Fulham

The Madejski Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reading - Fulham

Sat 13th Sep The Madejski StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Reading v
Fulham
Wed 17th Sep 2014
N Forest v
Fulham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Fulham v
Blackburn
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Birmingham v
Fulham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Fulham v
Bolton
Sat 4th Oct 2014
M'boro v
Fulham
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham v
Norwich
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Rotherham v
Fulham
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Fulham v
Charlton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wigan v
Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Fulham1
Cardiff1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Brentford0
Fulham1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Derby5
Fulham1
Wed 20th Aug 2014
Fulham0
Wolves1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Fulham0
Millwall1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Ipswich2
Fulham1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Crawley0
Fulham2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

Magath defiant amid criticism

Felix Magath insists he remains the right man for the Fulham job, despite Saturday's draw with Cardiff.

Al Fayed fires back at Magath

Mohamed Al Fayed has hit back at Felix Magath after he claimed Fulham's former owner is to blame for the club's demise.

MK Dons handed Bradford tie

MK Dons' reward for knocking Manchester United out of the Capital One Cup is a third-round home tie against Bradford.

McCormack welcomes fan jibes

Fulham striker Ross McCormack says he relishes jibes from opposition fans regarding his inflated transfer fee.

Your Say

usbaggies : "You need to get that Moron Felix Magath out of your club yesterday. Thats a FACT !"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos