Hamilton

New Douglas Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Hamilton - Kilmarnock

Sat 20th Sep New Douglas Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Hamilton v
Kilmarnock
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell v
Hamilton
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Hamilton
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Hamilton v
Aberdeen
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Dundee v
Hamilton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Inverness v
Hamilton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hamilton v
St Mirren
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton

Hamilton Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd2
Hamilton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Ross Co0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Alloa1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick1
Hamilton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton1
St J'stone0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St Mirren0
Hamilton2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Hamilton0
Inverness2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Hamilton2
Arbroath1

TEAMtalk Poll

The Europa League is now underway but which British team, currently in the competition, do you expect to go furthest?

Results

Three-game ban for McKinnon

Hamilton's Darian McKinnon has accepted a fixed three-game ban following his sending off at Dundee United last weekend.

Ten-man Hamilton top of table

Hamilton moved top of the table after four goals and two sendings-off in a 2-2 draw with Dundee United at Tannadice

Neil: Hard work paying off

Hamilton manager Alex Neil praised his players after the Accies moved top of the table with a 2-2 draw at Dundee United.

Dundee U v Hamilton preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership game between Dundee United and Hamilton on Saturday (KO 3.00pm)

TEAMtalk Photos