Hamilton

Nickname:
The Accies
Ground:
New Douglas Park
Capacity:
6078
Website:
Official Site

Hamilton Tables

Hamilton Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Hamilton Results

Sat 23rd May 2015
Hamilton1
St Mirren0
Sat 16th May 2015
Ross Co2
Hamilton1
Sat 9th May 2015
Hamilton1
Partick1
Sat 2nd May 2015
Kilmarnock2
Hamilton3
Fri 24th Apr 2015
Hamilton2
Motherwell0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Dundee U1
Hamilton0
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hamilton1
St J'stone1
Fri 20th Mar 2015
Motherwell4
Hamilton0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Hamilton2
Ross Co2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
St Mirren1
Hamilton0

Teale upset at Murray timing

Gary Teale was critical of the timing of St Mirren's appointment of Ian Murray as manager after his side's 1-0 defeat at Hamilton.

Hamilton v St Mirren preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership clash between Hamilton Accies and St Mirren at New Douglas Park on Saturday (3pm)

McIntyre hails chairman

Ross County boss Jim McIntyre has praised chairman Roy MacGregor for his backing since he arrived at the club.

Boyce goal sees County safe

Ross County secure their Scottish Premiership safety with 2-1 victory over Hamilton at Victoria Park.

TEAMtalk Photos