Everton

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - Everton

Sat 31st Jan Selhurst ParkBetting

Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 C Palace v Everton
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Everton v Liverpool
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v Everton
Thu - 19th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
18:00 Young Boys v Everton
Sun - 22nd Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:05 Everton v Leicester
Mon - 19th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Everton 0 - 0 W Brom
Tue - 13th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 West Ham 2 - 2 Everton
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Man City
Tue - 6th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Everton 1 - 1 West Ham
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hull City 2 - 0 Everton