Everton

The King Power Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Leicester - Everton

Sun 27th Jul The King Power Stadium

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Everton Fixtures

Sun 27th Jul 2014
Leicester v
Everton
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Leicester v
Everton
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Everton v
Arsenal
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Everton v
Chelsea
Sat 13th Sep 2014
West Brom v
Everton
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Everton v
C Palace
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Liverpool v
Everton
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Man Utd v
Everton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Everton v
A Villa
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Burnley v
Everton

Everton Results

Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tranmere2
Everton2

TEAMtalk Poll

Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie are in the running to be Manchester United's new captain but who do you think should get the job?

Results

Coleman to miss Thailand trip

Everton defender Seamus Coleman will miss the pre-season friendly in Thailand due to a hamstring problem.

Everton closing in on Henen

Everton manager Roberto Martinez has confirmed he is close to signing promising Anderlecht forward David Henen.

Gibson makes Everton comeback

Darron Gibson made his comeback after nine months out with a serious knee injury in Everton's friendly against Tranmere.

Regional Paper Talk: Saint favours Spurs

Morgan Schneiderlin may snub Arsenal to join Spurs, who are chasing Shakhtar Donetsk playmaker Douglas Costa, and Chelsea want Raphael Varane.

Your Say

park end blue : "New away kit is black not a choice of mine on a cold dark winter's night,let's hope the 3rd kit is a bitter lighter for team mates to spot,on a dark night playing away from Goodison in Europe."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos