Gillingham

Highbury Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Fleetwood - Gillingham

Sat 1st Nov Highbury StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gills
Ground:
Priestfield Stadium
Capacity:
11582
Website:
Official Site

Gillingham Tables

Gillingham Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Fleetwood v
Gillingham
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Bristol C
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Crawley v
Gillingham
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Leyton Or
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bradford v
Gillingham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Port Vale
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Doncaster v
Gillingham
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Gillingham v
Chesterfld
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Colchester v
Gillingham
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Gillingham v
Bristol C

Gillingham Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Gillingham1
Crawley1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Gillingham0
Preston1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Rochdale1
Gillingham1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Gillingham0
Scunthrpe3
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Colchester3
Gillingham3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co1
Gillingham0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd2
Gillingham1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Gillingham0
Walsall0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Gillingham2
Peterboro1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham0
Gillingham0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

Taylor delight at Doughty deal

Gillingham boss Peter Taylor has revealed his delight at securing the one-month loan signing of Michael Doughty from QPR.

Gillingham earn crucial draw

Leon Legge's first goal since January earned Gillingham only their seventh point in 10 games after a 1-1 home draw with Crawley.

Gregory praise for Edwards

John Gregory was not surprised to see Gwion Edwards find the net as the Welshman earned Crawley a 1-1 draw at Gillingham.

FA charge Gillingham/Scally

Gillingham and their chairman Paul Scally have been charged by the FA for sacking former striker Mark McCammon.

TEAMtalk Photos