Hamilton

New Douglas Park

Next Game: Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup

Hamilton - Arbroath

Sat 2nd Aug New Douglas Park

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Hamilton v
Arbroath
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Hamilton v
Inverness
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St Mirren v
Hamilton
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton v
St J'stone
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick v
Hamilton
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Hamilton v
Ross Co
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
Hamilton
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Hamilton v
Kilmarnock
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell v
Hamilton
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Hamilton

Hamilton Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which big-name player are Man United most likely to try and sign this summer?

Results

Scottish Lge Cup: 1st rd draw

Rangers will face a Glasgow derby against Queen's Park in the opening round of the Scottish League Cup.

Neil: A good way to start

Alex Neil was happy with his team’s performance as Hamilton opened their pre-season with a 1-0 home victory over Hearts.

Neil targets local support

Alex Neil is hoping Hamilton can attract more supporters to New Douglas Park on their return to the top-flight.

Accies tie up Antoine-Curier

Hamilton Accies have announced striker Mickael Antoine-Curier has signed a new one-year contract.

TEAMtalk Photos