Hibernian

Next Game: Scots Champ

Livingston - Hibernian

Wed 22nd Apr The Energy Assets Arena

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts3384
Rangers3362
Hibernian3361
Q of South3356
Falkirk3452
Raith 3342
Dumbarton3333
Cowdenb'th3425
Alloa3323
Livingston3321

Hibernian Fixtures

Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Livingston v
Hibernian
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Alloa
Sat 2nd May 2015
Falkirk v
Hibernian

Hibernian Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Hibernian0
Falkirk1
Sun 12th Apr 2015
Hibernian2
Hearts0
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Dumbarton1
Hibernian2
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hibernian0
Q of South1
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Raith 2
Hibernian1
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Hibernian0
Rangers2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Cowdenb'th0
Hibernian2
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Hibernian2
Livingston1
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Hibernian4
Berwick0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Alloa0
Hibernian1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which club will Jurgen Klopp be the next manager of?

Results

Houston hails Falkirk's spirit

Falkirk boss Peter Houston paid tribute to his side's survival spirit after they snatched a 1-0 win over Hibernian.

Hibernian v Falkirk preview

Team news for the Scottish Cup semi-final between Hibernian and Falkirk on Saturday, kick-off 3.00pm.

Stubbs: Cup hoodoo will end

Hibernian manager Alan Stubbs is convinced his side will lay their Scottish Cup hoodoo to rest.

SPFL confirms final day times

The SPFL confirms that final round of Scottish Championship fixtures will all kick-off at 12.15pm on Saturday, May 2.

TEAMtalk Photos