Hibernian

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Hibernian - Berwick

Sun 8th Mar Easter RoadBetting

Football Stats

1

Malonga

Malonga

13 Goals

Hibernian

2

Cummings

Cummings

12 Goals

Hibernian

3

Robertson S

Robertson S

5 Goals

Hibernian
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Dominique Malonga 13 19 0.68
2 Jason Cummings 12 29 0.41
3 Scott Robertson 5 29 0.17
4 Farid El Alagui 4 6 0.67
5 Dylan McGeouch 3 15 0.20
6 Danny Handling 3 23 0.13
7 David Gray 3 27 0.11
8 Paul Hanlon 3 27 0.11
9 Franck Dja Djedje 2 3 0.67
10 Sam Stanton 2 20 0.10
11 Liam Craig 2 24 0.08
12 Scott Allan 2 30 0.07
13 Lewis Stevenson 2 30 0.07
14 David Pollet 1 3 0.33
15 Martin Boyle 1 7 0.14
16 Jordon Forster 1 14 0.07
17 Liam Fontaine 1 24 0.04
18 Mark Oxley 1 30 0.03
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian v Berwick
Wed - 11th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian v Livingston
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cowdenb'th v Hibernian
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian v Rangers
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Raith v Hibernian
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa 0 - 1 Hibernian
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 3 - 0 Dumbarton
Fri - 13th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rangers 0 - 2 Hibernian
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 3 - 1 Arbroath
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 1 - 1 Raith