Gillingham

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Gillingham

Sat 26th Apr Deepdale

Nickname:
The Gills
Ground:
Priestfield Stadium
Capacity:
11582
Website:
Official Site

Gillingham Tables

Gillingham Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Preston v
Gillingham
Sat 3rd May 2014
Gillingham v
Shrewsbury

Gillingham Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Walsall1
Gillingham1
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Gillingham2
Tranmere0
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Leyton Or5
Gillingham1
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Peterboro2
Gillingham0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Gillingham3
Rotherham4
Tue 25th Mar 2014
MK Dons0
Gillingham1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Gillingham1
Crewe3
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Bradford1
Gillingham1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Gillingham4
Coventry2
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Gillingham1
Crawley0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will join Leicester and Burnley in the Premier League next season?

Results

Taylor: We are safe

Peter Taylor believes Gillingham should be safe from relegation after Cody McDonald secured a 1-1 draw at Walsall.

Walsall v Gillingham preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League One clash between Walsall and Gillingham at Banks's Stadium.

Gills keep Rovers in the mire

Bradley Dack and Cody McDonald found the net as Gillingham beat fellow stragglers Tranmere 2-0 to ease their relegation fears.

Taylor: We're not safe yet

Gillingham edged closer to safety following a 2-0 win over struggling Tranmere - but boss Peter Taylor is remaining cautious.

TEAMtalk Photos