Fulham

Craven Cottage

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Fulham - Brentford

Fri 3rd Apr Craven CottageBetting

Nickname:
The Cottagers
Ground:
Craven Cottage
Capacity:
25350
Website:
Official Site

Fulham Tables

Fulham Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Fulham v
Brentford
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Charlton v
Fulham
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Fulham v
Wigan
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Fulham v
Rotherham
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Blackpool v
Fulham
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Fulham v
M'boro
Sat 2nd May 2015
Norwich v
Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Fulham2
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Fulham0
Leeds3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Sheff Wed1
Fulham1
Fri 6th Mar 2015
Fulham1
B'mouth5
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Watford1
Fulham0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Fulham2
Derby0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Wolves3
Fulham0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Millwall0
Fulham0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Fulham1
Ipswich2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Bolton3
Fulham1

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Passley extends Portsmouth stay

Fulham defender Josh Passley has extended his loan deal at Portsmouth until the end of the season.

Amorebieta to Boro in loan swap

Middlesbrough have signed defender Fernando Amorebieta on loan from Fulham, with James Husband heading the other way.

Fulham charged by FA

Fulham have been charged by the FA for failing to control their players in the 3-0 defeat to Leeds last Wednesday.

Scots lose injured McCormack

Scotland will be without Fulham striker Ross McCormack for the games against Northern Ireland and Gibraltar.

Your Say

pridepark : "Well done guys. Seems we didnt turn up today and bottled it. Not many have kept a clean sheet against us."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos