Hamilton

Next Game: Scots Prem

Ross Co - Hamilton

Sat 8th Aug Victoria Park, DingwallBetting

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Ross Co v
Hamilton
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee U
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Inverness v
Hamilton
Wed 26th Aug 2015
Raith v
Hamilton
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Hamilton v
Hearts
Sat 12th Sep 2015
St J'stone v
Hamilton
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Kilmarnock v
Hamilton
Sun 4th Oct 2015
Hamilton v
Celtic
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee

Hamilton Results

Sat 1st Aug 2015
Hamilton0
Partick0

Scottish Premiership round-up

Dundee kicked off their Scottish Premiership campaign with a 4-0 win at Kilmarnock, while Motherwell beat Inverness 1-0.

Pundits' SPFL predictions

Andy Walker and Neil McCann give their predictions for the SPFL Premiership ahead of the opening day.

Scotland's big kick-off

We look at how teams are shaping up for the new Scottish football season, which starts on Saturday.

Scottish friendlies round-up

Dundee United lost 1-0 to Watford and St Johnstone went down 1-0 to Blackpool in Saturday's pre-season friendlies.

TEAMtalk Photos