Gillingham

Priestfield Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Gillingham - Port Vale

Sat 29th Nov Priestfield StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

McDonald

McDonald

6 Goals

Gillingham

2

Kedwell

Kedwell

5 Goals

Gillingham

3

Legge

Legge

3 Goals

Gillingham
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Cody McDonald 6 19 0.32
2 Danny Kedwell 5 14 0.36
3 Leon Legge 3 16 0.19
4 Antonio German 2 15 0.13
5 Luke Norris 2 18 0.11
6 Bradley Dack 2 20 0.10
7 Brennan Dickenson 2 22 0.09
8 Aaron Morris 1 12 0.08
9 Doug Loft 1 13 0.08
10 Kortney Hause 1 17 0.06
11 Joe Martin 1 18 0.06
12 Jermaine McGlashan 1 19 0.05
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham v Port Vale
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham v Leyton Or
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Doncaster v Gillingham
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham v Chesterfld
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Colchester v Gillingham
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bradford 1 - 1 Gillingham
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham 3 - 2 Leyton Or
Tue - 11th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Crawley 1 - 2 Gillingham
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham 1 - 2 Bristol C
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Fleetwood 1 - 0 Gillingham