Hamilton

McDiarmid Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St J'stone - Hamilton

Sat 12th Sep McDiarmid Park

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 12th Sep 2015
St J'stone v
Hamilton
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Kilmarnock v
Hamilton
Sun 4th Oct 2015
Hamilton v
Celtic
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Partick v
Hamilton
Sat 31st Oct 2015
Hamilton v
St J'stone
Sat 7th Nov 2015
Hearts v
Hamilton
Sat 21st Nov 2015
Hamilton v
Aberdeen

Hamilton Results

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Hamilton3
Hearts2
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Raith 2
Hamilton1
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Inverness0
Hamilton2
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Hamilton4
Dundee U0
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Ross Co2
Hamilton0
Sat 1st Aug 2015
Hamilton0
Partick0

Deila: We don't need to sell

Ronny Deila expects Virgil van Dijk to remain at Celtic, even if the club fail to qualify for the Champions League.

Hearts, Celtic and Saints among winners

Hearts maintained their 100% Scottish Premiership record on Saturday, with Celtic, St Johnstone, Ross County, Hamilton and Aberdeen also winning.

Hearts go top after turnaround

Hearts' fine Scottish Premiership start continued with a 2-1 win at Dundee on Saturday, while Dundee United and Ross County also claimed victories.

Scottish League Cup draw

Rangers will continue their involvement in the Scottish League Cup with a second round trip to Airdrieonians.

TEAMtalk Photos