Hibernian

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hibernian - Raith

Sat 31st Jan Easter RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts2154
Rangers2041
Hibernian2239
Falkirk2234
Q of South2133
Raith 2128
Dumbarton2222
Cowdenb'th2115
Alloa2114
Livingston2111

Hibernian Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hibernian v
Raith
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Hibernian v
Arbroath
Fri 13th Feb 2015
Rangers v
Hibernian
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Hibernian v
Dumbarton
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Alloa v
Hibernian
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Hibernian v
Livingston
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Cowdenb'th v
Hibernian
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Raith v
Hibernian
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Q of South

Hibernian Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Q of South0
Hibernian2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Hibernian5
Cowdenb'th0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Hibernian3
Falkirk3
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Hearts1
Hibernian1
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian4
Rangers0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Raith 1
Hibernian3
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Hibernian2
Alloa0
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Falkirk1
Hibernian0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Alloa1
Hibernian2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Dumbarton3
Hibernian6

TEAMtalk Poll

Mike Riley insists that Premier League refs are not getting worse, but what do you think?

Results

In-form Hibs hit five

Hibs proved too strong for lowly Cowdenbeath at Easter Road where the Edinburgh club ran out easy 5-0 winners.

Hibernian v Cowdenb'th preview

Team news for the Scottish Championship match between Hibernian and Cowdenbeath at Easter Road on Saturday (3.00).

Cummings hits Hibs hat-trick

Jason Cummings hit his first professional hat-trick in Hibernian's thrilling 3-3 draw with Falkirk at Easter Road.

Cummings wins suspension plea

Hibernian forward Jason Cummings has successfully appealed a one-match ban.

TEAMtalk Photos