Falkirk

Next Game: Scots Champ

Dumbarton - Falkirk

Sat 20th Dec The Bet Butler StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Loy

Loy

7 Goals

Falkirk

2

Alston

Alston

5 Goals

Falkirk

3

Cooper

Cooper

4 Goals

Falkirk
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Rory Loy 7 22 0.32
2 Blair Alston 5 23 0.22
3 Alex Cooper 4 21 0.19
4 Botti Bia Bi 3 13 0.23
5 Peter Grant 2 12 0.17
6 David McCracken 2 20 0.10
7 Tom Taiwo 2 21 0.10
8 Craig Sibbald 2 22 0.09
9 Will Vaulks 2 22 0.09
10 Botti Bia Bi 1 6 0.17
11 David Smith 1 12 0.08
12 Scott Shepherd 1 13 0.08
13 Luke Leahy 1 18 0.06
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Dumbarton v Falkirk
Sat - 27th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Falkirk v Raith
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk v Alloa
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian v Falkirk
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk v Q of South
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Livingston 0 - 1 Falkirk
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 1 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 1 - 0 Cowdenb'th
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa 2 - 3 Falkirk
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Falkirk 1 - 2 Hearts