dynamo Kiev v
Everton
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
QPR v
Everton
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Everton v
So'ton
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Swansea v
Everton
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Everton v
Burnley
Sun 26th Apr 2015
Everton v
Man Utd
Sat 2nd May 2015
A Villa v
Everton
Sat 9th May 2015
Everton v
S'land

Everton Results

Wed 4th Mar 2015
Stoke2
Everton0
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Arsenal2
Everton0
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Everton3
Young Boys1
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Everton2
Leicester2
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Young Boys1
Everton4
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Chelsea1
Everton0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Everton0
Liverpool0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
C Palace0
Everton1
Mon 19th Jan 2015
Everton0
W Brom0
Tue 13th Jan 2015
West Ham2
Everton2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will finish as the 'best of the rest' in eighth this season?

Results

Martinez: Tiredness cost us

Roberto Martinez blamed a congested set of fixtures for Everton's disappointing 2-0 defeat at Stoke on Wednesday night.

Dynamo Kiev punished

Dynamo Kiev must close part of its stadium when the club hosts Everton in the Europa League due to security fears.

Stoke v Everton preview

Stoke will be without midfielder Stephen Ireland for Wednesday's Barclays Premier League home clash with Everton.

Martinez demands improvement

Everton manager Roberto Martinez is hoping to build momentum in the final 11 Premier League fixtures of the season.

Everton Features

Chelsea: Backed for more success

PL Predictions: Top three backed for wins

Mark Holmes faces Gun guitarist and Celtic fan Jools Gizzi in the prediction challenge, with Chelsea, Man City and Arsenal backed among others.

3 Comments

Arsenal: Backed to get back to winning ways

PL Predictions, Week 27: Jed Laidlaw

Mark Holmes faces Sunset Sons drummer and Newcastle fan Jed Laidlaw in the prediction challenge, with both men backing Arsenal and Man United.

1 Comment

Liverpool: Have strong home record against Manchester City

PL pre-match stats: History favours Reds

We have stats ahead of every PL game, including details of Liverpool's home hoodoo over Man City, plus Arsenal's struggles against Everton.

Your Say

essextoffee : "Reports of Mirallas saying he wants a new challenge. I don't blame him after five years at Everton. Get him to play his best, advertise himself and we benefit for the remainder of the season and then hopefully sell him for £15m+ to a european club...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos