Hartlepool Utd

Whaddon Road Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Cheltenham - Hartlepool

Sat 30th Aug Whaddon Road Ground Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Pool, Pools
Ground:
Victoria Park, Hartlepool United
Capacity:
7691
Website:
Official Site

Hartlepool Tables

Hartlepool Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Cheltenham v
Hartlepool
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Shrewsbury
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Tranmere
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Northamptn v
Hartlepool
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Plymouth v
Hartlepool
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Portsmouth
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hartlepool v
Carlisle
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Exeter v
Hartlepool
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Hartlepool v
Luton Town
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Accrington v
Hartlepool

Hartlepool Results

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
AFC W'don1
Hartlepool2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Hartlepool0
Dag + Red2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hartlepool0
Bury2
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Port Vale6
Hartlepool2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Stevenage1
Hartlepool0
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Bradford1
Hartlepool1
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Hartlepool0
M'boro2
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Whitby Town2
Hartlepool1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Hartlepool0
Sunderland3
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Bradford P A0
Hartlepool1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

Walker pens new Hartlepool deal

Highly-rated midfielder Brad Walker has put pen to paper on a new deal at Hartlepool.

Cooper: James staying away

Hartlepool manager Colin Cooper has revealed wantaway striker Luke James has not been seen at the club since Tuesday.

Harewood stars in victory

Marlon Harewood earned Hartlepool their first win of the season, as they battled back to beat Wimbledon 2-1 on Saturday.

Cooper's delight at win

Hartlepool United boss Colin Cooper revealed his pride after their first win of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos