Hamilton

Tannadice Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Dundee Utd - Hamilton

Sat 13th Sep Tannadice Park

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
Hamilton
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Hamilton v
Kilmarnock
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell v
Hamilton
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Hamilton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Hamilton v
Aberdeen
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Dundee v
Hamilton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Inverness v
Hamilton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hamilton v
St Mirren

Hamilton Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Ross Co0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Alloa1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick1
Hamilton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton1
St J'stone0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St Mirren0
Hamilton2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Hamilton0
Inverness2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Hamilton2
Arbroath1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Ferguson blames tough week

Ross County caretaker-boss Steve Ferguson admitted a tough week had taken its toll in the 4-0 defeat at Hamilton.

Dundee derby in League Cup

The draw for the third round of the Scottish League Cup has served up Dundee and Lanarkshire derbies.

Scotland stuns Partick

Hamilton continued their great start to the season with an incredibly dramatic 2-1 victory at Partick Thistle.

Accies spirit delights Neil

Alex Neil reckons Hamilton Accies again showed their mettle as they came from behind to beat Partick 2-1 at Firhill.

TEAMtalk Photos