Hibernian

Next Game: Scots Champ

Cowdenb'th - Hibernian

Sat 8th Nov Central Park

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts1129
Rangers1022
Q of South1118
Hibernian1115
Raith 1115
Falkirk1114
Dumbarton1110
Livingston119
Alloa118
Cowdenb'th108

Hibernian Fixtures

Sat 8th Nov 2014
Cowdenb'th v
Hibernian
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Hibernian v
Q of South
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Dumbarton v
Hibernian
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Falkirk v
Hibernian
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Hibernian v
Alloa
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Raith v
Hibernian
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Hearts v
Hibernian
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Hibernian v
Falkirk
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Hibernian v
Cowdenb'th

Hibernian Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Hibernian3
Dundee U3
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Hibernian1
Hearts1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Livingston0
Hibernian4
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Hibernian0
Dumbarton0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hibernian1
Raith 1
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Rangers1
Hibernian3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Ross Co0
Hibernian2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Q of South1
Hibernian0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hibernian3
Cowdenb'th2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Alloa2
Hibernian1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Wonder strike denies Hibernian

A stoppage-time strike from Alim Ozturk earned Hearts an unlikely 1-1 draw with Hibernian at Easter Road.

Neilson happy to extend run

Robbie Neilson does not believe Hearts will go through the league campaign without defeat following the draw with Hibs.

Hibs punish Livingston

Hibernian moved up to fourth place in the Scottish Championship with a comfortable 4-0 away victory at Livingston.

Hibs held at home by Dumbarton

Hibernian's Dominique Malonga has penalty saved as Dumbarton earn 0-0 draw at Easter Road.

TEAMtalk Photos