Fulham

Craven Cottage

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Fulham - Sheff Wed

Sat 20th Dec Craven Cottage Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Sheff Wed
Fri 26th Dec 2014
B'mouth v
Fulham
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Brighton
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Fulham v
Wolves
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Cardiff v
Fulham
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Fulham v
Reading
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Fulham v
N Forest
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Blackburn v
Fulham
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Fulham v
Birm'ham
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Bolton v
Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 13th Dec 2014
Leeds0
Fulham1
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Fulham0
Watford5
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Brighton1
Fulham2
Fri 21st Nov 2014
Brentford2
Fulham1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Fulham3
Huddsf'ld1
Wed 5th Nov 2014
Fulham2
Blackpool2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wigan 3
Fulham3
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Fulham2
Derby5
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Fulham3
Charlton0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Rotherham3
Fulham3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Diego's Utd no-go

Man United's plans to sign Atletico Madrid ace Diego Godin have been dealt a blow, while Arsenal are closing on Legia Warsaw's Krystian Bielik.

Symons backing for Rodallega

Fulham boss Kit Symons has backed Hugo Rodallega to stay on the goal trail in the Championship.

Paper Talk: Ruddy to end Reds' keeper hell

Liverpool want Norwich's John Ruddy to replace Simon Mignolet, Southampton are chasing Wesley Sneijder, and Alex Song may stay at West Ham.

Fulham monitoring Parker progress

Fulham are hopeful skipper Scott Parker will be fit to face Sheffield Wednesday next weekend.

Your Say

joseffc : "Massive game in our season coming up this Friday! I think it will be a completely different game to the league cup encounter earlier in the season. Brentford have been on great form recently having beaten Millwall, Forest & Derby in their last 3 and..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos