Hartlepool Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Hartlepool - Exeter

Sat 25th Apr The Victoria GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Pool, Pools
Ground:
Victoria Park, Hartlepool United
Capacity:
7691
Website:
Official Site

Hartlepool Tables

Hartlepool Fixtures

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Hartlepool v
Exeter
Sat 2nd May 2015
Carlisle v
Hartlepool

Hartlepool Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Luton3
Hartlepool0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Hartlepool1
Accrington1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
York City1
Hartlepool0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Hartlepool0
Southend1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Newport2
Hartlepool2
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Hartlepool2
Cambridge Utd1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Hartlepool1
Mansfield0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Hartlepool2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Morecambe0
Hartlepool1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Hartlepool0
Burton Alb1

Moore bemoans Hartlepool defence

Hartlepool boss Ronnie Moore blasted his side's defensive display as they fell to a 3-0 defeat against Luton.

Luton v Hartlepool preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Luton Town and Hartlepool United at Kenilworth Road.

Moore: It will go to the wire

Ronnie Moore believes Hartlepool's survival battle will go down to the wire following their 1-1 draw with Accrington.

Harewood rescues Hartlepool

Hartlepool remained just above the relegation zone after Marlon Harewood came off the bench to rescue a 1-1 draw against Accrington.

TEAMtalk Photos