Last Game:
Crystal Palace - Everton
Sat 21st January 2017 Selhurst Park
Next Game:
Stoke City - Everton
Wed 1st February 2017 bet365 Stadium
Wednesday 1 February 2017
  20:00 Premier League Stoke City - Everton  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Bournemouth  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Everton  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Sunderland  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Everton  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Hull City  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Everton  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  20:00 Premier League Manchester United - Everton  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Leicester City  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Burnley  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United - Everton  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Chelsea  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Swansea City - Everton  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Watford  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Arsenal - Everton