Hamilton

New Douglas Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Hamilton - Partick

Sat 1st Nov New Douglas ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Inverness v
Hamilton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hamilton v
St Mirren
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Hamilton v
Dundee
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ross Co v
Hamilton
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Kilmarnck v
Hamilton
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sun 4th Jan 2015
St J'stone v
Hamilton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee U

Hamilton Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Hamilton0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Dundee2
Hamilton0
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Hamilton3
Aberdeen0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Celtic0
Hamilton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell0
Hamilton4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Motherwell0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Kilmarnck0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Dundee U2
Hamilton2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Ross Co0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Hamilton4
Alloa1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

Dundee stun leaders Hamilton

David Clarkson and Greg Stewart were on target as Dundee stunned leaders Hamilton with a 2-0 victory at Dens Park.

Hartley happy after Blues win

Dundee boss Paul Hartley praised his players after the Dark Blues beat Premiership leaders Hamilton 2-0 at Dens Park.

Hamilton go four points clear

Two goals from French midfielder Tony Andreu helped Hamilton to an emphatic 3-0 victory over Aberdeen.

Neil not surprised by Accies

Hamilton manager Alex Neil insists he is not surprised by his side's fine start to life back in the Premiership.

TEAMtalk Photos