Fulham

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Fulham Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Norwich4
Fulham2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Fulham4
M'boro3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Blackpool0
Fulham1
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Fulham1
Rotherham1
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Fulham2
Wigan 2
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Charlton1
Fulham1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Fulham1
Brentford4
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Fulham2
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Fulham0
Leeds3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Sheff Wed1
Fulham1

Symons hopes to keep duo

Fulham boss Kit Symons is determined to keep hold of goalkeeper Marcus Bettinelli and rookie winger Patrick Roberts.

Norwich set up Ipswich showdown

Norwich will play arch-rivals Ipswich in the Sky Bet Championship play-offs after recording a 4-2 victory over Fulham at Carrow Road.

Neil ready for 'huge derby'

Norwich boss Alex Neil was pleased to see his side go into the Championship play-offs on a high with a 4-2 win over Fulham.

Norwich v Fulham preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Championship clash between Norwich and Fulham at Carrow Road (kick-off 12.15pm).

Your Say

fulham44 : "Important summer .. I know fulham fans will be impatient n will want the club immediately to push for a play off spot .. But this summer is important in terms of building the club and giving it a solid base with our youngsters ..need to sell players..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos