Fulham

The City Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

N Forest - Fulham

Wed 17th Sep The City GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

Wed 17th Sep 2014
N Forest v
Fulham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Fulham v
Blackburn
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Fulham v
Doncaster
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Birmingham v
Fulham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Fulham v
Bolton
Sat 4th Oct 2014
M'boro v
Fulham
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham v
Norwich
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Rotherham v
Fulham
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Fulham v
Charlton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wigan v
Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Reading3
Fulham0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Fulham1
Cardiff1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Brentford0
Fulham1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Derby5
Fulham1
Wed 20th Aug 2014
Fulham0
Wolves1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Fulham0
Millwall1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Ipswich2
Fulham1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Crawley0
Fulham2

Murray bags brace for Reading

Two Glenn Murray headers on his debut helped give Reading a 3-0 victory over Fulham at the Madejski Stadium.

Fulham to loan out defender

Sky Sports understands Fulham are prepared to loan out highly-rated young defender Tom Richards.

Ruiz to fulfil Fulham deal

Bryan Ruiz admits he expected to leave Fulham this summer, but insists he will give his all and honour his contract.

Regional Paper Talk: Egypt's Salah concern

Egypt boss Shawky Gharib has expressed concern over Chelsea's use of Mohamed Salah, while West Ham coach Neil McDonald is set for Carlisle.

Your Say

joseffc : "The end of the transfer window in addition to the start we have had are enough for me now. I have been trying as hard as I can to remain positive and to give FM the benefit of the doubt, but the final days of the window in addition to Saturday are the..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos