Hamilton

New Douglas Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Hamilton - St J'stone

Sat 4th Apr New Douglas ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hamilton v
St J'stone
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Dundee U v
Hamilton

Hamilton Results

Fri 20th Mar 2015
Motherwell4
Hamilton0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Hamilton2
Ross Co2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
St Mirren1
Hamilton0
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Celtic4
Hamilton0
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Hamilton0
Aberdeen3
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Hamilton0
Kilmarnock0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Dundee1
Hamilton1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Hamilton0
Inverness2
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Partick5
Hamilton0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Hamilton0
Celtic2

Derby delight for Baraclough

Motherwell boss Ian Baraclough was delighted after his struggling side beat Lanarkshire rivals Hamilton 4-0 at Fir Park.

Don't blame me, says Canning

Hamilton boss Martin Canning insists it will not be his fault if his side miss out on a top-six finish.

Hamilton end Ross' winning run

Ross County’s winning run came to an end as they came from two-down to draw 2-2 away to Hamilton.

Canning angry after draw

Martin Canning said he had a "sore throat and pounding headache" after seeing Hamilton draw 2-2 with Ross County.

TEAMtalk Photos