Hearts

Next Game: Scots Prem

Hearts - Ross Co

Sat 19th Apr Tynecastle Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Hamill

Hamill

8 Goals

Hearts

2

Paterson

Paterson

7 Goals

Hearts

3

Stevenson

Stevenson

5 Goals

Hearts
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Jamie Hamill 8 37 0.22
2 Callum Paterson 7 36 0.19
3 Ryan Stevenson 5 26 0.19
4 Dale Carrick 4 22 0.18
5 Danny Wilson 4 33 0.12
6 Jamie Walker 3 26 0.12
7 Sam Nicholson 2 21 0.10
8 Billy King 2 28 0.07
9 Jordan McGhee 1 19 0.05
10 Jason Holt 1 21 0.05
11 David Smith 1 29 0.03
12 Kevin McHattie 1 35 0.03
13 Scott Robinson 1 36 0.03
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
Sun - 27th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian v Hearts
Sun - 4th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Kilmarnock
Wed - 7th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts v Partick
Sat - 10th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 St Mirren v Hearts
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Fri - 21st Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 2 Dundee Utd
Sat - 8th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 4 - 2 Hearts