Gillingham

Priestfield Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Gillingham - Crawley

Sat 25th Oct Priestfield StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gills
Ground:
Priestfield Stadium
Capacity:
11582
Website:
Official Site

Gillingham Tables

Gillingham Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Gillingham v
Crawley
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Fleetwood v
Gillingham
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Leyton Or
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bradford v
Gillingham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Port Vale
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Doncaster v
Gillingham
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Gillingham v
Chesterfld
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Colchester v
Gillingham
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Gillingham v
Bristol C
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Port Vale v
Gillingham

Gillingham Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Gillingham0
Preston1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Rochdale1
Gillingham1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Gillingham0
Scunthrpe3
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Colchester3
Gillingham3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co1
Gillingham0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd2
Gillingham1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Gillingham0
Walsall0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Gillingham2
Peterboro1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham0
Gillingham0
Fri 5th Sep 2014
Coventry1
Gillingham0

Preston make it five in a row

Paul Huntington's second-half header saw Preston beat Gillingham 1-0 to record their fifth straight league win.

Spoils shared at Spotland

Rochdale were left to rue a host of wasted chances as Cody McDonald's late leveller handed Gillingham a 1-1 draw at Spotland.

Hill unhappy with defence

Keith Hill felt his Rochdale defenders should have protected the forwards better during the 1-1 draw against Gillingham at Spotland.

Scunthorpe cruise to victory

Goals from Paddy Madden, Neal Bishop and Gary McSheffrey helped Scunthorpe to a deserved 3-0 victory against 10-man Gillingham.

TEAMtalk Photos