Everton

Turf Moor

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Burnley - Everton

Sun 26th Oct Turf Moor Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea822
So'ton919
Man City917
West Ham916
Arsenal914
Swansea 914
Liverpool914
Man Utd812
Hull City911
Tottenham811
Stoke911
W Brom910
A Villa810
Everton89
C Palace99
Leicester99
S'land98
Newcastle87
Burnley84
QPR84
Europa League
Group H
TeamPldPts
Everton35
Wolfsburg34
Lille33
Krasnodar32

Everton Fixtures

Sun 26th Oct 2014
Burnley v
Everton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton v
Swansea
Thu 6th Nov 2014
Everton v
Lille
Sun 9th Nov 2014
S'land v
Everton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Everton v
West Ham
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Wolfsburg v
Everton
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Tottenham v
Everton
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Everton v
Hull City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Man City v
Everton
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Everton v
Krasnodar

Everton Results

Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Lille0
Everton0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Everton3
A Villa0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Man Utd2
Everton1
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Krasnodar1
Everton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Liverpool1
Everton1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Swansea 3
Everton0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Everton2
C Palace3
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Everton4
Wolfsburg1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
W Brom0
Everton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Everton3
Chelsea6

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Paper Talk: United rekindle Garay interest

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal wants Zenit defender Ezequiel Garay, while Crystal Palace could be taken over by a US billionaire.

Martinez praises Distin

Roberto Martinez has praised Sylvain Distin, who he says is 'completely rejuvenated' following his spell on the sidelines.

Burnley v Everton preview

Team news ahead of Sunday's Premier League clash between Burnley and Everton at Turf Moor (kick-off: 1:30pm).

Everton probe Lille trouble

Everton will work with Merseyside and French police to establish the facts about Thursday's crowd trouble in Lille.

Your Say

stormz : "BANG!!! Now that was a game us Everton returned, even the school of science returned via young Barkley. Overall great defensively, namely Jagz and the real Baines stood up. My love for Naisey and McCarthy is just expanding-coving the ball in our half..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos