Fulham

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - Fulham

Sat 9th Aug Portman RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Ipswich v
Fulham
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Fulham v
Millwall
Wed 20th Aug 2014
Fulham v
Wolves
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Derby v
Fulham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Fulham v
Cardiff
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Reading v
Fulham
Wed 17th Sep 2014
N Forest v
Fulham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Fulham v
Blackburn
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Birmingham v
Fulham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Fulham v
Bolton

Fulham Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Crawley0
Fulham2

Dejagah leaves Fulham

Ashkan Dejagah has left Fulham to join Qatar side Al-Arabi on a permanent deal for an undisclosed fee.

Al Arabi eye Dejagah deal

Sky Sports understands Fulham midfielder Ashkan Dejagah is in talks with Qatari club Al Arabi over a possible move.

Brighton secure Stockdale

Brighton have signed goalkeeper David Stockdale from Fulham for an undisclosed fee.

Rodallega keen on River switch

Fulham striker Hugo Rodallega has admitted he hopes to complete a move to Argentinian champions River Plate this summer.

Your Say

niklas7705 : "I love the talks about 11 million for Mccormack as it was just around 7 million that could go up to 11 million if we reach Premier League again. I love the bashing people give for it as all they have done is read it somewhere and dont know how contracts..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos