Everton

Goodison Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Everton - So'ton

Sat 4th Apr Goodison ParkBetting

Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton v So'ton
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Swansea v Everton
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton v Burnley
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Everton v Man Utd
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v Everton
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 QPR 1 - 2 Everton
Thu - 19th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
18:00 Dynamo Kiev 5 - 2 Everton
Sun - 15th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Everton 3 - 0 Newcastle
Thu - 12th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:05 Everton 2 - 1 Dynamo Kiev
Wed - 4th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Stoke 2 - 0 Everton