Hartlepool Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Cambridge Utd - Hartlepool

Sat 25th Oct Abbey StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Pool, Pools
Ground:
Victoria Park, Hartlepool United
Capacity:
7691
Website:
Official Site

Hartlepool Tables

Hartlepool Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Hartlepool
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hartlepool v
Newport
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Southend v
Hartlepool
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hartlepool v
York City
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Hartlepool v
Wycombe
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Hartlepool
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hartlepool v
Oxford Utd
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Hartlepool
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Hartlepool v
Morecambe
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Wycombe v
Hartlepool

Hartlepool Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Accrington3
Hartlepool1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Hartlepool1
Luton2
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Exeter1
Hartlepool2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Hartlepool1
Sheff Utd2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hartlepool0
Carlisle3
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hartlepool0
Portsmth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Plymouth2
Hartlepool0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Northamptn5
Hartlepool1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool0
Tranmere0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Cheltenhm1
Hartlepool0

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Boss hails Accrington youngster

Accrington boss John Coleman hopes Shay McCartan can build on his first league double.

McCartan brace sinks Hartlepool

Shay McCartan scored twice as Accrington beat struggling Hartlepool 3-1 to return to winning ways after two defeats.

Hartlepool snap up Crooks

Managerless Hartlepool have secured the services of Huddersfield midfielder Matt Crooks on a one-month loan deal.

Rowbotham leaves Hartlepool

Hartlepool United midfielder Josh Rowbotham has had his contract cancelled by mutual consent.

TEAMtalk Photos