Falkirk

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Falkirk - Brechin

Sat 7th Feb Falkirk StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Loy

Loy

11 Goals

Falkirk

2

Alston

Alston

6 Goals

Falkirk

3

Sibbald

Sibbald

5 Goals

Falkirk
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Rory Loy 11 29 0.38
2 Blair Alston 6 30 0.20
3 Craig Sibbald 5 29 0.17
4 Alex Cooper 4 24 0.17
5 Botti Bia Bi 3 18 0.17
6 Peter Grant 3 19 0.16
7 John Baird 2 4 0.50
8 David Smith 2 16 0.12
9 Luke Leahy 2 25 0.08
10 David McCracken 2 26 0.08
11 Tom Taiwo 2 26 0.08
12 Will Vaulks 2 28 0.07
13 Botti Bia Bi 1 6 0.17
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk v Brechin
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Raith v Falkirk
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk v Livingston
Fri - 27th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Falkirk v Rangers
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cowdenb'th v Falkirk
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 3 - 3 Dumbarton
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 2 - 3 Falkirk
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 1 - 1 Q of South
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 2 - 3 Falkirk
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 1 - 0 Alloa