Hamilton

New Douglas Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Hamilton - Partick

Sat 1st Aug New Douglas ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

Sat 1st Aug 2015
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Ross Co v
Hamilton
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Aberdeen v
Hamilton
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Hamilton v
Dundee U
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Inverness v
Hamilton
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Hamilton v
Hearts
Sat 12th Sep 2015
St J'stone v
Hamilton
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Kilmarnock v
Hamilton
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Hamilton v
Celtic

Hamilton Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which defender should Man United sign this summer?

Results

Hamilton fixtures: Premiership 2015/16

Hamilton open the new Scottish Premiership season at home to Partick Thistle on August 1. Find all the Accies' fixtures here.

McGovern set to face Romania

Hamilton goalkeeper McGovern is set to replace veteran Roy Carroll for Northern Ireland against Romania

Crawford strike beats St Mirren

Ali Crawford's late goal earned Hamilton Academical a 1-0 win over St Mirren, who failed to inspire new manager Ian Murray.

Teale upset at Murray timing

Gary Teale was critical of the timing of St Mirren's appointment of Ian Murray as manager after his side's 1-0 defeat at Hamilton.

TEAMtalk Photos