Falkirk

Next Game: Scots Champ

Alloa - Falkirk

Sat 22nd Nov Indodrill StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Loy

Loy

6 Goals

Falkirk

2

Bia Bi

Bia Bi

3 Goals

Falkirk

3

Cooper

Cooper

3 Goals

Falkirk
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Rory Loy 6 18 0.33
2 Botti Bia Bi 3 10 0.30
3 Alex Cooper 3 17 0.18
4 Blair Alston 3 19 0.16
5 Peter Grant 2 8 0.25
6 Tom Taiwo 2 17 0.12
7 Will Vaulks 2 18 0.11
8 Botti Bia Bi 1 5 0.20
9 David Smith 1 9 0.11
10 Scott Shepherd 1 10 0.10
11 Luke Leahy 1 14 0.07
12 David McCracken 1 17 0.06
13 Craig Sibbald 1 18 0.06
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa v Falkirk
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk v Cowdenb'th
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk v Hibernian
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Livingston v Falkirk
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Dumbarton v Falkirk
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Falkirk 1 - 2 Hearts
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rangers 4 - 0 Falkirk
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 6 - 0 Cowdenb'th
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Falkirk 0 - 0 Livingston
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Q of South 3 - 0 Falkirk