Fulham

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Fulham Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Norwich4
Fulham2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Fulham4
M'boro3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Blackpool0
Fulham1
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Fulham1
Rotherham1
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Fulham2
Wigan 2
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Charlton1
Fulham1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Fulham1
Brentford4
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Fulham2
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Fulham0
Leeds3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Sheff Wed1
Fulham1

Neil ready for 'huge derby'

Norwich boss Alex Neil was pleased to see his side go into the Championship play-offs on a high with a 4-2 win over Fulham.

Norwich v Fulham preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Championship clash between Norwich and Fulham at Carrow Road (kick-off 12.15pm).

Turner happy to end with win

Michael Turner was delighted to sign off with a goal and three points as his loan spell with Fulham came to en end.

Boro blow after seven-goal thriller

Ross McCormack sealed his hat-trick in stoppage time as Fulham dented Middlesbrough's automatic promotion hopes with a 4-3 win.

Your Say

beanedoutboy : "Only 1 win since Feb now what's going on??? Magath to come back surely??"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos