Hearts

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hearts - Q of South

Sat 28th Mar TynecastleBetting

Football Stats

1

Sow

Sow

11 Goals

Hearts

2

Keatings

Keatings

11 Goals

Hearts

3

Walker

Walker

11 Goals

Hearts
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Osman Sow 11 19 0.58
2 James Keatings 11 27 0.41
3 Jamie Walker 11 30 0.37
4 Genero Zeefuik 9 11 0.82
5 Billy King 9 29 0.31
6 Callum Paterson 5 26 0.19
7 Prince Buaben 4 25 0.16
8 Sam Nicholson 4 25 0.16
9 Danny Wilson 4 28 0.14
10 Kevin McHattie 3 11 0.27
11 Alim Ozturk 3 31 0.10
12 Gary Oliver 2 10 0.20
13 Soufian El Hassnaoui 2 13 0.15
14 Jordan McGhee 2 20 0.10
15 Adam Eckersley 2 25 0.08
16 Kenny Anderson 1 5 0.20
17 Miguel Pallardo 1 19 0.05
18 Morgaro Gomis 1 31 0.03
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Q of South
Sun - 5th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Rangers v Hearts
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts v Alloa
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:15 Hibernian v Hearts
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Raith
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Falkirk 0 - 3 Hearts
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Raith 1 - 3 Hearts
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 4 - 0 Dumbarton
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 10 - 0 Cowdenb'th
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Q of South 1 - 2 Hearts