Hibernian

Easter Road Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Hibernian - Arbroath

Sat 7th Feb Easter Road StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Cummings

Cummings

12 Goals

Hibernian

2

Malonga

Malonga

11 Goals

Hibernian

3

El Alagui

El Alagui

4 Goals

Hibernian
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Jason Cummings 12 26 0.46
2 Dominique Malonga 11 16 0.69
3 Farid El Alagui 4 6 0.67
4 Scott Robertson 4 25 0.16
5 Danny Handling 3 22 0.14
6 David Gray 3 23 0.13
7 Paul Hanlon 3 23 0.13
8 Dylan McGeouch 2 11 0.18
9 Sam Stanton 2 19 0.11
10 Liam Craig 2 22 0.09
11 Martin Boyle 1 5 0.20
12 Callum Booth 1 12 0.08
13 Paul Heffernan 1 13 0.08
14 Jordon Forster 1 14 0.07
15 Matthew Kennedy 1 16 0.06
16 Liam Fontaine 1 21 0.05
17 Mark Oxley 1 26 0.04
18 Lewis Stevenson 1 26 0.04
19 Scott Allan 1 27 0.04
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian v Arbroath
Fri - 13th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rangers v Hibernian
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian v Dumbarton
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa v Hibernian
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian v Livingston
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 1 - 1 Raith
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Q of South 0 - 2 Hibernian
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 5 - 0 Cowdenb'th
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hibernian 2 - 3 Falkirk
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Hibernian