Hibernian

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Hibernian - Berwick

Sun 8th Mar Easter RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts2669
Hibernian2649
Rangers2345
Q of South2540
Falkirk2640
Raith 2533
Dumbarton2624
Alloa2618
Cowdenb'th2518
Livingston2612

Hibernian Fixtures

Sun 8th Mar 2015
Hibernian v
Berwick
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Hibernian v
Livingston
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Cowdenb'th v
Hibernian
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Raith v
Hibernian
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Q of South
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Dumbarton v
Hibernian
Sun 12th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Hearts
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Livingston v
Hibernian
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Alloa

Hibernian Results

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Alloa0
Hibernian1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Hibernian3
Dumbarton0
Fri 13th Feb 2015
Rangers0
Hibernian2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Hibernian3
Arbroath1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hibernian1
Raith 1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Q of South0
Hibernian2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Hibernian5
Cowdenb'th0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Hibernian3
Falkirk3
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Hearts1
Hibernian1
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian4
Rangers0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Alloa v Hibernian preview

Team news for the Scottish Championship game between Alloa and Hibernian on Saturday.

Hibernian ease past Dumbarton

Hibernian eased to a comfortable 3-0 win over Dumbarton at Easter Road to move up to second in the Scottish Championship.

Hibs add to Rangers' misery

Hibernian climbed above Rangers into second place in the Scottish Championship as they recorded a 2-0 win at Ibrox on Friday.

Rangers spirit please McDowall

Rangers caretaker manager Kenny McDowall was in defiant mood as he reflected on the Ibrox side's third straight defeat.

TEAMtalk Photos