Hartlepool Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Hartlepool - Plymouth

Sat 31st Jan The Victoria GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Pool, Pools
Ground:
Victoria Park, Hartlepool United
Capacity:
7691
Website:
Official Site

Hartlepool Tables

Hartlepool Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hartlepool v
Plymouth
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Portsmth v
Hartlepool
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Hartlepool v
Northamptn
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Hartlepool v
Stevenage
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Bury v
Hartlepool
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Hartlepool v
AFC W'don
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Dag + Red v
Hartlepool
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Hartlepool v
Burton Alb
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Morecambe v
Hartlepool
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd v
Hartlepool

Hartlepool Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Tranmere1
Hartlepool1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Shrewsbury3
Hartlepool0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Hartlepool2
Cheltenhm0
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Wycombe1
Hartlepool0
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Hartlepool0
Morecambe2
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Mansfield1
Hartlepool1
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hartlepool1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burton Alb4
Hartlepool0
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Hartlepool1
Blyth Spartans2
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Hartlepool1
Wycombe3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Point for Moore on return

Ronnie Moore enjoyed his return to Prenton Park as his Hartlepool side earned a 1-1 draw with fellow strugglers Tranmere.

Moore pleased with return

Ronnie Moore admitted he enjoyed his return to Tranmere, even if he felt his Hartlepool side should have left with more than a 1-1 draw.

Shewsbury ease past Hartlepool

Shrewsbury returned to the top three in League Two after comfortably getting the better of bottom side Hartlepool 3-0.

Moore ready to scrap

Ronnie Moore knows Hartlepool need to put together a run of results to give themselves a chance after losing 3-0 at Shrewsbury.

TEAMtalk Photos