Hamilton

Next Game: Scots Prem

Dundee - Hamilton

Sat 25th Oct Dens ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Dundee v
Hamilton
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Inverness v
Hamilton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hamilton v
St Mirren
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Hamilton v
Dundee
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ross Co v
Hamilton
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Kilmarnck v
Hamilton
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell

Hamilton Results

Fri 17th Oct 2014
Hamilton3
Aberdeen0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic0
Hamilton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell0
Hamilton4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Motherwell0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Kilmarnck0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee U2
Hamilton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Ross Co0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Alloa1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick1
Hamilton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton1
St J'stone0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which English club do you think will fare the worst in their respective Champions League group?

Results

Neil not surprised by Accies

Hamilton manager Alex Neil insists he is not surprised by his side's fine start to life back in the Premiership.

Imrie: We can become champions

Hamilton striker Dougie Imrie believes his side can continue to shock their rivals and win the Scottish Premiership.

Neil: Accies remain grounded

Hamilton boss Alex Neil is refusing to set his sights too high after Sunday's dramatic 1-0 victory over Celtic.

Accies stun Celtic at Parkhead

Hamilton Accies moved to the top of the league with a 1-0 victory over Celtic, their first win at Parkhead in 76 years.

TEAMtalk Photos