Hearts

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup

Celtic - Hearts

Wed 24th Sep Celtic ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

King

King

4 Goals

Hearts

2

Sow

Sow

4 Goals

Hearts

3

Keatings

Keatings

3 Goals

Hearts
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Billy King 4 7 0.57
2 Osman Sow 4 7 0.57
3 James Keatings 3 7 0.43
4 Dale Carrick 2 3 0.67
5 Gary Oliver 2 5 0.40
6 Callum Paterson 1 2 0.50
7 Prince Buaben 1 5 0.20
8 Jamie Walker 1 5 0.20
9 Sam Nicholson 1 6 0.17
10 Kevin McHattie 1 7 0.14
11 Danny Wilson 1 7 0.14
12 Jordan McGhee 1 8 0.12
Wed - 24th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:15 Celtic v Hearts
Sun - 28th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:05 Hearts v Livingston
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Q of South v Hearts
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa v Hearts
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts v Dumbarton
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 5 - 1 Cowdenb'th
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dumbarton 0 - 0 Hearts
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hearts 4 - 1 Falkirk
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:30 Stenh'muir 1 - 2 Hearts
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Raith 0 - 4 Hearts