Hearts

Tynecastle Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Hearts - Celtic

Sun 30th Nov Tynecastle Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Sow

Sow

8 Goals

Hearts

2

King

King

5 Goals

Hearts

3

Keatings

Keatings

4 Goals

Hearts
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Osman Sow 8 13 0.62
2 Billy King 5 15 0.33
3 James Keatings 4 12 0.33
4 Prince Buaben 3 13 0.23
5 Jamie Walker 3 14 0.21
6 Dale Carrick 2 6 0.33
7 Callum Paterson 2 9 0.22
8 Soufian El Hassnaoui 2 10 0.20
9 Kevin McHattie 2 10 0.20
10 Jason Holt 2 13 0.15
11 Jordan McGhee 2 15 0.13
12 Alim Ozturk 2 16 0.12
13 Adam Eckersley 1 10 0.10
14 Danny Wilson 1 12 0.08
15 Sam Nicholson 1 13 0.08
Sun - 30th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:15 Hearts v Celtic
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Q of South
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cowdenb'th v Hearts
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Alloa
Sat - 27th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Livingston v Hearts
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Rangers
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Falkirk 1 - 2 Hearts
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 1 - 0 Raith
Sun - 26th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Hibernian 1 - 1 Hearts
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 5 - 1 Dumbarton