Hibernian

St Mirren Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St Mirren - Hibernian

Sat 19th Apr St Mirren ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Craig

Craig

9 Goals

Hibernian

2

Collins

Collins

6 Goals

Hibernian

3

Heffernan

Heffernan

4 Goals

Hibernian
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Liam Craig 9 36 0.25
2 James Collins 6 31 0.19
3 Paul Heffernan 4 19 0.21
4 Jordon Forster 3 26 0.12
5 Michael Nelson 3 31 0.10
6 Sam Stanton 2 26 0.08
7 Duncan Watmore 1 5 0.20
8 Danny Haynes 1 8 0.12
9 Abdellah Zoubir 1 16 0.06
10 Paul Cairney 1 19 0.05
11 Danny Handling 1 20 0.05
12 Scott Robertson 1 25 0.04
13 Tom Taiwo 1 27 0.04
14 Paul Hanlon 1 34 0.03
15 Lewis Stevenson 1 38 0.03
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Sun - 27th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian v Hearts
Sat - 3rd May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian v Partick
Tue - 6th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co v Hibernian
Sat - 10th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Hibernian v Kilmarnock
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 22nd Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 St J'stone 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 15th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Partick 3 - 1 Hibernian
Wed - 12th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 0 - 0 Hibernian