Hartlepool Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Hartlepool - Carlisle

Sat 29th Aug Victoria ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Pool, Pools
Ground:
Victoria Park, Hartlepool United
Capacity:
7691
Website:
Official Site

Hartlepool Tables

Hartlepool Fixtures

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Hartlepool v
Carlisle
Tue 1st Sep 2015
Hartlepool v
Sheff Utd
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Wycombe v
Hartlepool
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Exeter v
Hartlepool
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hartlepool v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Yeovil v
Hartlepool
Tue 29th Sep 2015
Hartlepool v
Bristol R
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Hartlepool v
Luton
Sat 10th Oct 2015
Northamptn v
Hartlepool
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Dag + Red v
Hartlepool

Hartlepool Results

Tue 25th Aug 2015
Hartlepool0
B'mouth4
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Stevenage2
Hartlepool0
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Hartlepool1
Newport0
Sat 15th Aug 2015
York City1
Hartlepool2
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Fleetwood0
Hartlepool1
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Hartlepool2
Morecambe0

O's stay perfect as Wycombe and Pools slip

Leyton Orient maintained their 100% start in League Two, with Stevenage, Yeovil, Morecambe, Plymouth, Bristol Rovers and Crawley also winning.

Orient, Wycombe and Pools stay perfect

Leyton Orient lead Wycombe and Hartlepool on goal difference at the top of League Two after all three maintained their 100% records on Tuesday.

Pompey among five clubs still perfect

Portsmouth, Wycombe, Leyton Orient, Northampton and Hartlepool maintained their 100% League Two starts, while Carlisle and Cambridge drew 4-4.

Fleetwood 0-1 Hartlepool

Capital One Cup at Highbury.

TEAMtalk Photos