Hibernian

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hibernian - Q of South

Sat 4th Apr Easter RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts3081
Hibernian3055
Rangers2955
Q of South3047
Falkirk3046
Raith 3042
Dumbarton3033
Alloa3120
Cowdenb'th3019
Livingston3014

Hibernian Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Q of South
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Dumbarton v
Hibernian
Sun 12th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Hearts
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Falkirk
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Livingston v
Hibernian
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Hibernian v
Alloa
Sat 2nd May 2015
Falkirk v
Hibernian

Hibernian Results

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Raith 2
Hibernian1
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Hibernian0
Rangers2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Cowdenb'th0
Hibernian2
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Hibernian2
Livingston1
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Hibernian4
Berwick0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Alloa0
Hibernian1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Hibernian3
Dumbarton0
Fri 13th Feb 2015
Rangers0
Hibernian2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Hibernian3
Arbroath1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hibernian1
Raith 1

Raith v Hibernian preview

Team news for Saturday's Scottish Championship clash between Raith Rovers and Hibernian at Stark's Park.

Butcher: Hibs in driving seat

Terry Butcher thinks Hibernian are still favourites to clinch second spot in the Scottish Championship ahead of Rangers.

Rangers win crowns Hearts

Hearts have clinched the Scottish Championship title after their local rivals Hibernian lost 2-0 to Rangers.

Decision bewilders Hibs boss

Hibernian boss Alan Stubbs was critical of referee Willie Collum after the 2-0 reverse to Rangers at Easter Road.

TEAMtalk Photos