Hibernian

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hibernian - Cowdenb'th

Sat 13th Sep Easter Road

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts412
Rangers49
Raith 49
Q of South47
Alloa46
Livingston44
Falkirk44
Hibernian43
Dumbarton43
Cowdenb'th41

Hibernian Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hibernian v
Cowdenb'th
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Q of South v
Hibernian
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Ross Co v
Hibernian
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Rangers v
Hibernian
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hibernian v
Raith
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Hibernian v
Dumbarton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Livingston v
Hibernian
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Hibernian v
Hearts
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Cowdenb'th v
Hibernian
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Hibernian v
Q of South

Hibernian Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Alloa2
Hibernian1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Hibernian3
Dumbarton2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Hibernian0
Falkirk1
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hearts2
Hibernian1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Hibernian2
Livingston1
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Rangers2
Hibernian1

Flannigan stunner beats Hibs

Hibernian continued their stumbling start to the season as they were beaten 2-1 by Alloa at Recreation Park.

Dundee derby in League Cup

The draw for the third round of the Scottish League Cup has served up Dundee and Lanarkshire derbies.

Late treble sees Hibs through

Hibernian bounced back from two goals down to beat Dumbarton 3-2 at Easter Road in a thrilling League Cup tie.

Hibs sign defender Fontaine

Hibernian have signed former Fulham and Bristol City defender Liam Fontaine on a one-year contract.

TEAMtalk Photos