Last Game:
Everton 2 - 2 Watford
Sat 8th August 2015 Goodison Park
Next Game:
Everton - Chelsea
Sat 12th September 2015 Goodison Park
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 2 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 15 August 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton 0 - 3 Everton  
Sunday 23 August 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 0 - 2 Manchester City  
Tuesday 25 August 2015
  19:45 League Cup Barnsley 3 - 5 Everton  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Everton  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Everton - Chelsea  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City - Everton  
Monday 28 September 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Everton  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Liverpool  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Manchester United  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal - Everton  
Saturday 31 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Sunderland  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United - Everton  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Aston Villa  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Everton  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 12 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City - Everton