Last Game:
Everton 3 - 0 Newcastle United
Wed 3rd February 2016 Goodison Park
Next Game:
Stoke City - Everton
Sat 6th February 2016 Britannia Stadium
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 2 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 15 August 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton 0 - 3 Everton  
Sunday 23 August 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 0 - 2 Manchester City  
Tuesday 25 August 2015
  19:45 League Cup Barnsley 3 - 5 Everton  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Everton  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Everton 3 - 1 Chelsea  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 0 - 0 Everton  
Monday 28 September 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 2 - 3 Everton  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 1 Liverpool  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 0 - 3 Manchester United  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 2 - 1 Everton  
Tuesday 27 October 2015
  19:45 League Cup Everton 1 - 1 Norwich City  
Sunday 1 November 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Everton 6 - 2 Sunderland  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 1 - 1 Everton  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 4 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 3 - 3 Everton  
Tuesday 1 December 2015
  19:45 League Cup Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Everton  
Monday 7 December 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 1 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 12 December 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 1 - 1 Everton  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 2 - 3 Leicester City  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 0 - 1 Everton  
Monday 28 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 3 - 4 Stoke City  
Sunday 3 January 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Wednesday 6 January 2016
  20:00 League Cup Everton 2 - 1 Manchester City  
Saturday 9 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Everton 2 - 0 TBC  
Wednesday 13 January 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 0 - 0 Everton  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 3 - 3 Everton  
Sunday 24 January 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 2 Swansea City  
Wednesday 27 January 2016
  19:45 League Cup Manchester City 3 - 1 Everton  
Sunday 31 January 2016
  13:30 FA Cup Carlisle United 0 - 3 Everton  
Wednesday 3 February 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Everton 3 - 0 Newcastle United  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City - Everton  
Saturday 13 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 20 February 2016
  17:15 FA Cup Bournemouth - Everton  
Sunday 28 February 2016
  12:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool - Everton  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa - Everton  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - West Ham United  
Saturday 12 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland - Everton  
Saturday 19 March 2016
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Everton - Arsenal  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United - Everton  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Everton  
Saturday 16 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Southampton  
Saturday 23 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Everton  
Saturday 30 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Bournemouth  
Saturday 7 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Everton  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Norwich City