Gillingham

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

MK Dons - Gillingham

Sat 9th Aug Stadium:mkBetting

Nickname:
The Gills
Ground:
Priestfield Stadium
Capacity:
11582
Website:
Official Site

Gillingham Tables

Gillingham Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
MK Dons v
Gillingham
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Yeovil v
Gillingham
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Gillingham v
Yeovil
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Gillingham v
Swindon
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Barnsley v
Gillingham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Gillingham v
Crewe
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Gillingham
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Gillingham
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Gillingham v
Peterboro
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Gillingham v
Walsall

Gillingham Results

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Gillingham0
Ipswich2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these reported transfer targets would you most like to see in the Premier League?

Results

Hause makes Gillingham move

Gillingham have signed Wolves teenager Kortney Hause on a youth loan deal until January.

Taylor eyes improvement

A 2-0 defeat to Championship outfit Ipswich at Priestfield left Gillingham manager Peter Taylor with much to think about.

McCarthy pleased with Town showing

Mick McCarthy was delighted with the performance of his Ipswich players as they ground out a 2-0 win over Gillingham.

Norris: Move a no-brainer

Luke Norris says the decision to join Gillingham was 'a no-brainer' as he did not figure in Brentford's future plans.

TEAMtalk Photos