Hibernian

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hibernian - Q of South

Sat 4th Apr Easter RoadBetting

Football Stats

1

Cummings

Cummings

15 Goals

Hibernian

2

Malonga

Malonga

13 Goals

Hibernian

3

Robertson S

Robertson S

5 Goals

Hibernian
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Jason Cummings 15 33 0.45
2 Dominique Malonga 13 22 0.59
3 Scott Robertson 5 34 0.15
4 Farid El Alagui 4 7 0.57
5 Franck Dja Djedje 3 7 0.43
6 Dylan McGeouch 3 20 0.15
7 Danny Handling 3 23 0.13
8 Sam Stanton 3 25 0.12
9 Paul Hanlon 3 30 0.10
10 David Gray 3 31 0.10
11 Lewis Stevenson 3 35 0.09
12 Fraser Fyvie 2 8 0.25
13 Liam Craig 2 26 0.08
14 Liam Fontaine 2 29 0.07
15 Scott Allan 2 34 0.06
16 David Pollet 1 3 0.33
17 Martin Boyle 1 11 0.09
18 Jordon Forster 1 15 0.07
19 Mark Oxley 1 35 0.03
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian v Q of South
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dumbarton v Hibernian
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:15 Hibernian v Hearts
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Hibernian v Falkirk
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Livingston v Hibernian
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Raith 2 - 1 Hibernian
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Rangers
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cowdenb'th 0 - 2 Hibernian
Wed - 11th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 2 - 1 Livingston
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian 4 - 0 Berwick