Hartlepool Utd

Victoria Park, Hartlepool United

Next Game: Friendly Match

Hartlepool - Sunderland

Wed 23rd Jul Victoria Park, Hartlepool United

Nickname:
The Pool, Pools
Ground:
Victoria Park, Hartlepool United
Capacity:
7691
Website:
Official Site

Hartlepool Tables

Hartlepool Fixtures

Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Hartlepool v
Sunderland
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Whitby Town v
Hartlepool
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Hartlepool v
Middlesbro'
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Bradford v
Hartlepool
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Stevenage v
Hartlepool
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Port Vale v
Hartlepool
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hartlepool v
Bury
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Hartlepool v
Dag + Red
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
AFC W'don v
Hartlepool
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Cheltenham v
Hartlepool

Hartlepool Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Bradford P A0
Hartlepool1
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Billingham Town0
Hartlepool9

TEAMtalk Poll

Who should be named England captain in succession to Steven Gerrard?

Results

Youngsters impress Cooper

Colin Cooper has praised young Hartlepool duo Connor Smith and Kieran Green for grasping their opportunity with the first team.

Pears takes Hartlepool roles

Stephen Pears has taken up the dual role of assistant manager and goalkeeping coach at Hartlepool.

Poole ends Hartlepool stay

James Poole has chosen not to renew his contract and will leave Hartlepool after three years.

Cooper grateful for support

Colin Cooper has thanked Hartlepool's board for his support following the arrival this week of Matthew Bates and Stuart Parnaby.

TEAMtalk Photos