Everton

Goodison Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Everton - Man Utd

Sun 20th Apr Goodison ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Everton Fixtures

Sun 20th Apr 2014
Everton v
Man Utd
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Southampton v
Everton
Sat 3rd May 2014
Everton v
Man City
Sun 11th May 2014
Hull City v
Everton

Everton Results

Wed 16th Apr 2014
Everton2
C Palace3
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Sunderland0
Everton1
Sun 6th Apr 2014
Everton3
Arsenal0
Sun 30th Mar 2014
Fulham1
Everton3
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Newcastle0
Everton3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Everton3
Swansea 2
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Everton2
Cardiff1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Arsenal4
Everton1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Everton1
West Ham0
Sat 22nd Feb 2014
Chelsea1
Everton0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Spurs sloppy, Reds chase goals record

Tottenham have made more errors leading to goals than any other Premier League side, while Liverpool are already on 49 league goals for 2014.

Howard signs Everton extension

Tim Howard will be staying with Everton until at least 2018 after agreeing a two-year extension to his contract.

Baines: Everton will fight on

Leighton Baines says Everton will keep fighting for a top-four finish, despite handing the initiative back to Arsenal.

Regional Paper Talk: Cabella race on

Newcastle are facing competition in their pursuit of Montpellier playmaker Remy Cabella, while Swansea star Michu has suffered an injury blow.

Your Say

ringer : "A shocker tonight,was worried from the start when I saw McCarthy on the bench,I thought Roberto went too offensive against a strong physical typical pulis team and I think Sunday's game was on their mind.Defensively we were switched off, Baines awful..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos