Hibernian

Next Game: Petrofac Training Cup

Hibernian - Rangers

Sat 25th Jul Easter Road

Nickname:
The Hibees
Ground:
Easter Road Stadium
Capacity:
20421
Website:
Official Site

Hibernian Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Alloa00
Dumbarton00
Falkirk00
Hibernian00
Livingston00
Morton00
Q of South00
Raith 00
Rangers00
St Mirren00

Hibernian Fixtures

Sat 25th Jul 2015
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Dumbarton v
Hibernian
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Hibernian v
Morton
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Rangers v
Hibernian
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Hibernian v
Raith
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Falkirk v
Hibernian
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Hibernian v
Alloa
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Livingston v
Hibernian
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Hibernian v
St Mirren
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Q of South v
Hibernian

Hibernian Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

Rangers draw Hibernian in cup

Rangers will face Scottish Championship rivals Hibernian in the first round of the Petrofac Training Cup.

Murray hints at Gers Allan bid

Rangers vice-chairman Paul Murray feels Hibernian's Scott Allan is the type of player his club should be trying to sign.

Allan stays committed to Hibs

Scott Allan is planning for another season at Hibernian despite interest in him from Rangers and Celtic.

Fontaine signs new Hibs deal

Defender Liam Fontaine has signed a new two-year contract with Scottish Championship side Hibernian.

TEAMtalk Photos