Everton

Goodison Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Everton - Chelsea

Sat 12th Sep Goodison ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Toffees
Ground:
Goodison Park
Capacity:
40157
Website:
Official Site

Everton Tables

Everton Fixtures

Sat 12th Sep 2015
Everton v
Chelsea
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Swansea v
Everton
Tue 22nd Sep 2015
Reading v
Everton
Mon 28th Sep 2015
W Brom v
Everton
Sun 4th Oct 2015
Everton v
Liverpool
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Everton v
Man Utd
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Arsenal v
Everton
Sun 1st Nov 2015
Everton v
S'land
Sat 7th Nov 2015
West Ham v
Everton
Sat 21st Nov 2015
Everton v
A Villa

Everton Results

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Tottenham0
Everton0
Wed 26th Aug 2015
Barnsley3
Everton5
Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Everton0
Man City2
Sat 15th Aug 2015
So'ton0
Everton3
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Everton2
Watford2
Sat 1st Aug 2015
Leeds2
Everton0
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Arsenal3
Everton1
Wed 15th Jul 2015
Everton0
Stoke0

Martinez: Stones a future England captain

Roberto Martinez was 'satisfied' with Everton's 0-0 draw against Spurs, with the Spaniard lauding the performance of wantaway John Stones.

Everton sign Leandro Rodriguez

Uruguayan striker Leandro Rodriguez has completed his move to Everton from River Plate Montevideo for an undisclosed fee.

No more home comforts; signings needed

The lack of wins for home sides is among the main talking points from Saturday's Premier League games. Do Arsenal and Liverpool need reinforcements?

Gossip: United to offer De Gea in Bale deal

Man Utd will offer £65m plus David De Gea for Gareth Bale, while Paul Pogba wants £300,000-a-week from Chelsea, and Seamus Coleman fancies a move to PSG.

Everton Features

There have been just seven home wins from the Premier League's opening 38 games so far this season. What are visiting sides doing differently?

No more home comforts; signings needed

The lack of wins for home sides is among the main talking points from Saturday's Premier League games. Do Arsenal and Liverpool need reinforcements?

story image

Saturday stats: Chelsea struggles continue

Read all of the statistics from Saturday's eight Premier League games including details of Chelsea's porous defence and Liverpool's blunt attack.

Arsenal: Backed to win at Newcastle

Arsenal, Chelsea, Reds & City tipped to win

Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City, Stoke and Southampton have been backed to win - join our prediction league to see if you can do better.

Your Say

forever1878 : "efccfe, I rate shaqiri a lot higher than McGeady and Lennon, also has a point to prove. Austin, what can i say except that he was the highest english goalscorer last season in a very poor QPR side. Unfortunately it looks as though we have missed the..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos